Aloft Frisco

  • 3202 Parkwood Boulevard
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location! Great hotel and great staff. Very helpful and made my stay very easy. I was traveling for work and fast wifi is important to me. The wifi exceeded my expectations. I was getting speeds of 60-90mb/s in my room! Will definitely stay here again. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very trendy hotel Not organized /Not clean - mild dew one of the shower / very strong petroleum odor in hallway and room. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great location, Friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again. Hotel has a new GM (Priscilla Hargrove) who seems to be very involved and focused on making everyone's stay pleasurable. May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not very inviting This hotel was not inviting at all. To start, we didn't care for the loud music in the lobby and elevator, it felt like we were in a rave. We get into the room, and the carpet is all stained and the space felt very stark. We were on the forth floor, and the noise leve from out side was like we were on the ground level with our window wide open. Last but not least, the bed was horrible, it was hard as a rock. I would not recommend this to anyone over the age of 21. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Review Ever I have never written a hotel review, but I will now. This hotel was fantastic with great coffee (a must for my wife and I). We just required a place to lay our head for 1 night, but it was a great place to stay. I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't Impressed I went on a business trip with a coworker and we decided the rooms look like college dorms. Then we found out the hotel across the street cost $40 more but included shuttle (we had to rent a car) and 2 meals a day. We waited 20 minutes to check in at 8pm at night, and the place wasn't run like a hotel: there was no hotel guide (where to find things, like ice machines, business center, etc.), and the room layout was weird and contemporary. If you have long hair, bring your own hair care products because theirs are not sufficient. The only things they got right: Free wifi, and the TV gadget that connects your devices to the TV display. I won't be back if I have any choice. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Mavs! The staff at the front desk were wonderful at check in and check out. I was told that the bar was open until midnight, but ti closed at 11 pm. The bed was very hard to me, but that was just my opinion. The entertainment center in the room was great with good selections. The room at times, did not have enough hot water it seemed. The location was great and though it was north of downtown, it was very quick to get down there and back on the tollways. the mall is close by though I did not go over there. I used points and got a very fair deal on my point usage compared to many SPG properties. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location For Work and Entertainment Location Location Location...Great place if you are doing business with the corporate office area in town and lots of shopping, food and entertainment to keep you occupied in the off hours of your business trip. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:43:05.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada