Aloft Frisco

  • 3202 Parkwood Boulevard
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Anyone officially checking in must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not very inviting This hotel was not inviting at all. To start, we didn't care for the loud music in the lobby and elevator, it felt like we were in a rave. We get into the room, and the carpet is all stained and the space felt very stark. We were on the forth floor, and the noise leve from out side was like we were on the ground level with our window wide open. Last but not least, the bed was horrible, it was hard as a rock. I would not recommend this to anyone over the age of 21. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Review Ever I have never written a hotel review, but I will now. This hotel was fantastic with great coffee (a must for my wife and I). We just required a place to lay our head for 1 night, but it was a great place to stay. I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't Impressed I went on a business trip with a coworker and we decided the rooms look like college dorms. Then we found out the hotel across the street cost $40 more but included shuttle (we had to rent a car) and 2 meals a day. We waited 20 minutes to check in at 8pm at night, and the place wasn't run like a hotel: there was no hotel guide (where to find things, like ice machines, business center, etc.), and the room layout was weird and contemporary. If you have long hair, bring your own hair care products because theirs are not sufficient. The only things they got right: Free wifi, and the TV gadget that connects your devices to the TV display. I won't be back if I have any choice. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Mavs! The staff at the front desk were wonderful at check in and check out. I was told that the bar was open until midnight, but ti closed at 11 pm. The bed was very hard to me, but that was just my opinion. The entertainment center in the room was great with good selections. The room at times, did not have enough hot water it seemed. The location was great and though it was north of downtown, it was very quick to get down there and back on the tollways. the mall is close by though I did not go over there. I used points and got a very fair deal on my point usage compared to many SPG properties. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location For Work and Entertainment Location Location Location...Great place if you are doing business with the corporate office area in town and lots of shopping, food and entertainment to keep you occupied in the off hours of your business trip. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was convenient to where my business was. There are plenty of restaurant and shopping opportunities very close to the hotel as well. Public Areas: Fine but beginning to feel worn, particularly the furniture. Room: Clean but the dispensers in the shower leaked so when I arrived the shower floor was covered in body wash. Breakfast: The platinum breakfast amenity is a flat $20 spent on what you like which I appreciate. Many Alofts just provide a muffin, piece of fruit and juice or coffee. Overall: Good value for money, convenient location, good breakfast. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved This Place!! This was my first time staying at Aloft. I travel a lot and probably stay at hotels around 50 days a year or more. Aloft is now my All Time Favorite. Seriously. I didn't have any expectation - my office booked this place but once I was here - I didn't want to leave. Now that I have left - I can't wait to go back and hope that Aloft is in every city I do business in. And the staff - TOP NOTCH! Thanks Guys!! November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good for the price. I've stayed at this Aloft twice now for business travel, and it's been a fine experience for me. It's conveniently located to many shops and restaurants, has great amenities for as small as the hotel is, and has a warm and inviting lobby. Staff was always friendly to me. Overall, I have very few complaints. The hotel is more modern and minimalistic in design and would appeal more to young professionals in my opinion. If you're looking for relaxation and pampering, I'd recommend looking at the Westin in Dallas. November 18, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:49:36.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata