Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by RUN FAR AWAY FRON THIS HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!! PLEASE TAKE THIS WARNING AND FIND A BETTER PLACE TO SPEND YOUR TIME AND MONEY. I live about 60 miles from this hotel and I just wanted a night to do some homework and get some rest. I am currently a PhD student and this hotel is about 15 minutes from campus so I decided to get a room so that I can get some reading done and then sleep in the next day before class. I checked in around 5pm and it looked someone recently used the shower. Then there were also hair strands on the bed....that didn't belong to me. Luckily I pack my own sheets, towels and clorox wipes so I really just wanted to get started with my work. After spending hours reading and running regression analysis all evening, I was awaken around 6am by a loud blow from the air conditioner. I turned on the light and wires were hanging out of it and I called the front desk and she said that no one could come fix it until 9am or I could pack all of my things at 6am, go downstairs, get a new room and move all of my things. So I sent the GM a text with the photos because he has the number written on a generic letter in the room. Needless to say, Mr. Rod*****z must have still been asleep, like I paid to do, because he didn't even respond. I received several knocks on the door and uninvited guests throughout the morning from the hotel staff. I thought I was going to relax, Oh how wrong I was!!!! When I checked out, after basically being bombarded with disruptions all morning from the hotel staff, I asked to speak with Mr. Rod*****z. He was "busy" and I called and left a message about my stay. It's been 24 hours and still no response. Please don't bother with this dump!!!!!!! I have photos as well that I shared on other major review sites from my stay. October 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel we had a great room and very good service. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Great hotel and has all that you need for a weekend getaway. Thank you Gonzalo for being so accommodating with my last second request. You rock!!! - Erin K. September 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by XYZ i have stayed here a few times now. Never have I arrived after midnight. Last night, again, the XYZ Bar, which has an advertised closing time of 12am, was closed. If this bar will be closed at 11pm or earlier (as the front desk person told me), please change the hours online so that I can stop thinking that the advertised service will be available when you say it will be...This seems like a pretty simple thing. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Choice for our stay This worked well for us and was close enough to Disneyland for us to go for the one full day we planned. Services were good, staff was friendly, and we slept well both nights we stayed. The only negative for us, is the price of products like cereal at the 24 hour food service area. August 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards This hotel has a ton of issues. I arrived and was given a room with broken air conditioning. I called the front desk and they were very apologetic, and had a new room key (and a coupon for 2 free drinks) ready by the time I got back down to switch roomkeys. Well done. I go back up to the second room and the toilet is broken and won't flush. Seriously? At this point, I have traveled for 12 hours and am too tired to complain, so I suck it up and deal. But still, not good. I sleep fine (lulled gently to sleep by the running water in the toilet) and wake up to grab breakfast downstairs. There is no coffee, no milk for the coffee, there are no breakfast sandwiches, and there are a total of 6 pastries to choose from. I did get a choice of two apples - not two TYPES of apples, just 2 apples - TOTAL. For the entire hotel! I could also overhear yelling in the kitchen area where supposedly they make food. I made a comment to the person at the front desk about how sparse everything looks, to which she shrugged and said, "Eh, we need a new shipment." This at 730AM on a Wednesday. I get that Alofts are supposed to be lean when it comes to food choices, but this is ridiculous. Combine this with no running maps, and no recommendations on where to run (the person at the desk referred vaguely to a park, but didn't know its name or which direction it was in) and you have a hotel that literally feels like a hostel. August 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No air conditioning in July The AC didn't work or the phone to call. The keyless entry us offered and advertised , but doesn't work. Created an inconvenience. July 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night out Fast service on point. Great time. July 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:50:37.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_3071, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>