Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs met I felt safe, I slept and worked. My needs were met. I liked that the room was arranged differently from every other hotel. It's best for individuals on short stays. The "closet area" was inadequate for more than a few hanging items, but it worked for me. Although it backs up to the interstate, the traffic noise wasn't terrible. The breakfast is funky, get the breakfast sandwich, it's good. The bar was pleasant. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforter Everything about the hotel was excellent except for the lack of warm comforter on the bed. Staff was excellent. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleaniness Cups were left on the table and not replaced. No turn down service on one night. Ironing board and iron was left out and body lotion was not replaced. 2 Others staying at the hotel had lady bugs and ants in their room. 2 others had trouble regulating the air in their rooms and nothing was done about it. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement A/C unit is loud Hallway noise Breakfast is poor quality. Specially the bagels which were stale. Observed every day of my stay. Prices not well marked on the items. No Platinum recognition. Not a good value overall for price paid February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not our choice.... We came in for a hockey tournament in the city of Nashville. This hotel was assigned to us through the tournament director. I feel like they need to reevaluate the hotels they have in their pool of hotels as this hotel was seemingly not interested in hosting families. Front desk attendants were not friendly and seemed to always be peering at you to see if you "mess" up. Our team was accused of misbehaving at times when we weren't even on property and then getting a blanket warning because of the other two teams there - that were younger and ALL OVER the hotel. Aloft is not a brand we will consider in the future. There weren't even any drawers in which to unpack your clothes. Only good thing was the location with regards to the rink we played in. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stuck in Cool Springs Due to a misshap with my employer regarding accomodations I was basically homeless in the area, until I found this gem of a property. Luxurious, affordable and comfortable. This place is the real deal for modern accomodations that are inexpensive. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty We expected the hotel would be along the lines of a mini "W". The carpet was old and stained. The floors were dirty and we felt like we were staying in a dorm room. The staff had an attitude and we felt customer service was not priority. Linens, bath product and towels need to be upgraded. Lumpy mattress and pillows were not comfortable. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was an okay hotel I semi-enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It isn't as nice as another Aloft where I've stayed. Check-in was slow, but my membership was readily recognized. The room was nice, but the mattress was horrible. The mattress pad was one or two sizes too small and would wad up during the night. Without the pad, the mattress was very uncomfortable. Then, a volleyball tournament was in town, and the hotel was full of young girls. Although the girls were polite, they had taken over the entire lobby. It was impossible to use or relax in the bar. I was glad to know that the halls and rooms were very quiet. I'll still give Aloft hotels a chance, but I'll probably won't go back to this location. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the upscale features at this hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my weekend at Aloft Cool Springs. Everything and I do mean everything was fabulous. We used the pool, hung out in the lobby and got our "drink on" at the bar. Loved the upbeat atmosphere. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay What a great hotel, and staff. Love to visit. Was disspointed I arrived too late to catch the live music in the lobby, but the staff referred me to a local restaurant. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Great hotel and great staff January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Hotel was in great location and staff was very well mannered and met all my needs. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Very nice hotel and facilities for the price. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the LOFT feeling. Overall stay was great. We were on the 2nd floor first room located outside of the elevator. We heard it run ALL NIGHT LONG..and then AGAIN ALL morning. That was the only downside. Otherwise LOVED the Loft. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I stayed for one night and had my dog with me. My room was near a room with a dog that barked nonstop from the time I arrived until the time I departed. I went to a party and returned back to the hotel around 1:30am and was greeted by an out of control karaoke party in the lobby. It was way too loud and obnoxious for that time of night. My room was just off the lobby, so needless to say, it was lout there too + the barking dog down the hall, it is a wonder my dog wasn't in a complete panic. Luckily, she's an easy going dog and never barks. Also greeting me was a hallway filled with smoke. Apparently smokers were using the hallway to smoke rather than stepping outside. And, as if that wasn't enough, some type of ant/bugs were all over my dog's food bowl when I tried to feed her in the morning! All in all, a very disappointing stay! January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs a customer service pulse check Not my first rodeo at this hotel but it was the first time I can say I did not walk away with the Aloft ‘experience’. Staff room selection for my stay (hotel was not full) was not ideal. On the outbound trip, we were assaulted by flagpole noise and on the return the highway. Staff at check in onwas not friendly and on check out, I had to wait (several minutes with no – I will be right with you) behind the housekeeping staff to speak to the front desk attendant. Our room did not stock the complimentary waters and when I brought this to the front desk’s attention and asked for them at checkout I was made to feel uncomfortable and shared that I would be writing this in a review. Need to retrain your front desk team. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I always stay here when I travel to Nashville. The staff is awesome and make me feel at home. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and location Clean Nicely decorated Nice pool and workout facilities January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great area of town and nice hotel Very nice hotel and the staff was fantasttic. Rooms were clean however the exercise room was below average. The cable machine was broken as well as the equipment in the room was in poor condition. One of the many reasons I stay at aLoft is for the ReCharge gym and this gym was in bad condition. If you don't plan to exercise, this hotel is fantastic. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We came here after driving 8 hours from NC as a quick place to stay for the night. We got in late that evening so I was surprised that the gentleman that checked us in was so upbeat and friendly. Since it was my first time staying at an Aloft, he offered to give a quick tour, which was so sweet but we were incredibly tired so we declined. He still told us everything about the hotel. We were offered late check out since we got in so late. I will definitely stay again when I have more time to enjoy the outdoor seating area and bar. Room: Clean, Comfortable, Quiet Staff: Friendly, Knowledgeable Area: Quiet, Close to Attractions, the hotel is tucked away December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure! The Aloft is always a pleasure to stay at whenever I'm in the Nashville area! I wouldn't stay anywhere else. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but needs some cleaning Nice Hotel and as a SPG I try to stay withStarwood. This hotel is very Metro and pretty, but I did find that when I entered the room the sheets looked slept in and some stains on the carpets. I also had to smash a decent sized cock roach on the November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL This was my first time staying at this hotel. I will defintely stay there again when in town. Staff was warm and friendly , room was nice and clean . Just overall a pleasant place to stay. Not over priced November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Staff, Dirty & Dark Room The vanity light in our bathroom was out, our toilet did not flush well at all, the bathroom door was impossible to close, and there were lady bugs and roaches everywhere. It seems like the hotel construction went cheap on certain items in the hotel. The staff was nice, but it was not worth the money we spent at this hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Good location, good value, close to shopping & eating November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud elevator The stay was fine as far as the room and friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Elevator was very noisy in our room. AC also noisy. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfort of lodging The mattress was very hard and lumpy!! Traffic noise was horrible! Other than the two issues noted above, the room was immaculate and the motel was in a convenient location. The breakfast was wonderful as well. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting & location! Great location in proximity to the mall & Nashville. Short drive into the city, but plenty of nightlife close by if you don't. Nice Euro & yuppie decor/setting. Have stayed here before & worth coming back to. Nice size rooms for our family of 4. Love the shower & bliss products! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel!!!! I really like this place. This is very Simple, yet has style and comfort. The location is perfect. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not compete for value based on price The hotel room was recently cleaned, but there were two very large stains in the carpet. -Gross The breakfast options were limited and over priced The room price was expensive. The décor looked cheap. No outlets worked in my room. Engineer had to fix. The staff was friendly October 18, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T11:10:05.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_3076, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>