Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Jessica went out of her way to find my lost billfold; Dominic was so friendly upon checkout; Sterling was great at check in...room clean and I will definitely be back! August 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by August 2016 Stayed one night- would not recommend this hotel requested upper floor away from elevator - was placed on lower floor next to elevator. moved rooms to a lower level. heard AC from out side building running all night. attendant indicated that there was noting on upper floors available however checked in two folk after me into upper floor. Bed not comfortable and the toilet wouldn't flush. multiple problems through out the stay. will not be back. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't get a reciept Nothing remarkable about the hotel good or bad, except that I can't get a receipt for my stay. The front desk had just one person working and he was overwhelmed with 2 guests that apparently had complex transactions. I waited for some time to get my receipt, but could wait forever. I've requested my receipt from the starwood site. (this part on your website is kind of funny: "contact us if you have an issue that requires immediate assistance" ) Please send my receipt. August 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than satisfactory/Starwood-SPG customer experience in a Starwood Hotel - When I checked in, the room I was assigned had numerous issues. 1) The provided ice bucket was dirty and had coffee or some other form of black dust on it 2) the floors near the sink were very very dirty, requiring me to use a towel and wipes from the gym to wipe it down myself 3) there were no coffee or water bottles provided (as they are generally) 4) many areas in the carpeting looked unclean and not vacuumed. This is unacceptable, and not to the level of a Starwood/SPG hotel, which I would have some basic standards of service, so that my customer experience is not bad/worse. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thought it would be great. I booked a double queen room. Was told I was being "upgraded" to a king suite when checking in. The room on the second floor faced the blank wall of a adjoining building and all I could see was the pebbled roof below me. The room had a patio which again looked at a wall and pebbled roof and at night the security light shined in the frosted glass patio door and then sun shined in early in the morning so I felt like I had daylight all night and and no way to block out the light. Talk about sleep deprivation! Light by bed could not be shut off at bedside, switches didn't work so had to get up to shut off light at switch on wall and then stumble back to bed. The area where the hotel is located is great but probably will stay elsewhere next time. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise from Air Conditioning I stayed 2 nights. The air conditioner rattled all night long. It sounded like someone was shaking a martini. I asked at the reservation counter about this and they stated they had no other complaints and would have someone check in on it. I advised them that my husband was still sleeping now & I would be on the patio. WELL - maintenance just walked right in on my sleeping husband. Not sure what they actually did but it was still rattling the 2nd night of our stay. And of course at check out they didn't ask if everything was ok. When I talked to others in our party - they stated their room was just the same. May 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Okay I travel weekly and found the check out process and staff responsiveness lacking. The room was nice overall - bottled water, safe, mini fridge, desk for work, etc. I had requested no feather pillows but found them on the bed. I would not recommend this hotel for frequent travelers. March 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible place Asked to be moved because my husband and I shared a bed and our 2 teenage boys shared a bed. They wanted to charge almost triple what We had paid. The beds were so small that we were up all night. My husband ended up going home to sleep. We couldnt get rembursed for the 2nd night so was forced to stay. And the website says it is pet friendly. May i mention the pets have about a 2 foot designated spot to potty. And the website promises pet beds food bowls and treats. I laugh at this because the pet bowl is a styrofoam bowl, no pet bed and the dog bone was almost the size of my toy breed dog. The parking is absolutly horrible. We had to park 3 blocks away in a parking garage. That made us feel very unsafe leaving our vehicle where we couldnt have access to it. The staff is very unfriendly and very unsympathetic. I dont think I seen them smile once. Even tried to crack a joke. They made me feel as if we were not good enough to be there. I even mentioned it to a staff member and they brushed me off. This is the worse experience ever. And this is only my first night . I still have one more night to go and I am not looking forward to it at all. They only good thing about this place is that it has a nice resturaunt next to it. February 6, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:27.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_3136, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>