Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The place is very modern upscale & very clean , comfortable bed. When i checked in Mr Sokol checked me in like his bubbly personality. I went out with some friends the night before and i had a hang over the next day so i extended my reservation. I called the front and this adorable humble young lady named brooklyn answered the phone. I told her that i'm extending because i was too tired she asked me if i need anything she was more than accommodating this sweet young lady came to room with water towels, and my new room key card. We chatted for a little while and we clicked instantly, amazing customer service they made me feel right at home. I wanna thank the wonderful staff for your hospitality. manager did a good job with hiring the staff and i was also amazed how mature & polite this staff was being that are in their early twenties Thanks again for making me feel right at home March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Relaxing I had a great stay. The staff was great, efficient and the room was spotless. I loved the easy workspace and the hip decor. The bed was very comfortable. February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Modern Style Great style to the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I stayed for the weekend to have closer access to 295 and Philly, which Aloft is the perfect location for!!! The bar was in the lobby and not in it's own area which surprised me. It tends to be loud in the lobby because of this. No microwave in the room, but there is a mini fridge. The mini fridge wasn't very cold, even after I adjusted it to a colder temperature, but that could just be a problem in the room I stayed in. Overall, the experience was good. It was the perfect setting for a weekend trip to the Philadelphia area. Great value for the cost. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is entertainment for all ages. This hotel has everything to spend quality time with the family without having to go out. Staff is very nice, all young employees that seems to be happy to be working there and treat guess very good. We enjoy the live music and bar. The area is close to many interesting places to visit, we will like to go in summer again. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Aloft! There is nothing like an Aloft hotel! Their holiday decorations are absolutely beautiful & their staff is always pleasant. The hotel has had some minor renovations in the past few months and looks better than ever. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Come Here and Not the Westin Across The Street This hotel has very friendly staff and clean rooms with the exception that some of the carpet in the rooms are stained. The rooms are otherwise very clean. The food options are limited but what is available (Breakfast foods , snacks and salads are very good. Swimming pool and gym facilities are very good. If you are looking for a quiet room it is probably good to stay away during Wednesdays as the bar downstairs is very busy then. However, if you are not on the second floor then you really do not hear much noise. Front desk is very friendly and efficient. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay My husband, our dog Beba and I fully enjoyed the comfort of your hotel. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. From the moment we entered we were helped with all our needs. The place is clean and the bed was amazing. August 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no complementary breakfast. This hotel had a nice room but there was no complementary breakfast. For that reason had I been able to find another hotel with a complementary breakfast and vacancy I would have chosen to stay at it. July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest For the price there should have been HOT BREAKFAST included. Late night wedding party noise. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The Front Desk staff was able to make me feel at home and took personal interest to ensure I had an enjoyable trip. The little touches like a cookie at check in and a hand written welcome note really make all the difference. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the modern look and city feel of this hotel Great hotel with a cool vibe and city feel. Very close to major highway, so getting into Philadelphia was a breeze!! Awesome modern look complete with a luxurious bathroom and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in a hotel. The staff was extremely courteous and efficient. Check-in and check out was quick and seamless. The bar and lounge area was awesome. Great drinks and tasty food. A lot of thought was put into providing a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere for guests to enjoy. Can't wait to go back!! May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service, noisy rooms, toilets not working The exterior of the hotel had garbage in the parking lot and the trash cans were over filled. Apparently they had a wedding however, no one bothered to clean out the trash cans. When we entered the room though it was nice it was contemporary where the bathroom door slides but it does not lock. The toilet over flooded two times they had maintenance come up to fix it. However, we could not take a shower. We also paid for a friend of ours reservation and yet we were given a higher rate for her for the same exact room. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was awesome Came in to spend time with my brother and his family for his birthday/anniversary. The Aloft has always been my "go to" place to stay and it has never disappointed me. Great job to Shawn and his staff for maintaining the standards that make me choose this establishment time and time again. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They've been better I've been to this hotel in the past and found it to be pricey but pretty decent. The staff is always pleasant to deal with. I like that they have allowed late check out that's later than most other locations. This time I felt that the room left something to be desired. It just didn't seem clean and well tended. There were stains on the rug and the lounge chair in the room, various lights weren't working, and the bed wasn't that comfortable bed I fell for the last time I was there. This was a great disappointment because I was really looking forward to a good nights rest. I like the hotel overall, so I would like to stay again and hope it's better next time. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC Unit Problem Room 602. I was in town From April 17-19. I noticed the first night my room was somewhat on the warmer side but didn't complain and just slept through it. The next day I come back to my room after being out all day and the room is 88 degrees. At 630pm I call downstairs and request maintenanec to fix it. I commend Sam the maintenance man for doing what he could to fix the problem. At around 10pm I had to be moved to another room but thankfully the AC worked fine. I would suggest you look into fixing the AC unit in room 602 ASAP. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. Everything clean, staff very helpful during my ordeal. I would come back again. