アロフト・リッチモンドウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23060
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • グレンアレン
  • 3939 Duckling Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 351 Needs Better Maintenance The carpet upon entrance to room has a large stain. The walls were in desperate need of being painted. For fashionably boutique hotel the room(s) need much better maintenance August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and stay As usual, the stay was all it could be. The rooms are modern and comfortable and the people / team are terrific. I continue to be amazed at just how engaged the people are at Aloft properties; they can't do enough. At this stay, a young lady named Nadia working in the kitchen, wanted to do anything she could to make sure my daughter's breakfast sandwich was perfect. Talk about the little things... and here I am writing a raving review. Nadia, thank you for your effort, Aloft thank you for a terrific stay August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great staff! Need food The hotel is simply fantastic .. The staff is great..but the location could offer more varieties for food. It appears they have a limited kitchen June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Hotel manager Brian goes above and beyond to exceed guest expectations. I had a lil problem when i first arrived and Brian was very quick to get issue resolved. he was also very attentive and following up with me to ensure every was alright. Overall I give hims A+ for handling costumers. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! The staff really makes this place a home away from home. Room was very clean and was consistent kept that way day after day.. Front desk staff went above and beyond to attend to my needs. I'm definitely staying there again. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad luck morning! We stayed 2 nights on a Thursday and Friday night. Everything was great until Friday morning. Apparently my floor had a new maid, because at 7am, I was awoken to slamming doors. It had to be every 20-30 seconds, for over 30 minutes. The manager said she would comp my 7000 points I used for ther night....over a month later......no points added to my account. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For What I Paid - Not a Bad Place I got this room on the cheap; I'm happy with my experience for what I paid. I will start with the positives. Pros: 1. We stayed on the second floor, the same floor as the bar. This is a great choice. The doors that separate the bar from the hallway of rooms must be sound reducing. There was a Salsa party going on and I didn't hear a thing in my room. 2. The beds were super comfy. 3. We were walking distance from a bunch of restaurants and a Whole Foods (!!). Here come the cons: 1. Upon check in I tell the check in clerk I'm signed up for SPG Crossover rewards as a Delta Platinum Medallion. She looked at me like I have two heads. 2. During that same check in I was fortunate enough to listen to a member of the cleaning staff complain about 'havin to clean ten more rooms.' 3. When i first walk into the room, I was generally impressed. Then I took a look around. - The entryway carpet is different from the carpet in the rest of room. It's cheap and reminds me of the carpet in my Grandma's assisted living home in the 90's. Furthermore, the entry carpet is thinner than the rest of the room and as a result the thicker carpet is torn where people have scuffed their shoes. - The walls were terribly scuffed. No one's fault, but how much trouble for the cleaning staff to run a damp rag over the walls? - The vanity walls and bathroom are wallpapered. At some point the ceiling was repainted. The blue painter's tape is still on the wall between the wallpaper and ceiling. What's worse, there is a TON of paint splattered on the wallpaper. So much it looks like it's on purpose. - The fancy new wallpaper in the vanity area is ripped. It's ripped In a place that isn't in a high traffic area; probably done by by the same people who left the painter's tape behind. - The door to the hotel room is very heavy. Which would be a good thing. But, there is about a 5 inch gap between the door and the floor. This allows you to hear every heavy door in the hallway slam. Luckily our floor didn't seem too crowded and the slamming stopped at a reasonable hour. - I had a headache and went to the front desk to buy some Motrin. All of the toiletries were locked behind a glass case. The one key to open this case was broken and there was ZERO effort made to find another, - My "welcome gift" was free continental breakfast in the morning. No one at the front desk knew how to define a continental breakfast. I took two muffins and two OJ's and they seemed ok with that. - $9 for a weak mojito isn't cool. I really did have a great night of sleep. I didn't love the hotel; the lack of attention to detail made me scoff a few times that night. If you can get this room for less than 3 figures, go for it. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality and location for point redemption nice clean hotel in great location with restaurants within walking distance. Great point exchange for what you get. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:37.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_3139, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明