Aloft Beijing, Haidian

  • Tower 2 No. 25 Yuanda Road,
  • Stadtteil Haidian
  • Peking,
  • Peking
  • 100097
  • China
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for young children This was our first stay in an Aloft hotel. The hotel is clean and has a fun atmosphere. The breakfast buffet had enough tasty options to satisfy everyone in the family, and was a complimentary Platinum benefit. If you are staying with young children, make sure to call ahead and ask for the "camp Aloft for kids" benefits. This was definitely the highlight of the stay. Our son had a great time playing on the air mattress in the full sized tent, a little in-room camping trip. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff are extremely helpful, and the room is well prepared. In general, a great choice. However, one downside is that the food served in the lobby is just so so. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value First of all I must apologize to the hotel! In my survey back for the hotel I wrote that 2 were missing and that I did not know where they are. I found them and it is my fault. Now to the review! I enjoyed my 14 days in this hotel. The hotel looks nice but nothing extraordinary, pretty simple in all honesty. However I must say that the staff is amazing! Every single person I have seen there was more than willing to help and always looked cheerful and happy. The Chinese restaurant was great! (don't know about the regular breakfast area) Only concerns I had is that the shower wasn't sealed well and that the water did not flow towards the drain. So pretty much the bathroom floor was always wet and cold. The air conditioner was extremely slow as well. it really took it about 2 hours to raise 3 degrees. Besides that my experience was great. Nice silent location with a nice mall and local stores nearby. commute to Shanghai is quite complicated and far. Cheapest way is to get a taxi to a bus station, take the bus to a subway station and then get to shanghai. Expensive way is to simply take a taxi cost us around 160 RMB. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Concept is great but management needs improvement This is a low end hotel of this chain but I think the design and facilities are all good for this grade of hotel. However, I had bad experience at check in. I used points to exchange for room and the reception doesn't seem to be too happy to receive me as I am not generating any revenue for the hotel. The food at the restaurant is lower than average and they do not have the soup that they put out on the menu as the daily soup..... I really like the design and the concept of this hotel in lieu of the location is a bit remote for business travellers. Management definitely needs improvement. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HC0812 This hotel has many things for a family vacation in Beijing - convenient to transportations, quiet and relaxing setting, conformtable room and facilities, a big shopping mall within walking distance, and economical. Breakfast has ample choices of Chinese and western items. I have been here several times in past and will consider it highly when I plan to visit Beijing again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I didn't know what to expect, as this was my first stay at an Aloft property. I was very pleased with the hotel and the service. I had a wonderful time on my short stay and would return here in an instant. The upgrade to a corner suite was an unexpected reward. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice to Stay I've never thought this hotel would beyond my expectation. The room is clean and comfortable. If there has to be something improved, I suggest the pillows. They're too high for me. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve Rm 367 shower room is the same with toilet, so all the napkins in toilet got wet throug while taking shower. And the shower room doesnt have a barrier on the floor so all the shower water leak outside. Eventhough put a towel on the floor, still not safe as the towel is wet through. HBO sinal is too bad to watch. Receptionist told no SPG points earned as booking was not make through website or hotline but other agency. SO no a single SPG member treating at all. He also told bookng through SPG website or hotline is more garanteed and cheap, which I found out not ture. The price is defenitely not the cheapest. You can't blame a member to choose booking through agency raher than the website. I am surprice that the hotel rather than giving the refund to agency that makes the booking though them cheaper, rather than give the benefits to SPG loyal member. A bit disappointed for sure. April 25, 2014
2 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung