Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again For starters, I was told the hotel bar was open until Midnight. Come to find out that the bartender checked out early and the bar closed at 10:30pm, despite several patrons sitting at the bar and in the common area. I am convinced I was placed next to the loudest family in Florida! Kids running up and down the hall, and doors slamming every 5 minutes. Why would you place a corporate customer on a floor with a recreational customer?!?! Lastly, my room is disgusting! This facility needs a major update with a more mature staff and management. VERY disappointed!!! February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, excellent location I was greeted by two staffers who bent over backward to please me. They recognized me as a SPG member and made sure all my questions were answered. Since I am a new member they made sure that I had a card. Housekeeping staff was super friendly also. We were there visiting family, so we didn't actually get to use all the adjacent shopping and restaurants but there was plenty of it. The room seemed to be kind of small but after being there just a short time we realized that it was much bigger than it looked because of the way it was laid out. Anyway, we will enjoyed our stay at the Aloft at the Jacksonville Airport. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities and good location. ALoft Jacksonville Airport has great amenities with food and beverage in the lobby and a bar. Staff and hotel manager were very courteous and helpful when I stayed several weeks for work. Would definitely recommend this hotel for convenience to JAX airport and overall service. November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel with plenty of choices for eating out. The rooms are nice and modern. The breakfast was not included but it did not look like anything worth paying for. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Hotels Exceptional! Whenever traveling I find the Aloft Hotels to be exceptional when needing a room for just a night or two. The staff are welcoming, the rooms very comfortable and they accept points or points + payments if you wish. Very accommodating! September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for the CDA School Love the price because of CDA. Thanks June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good stay Very nice staff. check in and out, very very fast. Inside room amenities are very impressive. Overall, very much enjoyed. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Airport Hotel The Aloft is a reasonably priced hotel near JAX. The hotel offers shuttle service on demand. This was my second stay at this hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. I had no trouble getting my Your24 check in and checkout times. Since my last stay, there have been many restaurants that have located nearby. Many are within walking distance. Despite the increased commercial activity and proximity to the airport, theere were no noise issues. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome modernized property for young adults! The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and organized. The ambiance was great. Young adults would definitely enjoy starting at this property, whether for business or leisure! Aloft Hotels are stylish, modern, relaxed, and artistically cultured & decorated! Aloft definitely appeals to the young professional/leisure traveler and wins over the 18-40 age bracket everytime! May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Absolutely great location. Across huge shopping center. Prime area. However hotel small and food selection very poor. Quality of food sub par. I is ok to stay one night. Plenty of good restaurants are around. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I stayed at Aloft Jacksonville Airport for two different extended stays when I was in town for work. Between the two I spent around two months in this hotel. During my time at Aloft the entire staff made my experience enjoyable. Danielle in particular went out of her way to make sure I had a pleasant stay and to make me feel at home. She was extremely outgoing and provided great customer service.   March 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleep was not an option The experience started off badly. Our room key did not work and instead of simply giving us another room (they were not overbooked). They wanted us to wait for maintenance to repair the lock. Finally after a wait I insisted on another room, We were assured that pet friendly was limited to only floor 1 & 2 and our room on the 4th floor was pet and smoke free, but the funky smell made it barely believable. There wasn't enough sound proofing to prevent the noise. Dogs barked off and on through out the night and made sleeping difficult. When we complained at check out, others people agreed with the problem. Of course nothing was done, just a half hearted "Sorry to hear that".The rooms were basic and poorly lit except where the glass panel in the shower broadcasted light into the sleeping area. The staff was either poorly trained or lackadaisical, basic information was doled when requested and there was no information in the rooms. February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Consistently Dirty Rooms I have stayed at this hotel 4 times for business and had to request to change rooms 3 times as the bathrooms are consistently dirty. I stay in hotels over 150 nights per year and can definitely say this is the dirtiest hotel I've seen. The morning front desk attendants could use some customer service training too. Yes, I am not a fan of this SPG property. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the TV message I thought you did an excellent job on the Starwood info program that comes on when you first turn on the tv. It was quite informative and interesting. I watched it fully for about a half hour. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great pet friendly hotel! We mistakenly drove by the exit where we would normally stay during our trip to Sarasota, Florida. We were glad we did! We searched for a pet friendly hotel using our smartphone and found the Aloft Hotel. It was a pleasant surprise and accommodated us and our two small Yorkshire Terriers with no additional pet fees!! We found the room to be very clean and modern with up-to-date amenities. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night sleep very covenant walk to restrants Got checked in quick by daniele she ,s the perfect receptionists we had no delays. Checking in after a long day of traveling that helps got our room and the beds are so comfortable and the sheet thay are the softest that alone I will come back for the room had every thing we needed for the night . October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need improvement the shower leaked very bad and the walls looked very undone. I had no time for going through a room change. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy We have stayed at a number of places around JAX but this time we decided to upgrade a little so we chose Aloft. Although the room is small it is well layed out and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom, particularly the toilet area was not clean, nor were the carpets. But we were really disgusted with the shower which was loaded throughout with black mold. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place Very nice hotel easily accessible from I-95 October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ugh My bathroom wasn't as clean as I'd like it to be. The tiles were dirty and their was some yucky build up around the shower. I also had REPEATED problems with my key. The fact that my room was the very last one away from the elevator made the LONG walks back to the front desk a tremendous nuisance. I had to do this 5 times during my stay. The staff was extremely gracious and did their best to problem solve, but this should not happen. If a room has a faulty key pad it should be fixed and NOT occupied until it is repaired. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I've stayed here once before and both times were extremely pleasing experiences. The front desk staff, particularly the day staff person, are extremely friendly and helpful. Airport shuttle service is great as well. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comfort I travel around the world, two items, a great shower and a comfortable bed. The hotel has coffee and tea service, another important issue when on a different time zone. Thank you for making my stay efficient and comfortable. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Stayed many times in this Aloft and always have a pleasant experience. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfy and I always get a good nights sleep. Also, the hotel is close to a number of different restaurants some within a short walk. The only negative is the horrible internet connections at this hotel. It has gotten worse over the years and is frustrating when you need to get work done via the internet. I hope they correct this or I may be forced to stay at another hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding Guests Were Satisfied! Thank you so much for taking care of my guests and going out of your way to assist in my planning of blocking the rooms for them! We had a wonderful day and the convenience of this Aloft location was PERFECT! September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location not far from airport or downtown- there are a bunch of restaurant in the area. i only wished the hotel have pay per view movies because the WiFi to stream movies was a little slow. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Second time staying at this hotel and like before it was very comfortable and location is great. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement the room was okay, but the walls looked very bad. The unfinished look is one that needs to quickly go away. The shower was not set up well. water flowed onto the floor almost to the main door. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The ALOFT at Jacksonville Airport feels like home mostly because the staff is so friendly and responsive to my needs. The facilities are also very pleasant and well kept. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement Usually very satisfied but this stay was different. In the shower both containers were labeled body wash but obviously shampoo was in one. Still not sure which one. Shower was set up so water flooded the toilet and sink area when taking a shower. Clock was broken. September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by jax aloft great place to stay near the airport staff friendly and rates reasonable August 24, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:18:46.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3055, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>