Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel was clean, staff was excellent. It was a great hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Boutique Hotel My only concern is that this is the second time that I have stayed here as a Starwood Gold member and been given a handicapped room, which is not optimal or comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Hailey did a great job accommodating me by driving me to the office on a Monday morning. Thank you Hailey! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I've stayed at this Aloft before because it is convenient to an annual event my family attends. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the hotel is convenient to shopping and dining. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior Olympics two day event. Staff was great: They asked if they could help and responded when we needed anything. Relaxing stay and close to events. Plenty to do in the area. Thanks Had a Get Time, and we Metaled in events. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and hip just what I expected from Aloft clean and hip, they offered a dog bed and bowel which was nice for my dog, can walk to alot of places at this location July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Could not have asked for better accommodations Great experience June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Enjoyed using the free shuttle service to our dinner reservation. The bar area was well maintained and bartender was friendly. Rooms were nice, beds comfortable; loved the bathroom fixtures/features. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Alofts are a great value. Only drawback is quality of mattress and bedding. But still worth it. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good friend to us We have stayed at the Cool Springs Aloft many times (6-8 times?) while visiting our family in the area. Staff is always friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. The only minor criticism about the room is that the air conditioner is somewhat noisy and you notice it when it kicks on or off during the night. Like the pool, WIFI, service, and convenient location. Breakfast is not free but coffee is. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service not up to Starwood standards After 2 hour flight I arrived tired at the hotel after midnight for my June 26. Paticia was at front desk and confirmed by check out date and that was all. She did not confirm my room type; did not welcome me as a Platinum guest and provided no instructions for the layout of the hotel (where to park, elevators etc). I inquired about a Platinum welcome ammentiy she said there was no such thing however she did say breakfast as 6 am (No mention of what time it ended). I thought Aloft provided a snack at check in for Platinum so I did grab anything to eat on my drive in to hotel. Instead I ended up spending 7 bucks for an overpriced soda and snack. Next morning was not much better. I passed to housekeepers on the way to/from breakfast neither said hello or good morning in passing. I approached the front desk to use my complimentary breakfast card. As I approached the desk the gentlemen said "What?" Really? No "Good Morning" or "Can I help You". I told him I wanted to use the certificate for a snack to take to the room. He told me "ok go get something". Really. I had not clue how much I could get so I had to ask. He told me the certificate is worth $20. Upon checkut I would notmally turn my key in however I felt like I was imposing so I left the key in my room instead and left. If this hotel does not make Platium guests feel welcome then I am sure other non-Platinum guests are made to feel the same or worse. The staff here needs some retraining on their customer services skills. I would not recommend this property. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly quiet We were in town for a sporting event and decided to stay in town at the last minute. Check in was efficient and staff was friendly .Room was surprisingly quiet and comfortable, Would not likely stay there again due to price. Too steep for us.I would think it ideal for business/industry travelers. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've Stayed at Better Facilities The facility was clear/accomodations ok. You have to go down to the front desk to get ice, the refridgerator in my room did not work, breakfast was ok, presentation could have been bette. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by different experience from most staying in the same room with my son and his girlfriend we found the rooms to be a little tight and the bathrooms not so private. Other than that we had a good stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are attentive, hospitable, and overall fabulous people. All staff make it their mission to make your stay worth while and enjoyable. They offer shuttle service that got me to work in a timely manner - whoever drove me to work would open the car door for me and talk to me while we were driving - just the little things that make a big difference. Every time I came in or left the hotel, the front desk staff always greeted. Overall, they're a pleasure and make the stay feel like home. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Aloft Alot!! My husband and I celebrated our anniversary by getting away for the night! The hotel could not have been better!! The friendliness of the staff was refreshing and we really enjoyed the overall experience we had at Aloft. We had a very relaxing time, which is easy to do at Aloft. We will definitely be back for another visit!! June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Huge Disappointment We were disappointed in the room comfort. Bed was hard; the one chair in the room was not comfortable. Our plan indicated we would get two free complimentary signature cocktails per night. We asked twice and were told they didn't know what we were talking about. On Sunday we arrived back at our room after 3pm and it still had not been cleaned. We requested service and she showed up almost an hour later. The pictures on the website lead you to believe something much better than what is delivered. