Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My quick trip This hotel is good for a quick trip. I stayed for two nights. Rooms are nice. The only thing I don't like is that they charge your card before when you check in. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft never disappoints I have stayed in many Alofts over the years and they never disappoint. The Frisco Aloft is a recent edition and certainly keeps the pace. It was a perfect 2 night stay. The shuttle driver was excellent as well. 5-Stars all the way. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience - as usual I stay at this Aloft several times a year. Great location, fantastic staff, clean rooms, fun atmosphere. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa chic Can't say enough nice things, friendly staff,rooms are so quiet. It's just an experience on its on. Pillows soft, bed comfortable. And no tub yeah! Shower instead. So if your traveling with children that need a tub just be aware. January 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location Nicely located near offices and many restaurants. Aloft style is modern and clean as expected, but this specific stay had several inconveniences. Main one was the in-room A/C, which started and stopped all-night regardless of the setting; this interrupted sleep each night and was reported to the hotel. Hopefully this and all units are fixed to allow a steady fan setting without loud start and stop. Other topics: only 2 treadmills in small gym; too small of a fitness center for size of hotel in my opinion. Free coffee was out the first morning. Large event at hotel took up all parking and completely packed the lobby the last evening - no space for guests to use/relax in lobby. Elevator is blasted with perfume scent as others have commented. Room keys did not work after 3 reset requests at front desk. No Gold SPG recognition at check-in. Overall led to the impression of a hit or miss experience, so I will stay at other SPG options in the area during my next visit. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rest I sleep well In this hotel, loved how cold the a/c got. October 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my favorite spg hotel Love the room but on checkout the customer service girl wasn't very helpful, and she was rude. The hotel charged a higher deposit and incidentals than what we even paid for our room. The charges for the room and deposit were posted, unposted, posted again on the credit card causing the card to be maxed out. If you have unlimited funds and can have your account tied up for a bit then stay here. I called to speak to the General Manager and it took 3 days for her to call me back - after the problem was resolved. August 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Although the hotel itself was good, the staff was not up to the level. Room wasn't ready after 3 and we had to wait until cleaning called in an available room. Cleaning was in no hurry. We went down for a cocktail in the bar and the bar manager was the rudest service person I have ever encountered. He rudely asked for an ID, I'm 65. He was so rude we said never mind and went out instead. I don't mind being asked but there is a polite way of talking to a guest. He acted like he was a bouncer. They was only one other guest in the bar, it ruined our experience. After that, we went out for everything, coffee/breakfast/etc. not what we expect in a Starwood property August 1, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T10:25:16.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>