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for our needs! I've been sending my coworkers to this hotel for our corporate trips for years now. It's close to one of our stores, accesible from local airports and there is so much nearby. The team at Aloft Mt. Laurel has always been very accomodating to us as we tend to have complicated check in/check out requests. We have no complaints over the years! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers I have been coordinating travel plans for employees for extensive business training here at our corporate office in Marlton, NJ. Guests who have been staying at The Aloft have had nothing but compliments on your staff's courteousness and the excellent breakfast provided each morning. Please pass this along to your staff as positive feedback is usually overlooked by criticism. Not in this case :-) Thank you Aloft for providing wonderful accommodations to our business travelers! Keep up the good work! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place I enjoy this hotel for people watching. It's nice to sit in the lobby with a cocktail and read a book or watch TV. I always receive a friendly greeting when I arrive. Room is clean and comfortable too. It's a trendy hotel with a unique atmosphere. Not for everyone, but enjoyable for those that like something different. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Not New York…..but definitely better than anything around. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement 3 rooms- 6 adults- 3 kids No welcome greeting at check in No eye contact at check in. No details of hotel amenities (wifi,pool,lounge activities) I was given the keys for the room but no instructions for the elevator. The repair guy visited the room to fix the heat twice and housekeeping changed the sheets due to stains. Face expressions tells a lot. She wasn't very happy. No extra bathroom tissue. No follow up call from front desk. Needs improvement. These issues were mentioned at check out. Agent was apologetic, however nothing was done to get me to stay again. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay! I took out 2 rooms at the hotel and went with the family the weekend of 12/20. the rooms and ammenities were well appointed and spacious. The issues i had were the rooms were on the second floor, so some of my children were not able to fall asleep until past midnight,due to the loud music being played from the bar on the first floor In the room i was leeping in with my wife and infant , the thermostsat was not working, we couldnt shut the heat entirely because it was cold and we had our baby in the room, so we ended sleeping in a room with a tempature over 80 degrees, needles to say we woke up in the morning feeling light headed and dizzy. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again Very contemporary hotel, I just wish the room had an iPhone/iPod dock which would have been perfect. Friendly front desk staff, clean rooms and the restaurant next door had great food. Booked two rooms and requested the 6th floor and was accommodated so that both rooms were next door to each other. The room had a mini fridge, microwave was avail in the lobby and the window shades completely blocked out the outside light for a good night rest. Great for a weekend stay. November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly not up to standards I am a regular guest at Westin hotels. I thought I would give the Aloft a chance. I stayed with my son and discovered that Aloft didn't acknowledge that I was SPG Gold. Not a big deal, but interesting. Our room was dirty and the bed request (two queens) was not acknowledged. We shared a King bed. The next morning we went into the pool - so dirty. The shower grout was dirty, the floor had gum stuck to it. Other than that, the bed was comfortable. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 issues, but otherwise, a pleasant experience The aloft hotel for the most part met or exceeded all of our expectations for our stay to celebrate our daughters wedding. 2 things that stand out are 1st, there was a disturbance out front of the hotel which caused some concern. 2nd, the champagne that was supposed to be for the bride and groom, was erroneously given to another couple in our party, which we later corrected ourselves. But other than these issues, we were satisfied November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Sleep On the positive side, the mattress was bumpy, but firm. There were 2 sinks with a large countertop outside the toilet shower area. Lots of room for luggage storage. However, there were several problems. Two major problems were noise. There was a crying dog near our room. The crying lasted from 3pm at check-in till at least midnight and the hotel personnel did not even know what room the dog was located in, despite having received complaints before ours. Secondly, our room was located on the second floor above the lobby. There was loud music by the bar beneath us that lasted until 12 midnight . we were staying overnight at the hotel because we had an early brunch family occasion the next morning so that all this noise was not appreciated. Other room problems were the shower door without a full gasket that flooded the bathroom floor, no sink in the toilet area that had a pocket door requiring 2 hands to slide open (cleanliness?!!), and a heating system that was impossible to regulate to a comfortable temperature (set at 68 degrees we were parched with the dry heat circulating on every 5 minutes). Overall, I would say that this is a perfect hotel if you are under 35 and a party person that wants to spend minimal bucks . It is cheaply furnished and maintained (ceiling plaster peeling over bed). The purpose of a good night's sleep was not fulfilled for us. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very homey Clean, uncluttered rooms. GREAT shower!! Lobby is perfect for gathering together. My stay was too short. It was my first stay at ALOFT but I will look for them in future travels November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features but needs improvement in their house keeping department. The hotel was nice, conveniently located for our family wedding, but when our rooms were not cleaned and the garbage emptied, and dirty towels replaced you lost votes from our family. We shouldn't have needed to call and ask for clean towels on our last morning there. November 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bennett/Cerone Wedding The elevator stopped with guest inside and hotel staff did not handle the situation. Finally the fire department was called by other wedding guest and got the elevator moving to get the guest out after approximately 2 hours. This is unacceptable. November 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by none Room service was horrible. Was told i was going to get additional points on my card and the points were not added. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for the price stayed here for a wedding and the front desk was well prepared. the hotel was clean and well kept. As with many of the modern hotels of today it may be a little more trendy than one would expect, and some of the little details of the rooms were not great (E.G. broken mirror, runs in the carpet)but worth the price. November 3, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:45:52.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3082, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>