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed The Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Appreciated recommendations for dining. Wild Ginger is a wonderful and nearby dining experience. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great appearance. The overall look on the outside as well as the inside was very pleasant and unique. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More cheap than chic Aloft is fine, but in my opinion fails in its attempt to be chic and modern. The lobby is set up to be interactive (bar, pool table, lots of gathering space) and room layout is progressive, but money saving corner-cutting in the furniture and decorating is very obvious. It's fine, but feels every bit like the cheap imitation of a modern hotel that it is. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool design but mediocre service The location was great, the hotel design is cool and super fun but the staff at the desk is pretty mediocre. We arrived at 1:00 pm hoping to get an early check-in but was told our room was not ready and that check-in was at 3:00. Since 3:00 is the official time, we accepted that and left for lunch. When we returned at 3:00, they said well, it would be another 15-20 minutes. So we waited. I checked back in at 3:30, still not ready. So we waited... I finally returned to the desk at 4:10 and was allowed to check in. If check is at 3:00 than making us wait til after 4:00 is not acceptable to me and the worst part is that every time I returned to the desk the girl acted like it was the first time she had ever seen me.... how nice would it have been for her to come and get me when the room was ready?!? The level of customer service was really poor. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time at Aloft This hotel has a lot of energy. I really enjoyed the fitness center. The room looks like something out of an Ikea magazine, but is very comfortable. Rooms are smaller than other hotels, but not too small. The one real complaint that I have was in room 515 the shower temperature adjustment did not work. It took at least 10 min to move it just right so you did not burn yourself or take a freezing shower. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended I could not sleep a wink due to all the noises in the hotel. There were all kinds of sounds from pipes, neighbors, and the flag pole outside of my room. For the price I paid I expected the room to be much more accommodating and nicer. The ceiling looked old, the blow dryer did not work properly, and the carpet was rather disgusting. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Experience This was my first stay at the Aloft Brand. We stayed with our family including two boys ages 11 & 16. The boys also enjoyed the stay. The design was sleek & cool. We had everything we needed from the pool to a meal before traveling. I will stay again. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Aloft's Clean, Modern, comfortable, and funky. What more could you want? Great place to stay that is unique. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for a Quick Business Trip I was in an out here but thought that this was a very good Aloft Hotel. The price was a little high for what you get at an Aloft but it was good for what I needed. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't like other Aloft experiences..... I used Starwood points to book our trip. We always stay at the Aloft in Charlotte and have had an amazing experience every time. This experience wasn't the same. The room was nice and clean, but the general service was not great. The chef at the breakfast area sat in the lobby on his phone until someone walked to the window, and he was left than happy to take any order. The chef in charlotte engaged us, talked with my son and was there for anything we could need. We were told that there was no towels for us to use at the pool cause the cleaning service didn't get them done. The girl that worked the front desk was less then friendly, and almost made us feel like we were putting her out. I am not a complainer. We stay at Alofts cause we love the family experience, but this was not the case on this trip. And the fact we used our points to pay for it, made it harder. I just thought whoever is in charge, should know that this was going on there. Thanks. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but staff need some work. It's been a while since I have had an opportunity to book a Starwood property which is my preferred brand. When given the opportunity I jumped on it. This location definitely needs work in its sales and front desk departments. It may be good for the transient traveler, but their handling of my small group business was poor as was the reception upon arrival and interaction we had with the front desk/bar staff. Definitely was not the W Wow I am used to. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & hotel for the price Good hotel with great customer service where you can walk to restaurants & shopping if you desire. Comfortable bed and perfect for business travel. There is traffic noise so be aware of that. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was great We were treated with friendly and very effecient service. Our room was great and reservation was as advertised. March 8, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:43:29.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_3076, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>