Aloft Las Colinas

  • 122 East John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75062
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Earned it I've had better experiences & it was almost embarrassing that most amenities/things were not operable & the service was compromised, in quality. I will probably take my money, down the street, next time. At least I will get the full value that's advertised. Although I enjoy the contemporary design elements, I do not enjoy the sub par service & half-way operation of quoted amenities. This actually used to be one of my favorite hotels I enjoyed staying in, no matter what state I travel towards. I'll have to reconsider how I patronize this establishment, if the quality is going to come back like this. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I stay at Aloft everywhere and this was a disappointment. Cleaning staff skipped my room a few times. They would clean around you as you are eating your breakfast in the lobby in the morning. When I asked for toilet paper I was told to come down to the front desk to get it because they are no a full service hotel and the cleaning staff went home at 6pm. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great for the price. Great location. New shops nearby. Take your own shampoo and conditioner unless you don't mind the all in one pump in the shower. Pool is smaller sized. It's a great hotel for the price. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor sleep due to uncomfortable pillows. Excellent staff. Very helpful and accommodating. Family unable to sleep due to the pillows. Hated them. Other guests we were traveling with also commented how uncomfortable the pillows were and unable to get a good nights sleep. Cost of food items unreasonable. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great price! This is a great hotel that won't put you out too far from any shopping or restaurants! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location It's pretty close to the airport June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Immediate Area/Location The location of this Aloft could not be better for the business I had close by. A quick walk out the front of the hotel yields several restaurants in the parking lot. The freeway is easily and quickly accessible. The condition of the public areas are showing wear and certainly could use maintenance, however there is nothing so major or glaring that it should prevent a suitable stay. The room, on the other hand, was impeccably cleaned and nicely appointed. Note to Platinum's: As of this review the hotel allows hot items as part of the platinum breakfast amenity. I always appreciate this from Alofts that go above and beyond and allow it. It truly is the deciding factor for me many times when deciding what Aloft to stay at in Dallas. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy Traveler's Hideout The Aloft chain is configured like a hostel for adults. The accommodations are basic, but very practical. The rooms have work desks with Internet and power, walk-in shower stalls, platform beds, and galley-style wash-up and clothing storage. The Aloft locations I used had a bar and snack selections, but not restaurants. There is an adequate work-out room and some locations have a pool. This is not intended to be a luxury stay. It is meticulously clean, comfortable, private, and pragmatic. The staff are friendly and instantly helpful. May 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:19.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3098, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada