Aloft Frisco

  • 3202 Parkwood Boulevard
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No attention to details poor service, poor attention to details July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Business Trip Wonderful Staff, everyone was so upbeat and pleasant to talk to. I frequently stay here with my family when we drive through the Dallas area. They have always done the best to accommodate my 2 cats and baby. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location! Great hotel and great staff. Very helpful and made my stay very easy. I was traveling for work and fast wifi is important to me. The wifi exceeded my expectations. I was getting speeds of 60-90mb/s in my room! Will definitely stay here again. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very trendy hotel Not organized /Not clean - mild dew one of the shower / very strong petroleum odor in hallway and room. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great location, Friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again. Hotel has a new GM (Priscilla Hargrove) who seems to be very involved and focused on making everyone's stay pleasurable. May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not very inviting This hotel was not inviting at all. To start, we didn't care for the loud music in the lobby and elevator, it felt like we were in a rave. We get into the room, and the carpet is all stained and the space felt very stark. We were on the forth floor, and the noise leve from out side was like we were on the ground level with our window wide open. Last but not least, the bed was horrible, it was hard as a rock. I would not recommend this to anyone over the age of 21. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Review Ever I have never written a hotel review, but I will now. This hotel was fantastic with great coffee (a must for my wife and I). We just required a place to lay our head for 1 night, but it was a great place to stay. I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't Impressed I went on a business trip with a coworker and we decided the rooms look like college dorms. Then we found out the hotel across the street cost $40 more but included shuttle (we had to rent a car) and 2 meals a day. We waited 20 minutes to check in at 8pm at night, and the place wasn't run like a hotel: there was no hotel guide (where to find things, like ice machines, business center, etc.), and the room layout was weird and contemporary. If you have long hair, bring your own hair care products because theirs are not sufficient. The only things they got right: Free wifi, and the TV gadget that connects your devices to the TV display. I won't be back if I have any choice. March 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:20:16.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_3130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada