Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

  • 7109 South Spring Drive
  • Franklin,
  • Tennessee
  • 37067
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in Nashville We had a date night planned like last year.i know the hotel could be a little loud at times,but we thought it would work out the interstate Sounds were one problem but for the housekeeping to wake us up at 8 in the morning was the last thing wrong with this trip August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft team! Just a personal note from me to the team at the Aloft! Thanks for your hospitality and my exceptional stay! June 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by False Advertising! The only reason I stayed at this hotel was because it clearly advertised COVERED parking. When I arrived at the hotel after reserving a room I found there was no such covered parking. Paid too much for a hotel that did not live up to expectations! June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SERVICE I am a Starwood employee, in Atlanta, so I know how the system works. I called into the hotel to make sure that my reservation would be alright but when I get there, it was not okay at first. I was charged 219.00 the first night, but I waited until someone else came to the front desk and explained my problem to them and they took care of me. I had asked for the birth year rate for the second nite. The first person did not even try to help me. Plus I am a SPG member March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra Charges The location for this hotel was very good to area attractions and easy to find. The hotel added an extra charge to my bill for an in room movie that was not purchased by me nor viewed by me. When speaking with the Front Office Manager he stated there was nothing he could do and only the General Manager could possibly reverse the charge. When I asked his name for my records he stated Carlton and would not initially give me his last name. He readily gave me the General Managers name and after mentioning I was going to send the Corporate Headquarters an email he stated his last name was "Smith". I will update this review after I speak with the General Manager and get a response from the Corporate Headquaters. During my stay the staff was very friendly but be aware of false charges on your final bill. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tennessee vs. Vanderbilt Game Great hotel. Glad they are updating. Will definitely be back. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Group Trip We had a travelling youth team stay at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating and let us spread out for team meetings, etc. The lobby had plenty of seating and room to move about. The rooms were good for a 3 night stay. My only complaint was the traffic noise coming from I-65 nearby. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only Starwood property in area, and it shouldn't be one Honestly, this was the noisiest hotel room I have ever stayed in. I normally like a-lofts but this one needs some major upgrades in facilities and staff attitude. The bed was the worst of any SPG property I have ever stayed in, and as a lifetime Gold member who is a year away from lifetime Platinum, that is saying something. The carpet and wall coverings are old and stained, the linens are old and torn and the A/C unit sounded like it was on its last leg. Worse than all of that was the attitude of the staff, they did not welcome guests entering or leaving the hotel and were only interested in talking to each other or checking out their phones. Only the gentleman who processed my checkout seemed to understand customer service. Unfortunately, I have to stay here as the office is in Franklin an the Four Points is too far away. Hopefully it will get better but unless they fire the majority of the staff and buy new beds I doubt it will. November 23, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:10.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_3076, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada