Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tulsa - early March Very nice hotel! Thank you March 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room could be updated/better cleaned The staff was friendly, although I was not impressed with the room. The room I stayed in was slightly run down. The window blinds were falling apart and not lined up with the ledge. There were stains on the floor. In the shower, there was a large clump of hair stuck to the wall as if it hadn't been cleaned. January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Room was musty but clean. Shower leaks all over floor. Stayed warm in cold temps. The bar was not stocked downstairs. They pretty much had nothing to prepare any cocktail we requested. I understand shipment didn't come in but management could buy locally until it does. Take some iniative. Enjoyed the breakfast sandwiches. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We stayed at this Aloft this week for a family function. We have small children so it was important that they were comfortable and content! They loved the pool as well as all the fun décor. The staff was so welcoming and accommodating. Upon our check out this morning my family was already asking when we could go back! We will definitely be back to this hotel for our next getaway! Thank you Aloft for making our experience worth while! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this place I will stay here again. Nice accommodations and friendly staff. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gross hotel When I walked into the room the bed looked like the sheets where stuffed with cotton balls in different areas as the comforter was clearly very old. Asked to have it changed and they sent someone who didn't know how to remake the bed... The new comforter looked a little better than the previous one but was still old Looking. Hope I never have to come back here for work again. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ants in room This was the second time to stay at this Aloft. We decided to give it a second chance. Big mistake. The carpet around the shower was soaked after my husband took a shower. Wonder how much mold has been left under the carpet. I opened a candy bar while my husband went to go get breakfast. I left it on the deek while changing clothes. In the meantime my husband returned and put the sack of food there too. We grabbed the sack and ate. While eating I noticed an ant in bed. We killed it and didn't think anything of it. My husband went to grab a bite of chocolate and the desk and candy bar were covered in ants. The gal down at the front desk did get my phone number and move us to a different room to finish getting ready. While in the second room we discovered the first room didn't have a fridge. Almost 24 hours later and we still have not received the call from management. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I was there for a weekend getaway. It was perfect - great location, nice room, fun lobby area. The staff was friendly and professional. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Noisy We were in Rm 111. The hall door slammed loudly all night constantly. The maintentance team should install something so that the door closes softly. We stayed there to get some sleep but we should have just headed home instead. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WHERE IS MY DEPOSIT REFUND I made my reservation online for 3/27/15 through 3/29/15. I have came all the way from Michigan to Tulsa Oklahoma to bury my high school sweetheart and my daughter's father. When we checked in the staff was friendly but when I we got to our room the hallway smelled like cigarette smoke. Then when entered the room it smelled musty and like someone had been smoking in the room before we even checked in. When I put some groceries in the refrigerator, it did not keep my food cold at a safe temperature. WOW REALLY. I'm very tried from the trip and heartbroken as it is to have to deal with. Me and my daughter didn't need to get sick because your refrigerator is not working. They couldn't move us to another room because they said that they full and that I would be moved the next day. Well that day came and It was somewhat "Fixed" the refrigerator didn't work in the other room either! When we checked out the front desk staff said that my deposit will be refunded back to my card, well the only thing that was deposit was 1 cent. WOOOW.... It is now 4/13/15 and I have not yet received my deposit and when I called back to talk to someone about this matter, I keep getting the run around. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay This hotel provided the perfect accomodations for recovery after a medical procedure. The staff was very friendly and helpful. In some cases, they met my needs before I even asked. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where is my money?? I paid online through the website. The was 11/17 through the nineteenth. I decided to go home early and told the desk that I would be checking Sunday instead Monday and would they credit my account. They said they would. I checked back with them a week later and told them I didn't see the credit in my account. They told me it could take up to 30 days. I waited. I called again and they told me they would credit it and it should take three days. That was two weeks ago. I'm still waiting December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by texas Nice Hotel, staff very helpful,friendly. Met our expectations. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun time friendly staff all the way around November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and great features i give this hotel a 9 out of 10. If they had a different breakfast set up it would be awesome. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of SPG's best I have stayed at this location several times, yet I am completely amazed by the wonderful environment the staff creates. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Tulsa Have stayed here a couple times, plan to stay in the future. We drive to Dallas from KC and this is an easy stop, right off Hwy 169. Comfortable and relaxing and staff is great. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1. No paper towels in the mens room and when we advised the front desk, they said there were none in the hotel. 2. No bacon when ordered breakfast 3. No shuttle until 9:00AM in the morning to get to the airport. Had to find other means. Nice comfortable hotel, but it is not a "full service" business hotel. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Management The staff and management go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. If there is anything wrong with your room, they will do everything possible to fix it and make it right. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many problems, won't return We visit a nearby relative about monthly. We have stayed in this hotel several times and it just keeps getting worse. This time our room had no clock, no radio, no coffee maker (although we had cups, creamer and tea!) and no hairdryer! So this was basically a motel 6 type level of stay for double the price. Last time we were checked into an occupied room and really startled the person who was already in the room. The front desk laughed about it - we did not. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This was a very nice hotel and the staff were very helpful and responsive. I would stay here again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by vaca in town Great!! Very friendly staff. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel It is a great hotel. The beds are always clean and comfortable. The bar and lounge area is great! It is close to shopping and several good resteraunts. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic front desk staff: Kristina and Lex The front desk staff has been incredibly positive and friendly throughout the stay. Kristina and Lex at the front desk call me by my first name which is extremely welcoming. I actually dislike it when I get called "sir". Every time I walk by the desk, I get a smile, a hello, and they ask how I'm doing. We have actual conversations, about the past weekend and work. Couldn't ask for better front desk staff. Aloft Tulsa and other guests are lucky to have them. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall our stay was great and we were very happy with the hotel and staff. The only drawback is there is no breakfast. There are the few things you can grab but not what I would typically like froma hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Meetings Roman Whitehair was a great coordinator. He did everything in his power to ensure the success of our meeting. I am very appreciative of Roman and his hardwork. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesone I enjoyed the experience. I love that they had a fridge and a bouttique type room September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by couldnt log in I tried and tried to log in, but the site that does ot say not to use the "A" on your member number cannot be signed in to using your member number. Courtney in Tulsa was excellent,. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean, comfortable rooms The guest rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Not much choice of foods. No restaurant, only breakfast and refrigerated foods. No ice macines available. Have to go to front desk for ice which is inconvenient. Bar is exhorbitantly over priced. I was charged $15 for one glass of wine from a bottle that costs $12 in the liquor store. This was very disappointing as we were attending a family wedding at the hotel and felt as if we were being price gouged. Pool was very nice. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visiting Tulsa Hi All - we had a very nice visit to the Aloft. The staff was one of the highlights. They are so friendly and accommodating. We had a pretty big group of about 35 people and everyone enjoyed the hip and cool atmosphere. The front desk was very helpful buy helping us get our big groups breakfast orders organized the night before so there would not be a long wait for food. The cook, she in super sweet! The only reason I am lowering the rating to 4 stars is that many items of food, fruit, some meats, bread options ran out of stock both on Sat & Sun. We mentioned it to the staff on Sat in hopes that they would be fully stocked on Sunday, but no dice. Please stock up on your items, like fruit, all your meats and breakfast options more so that other guests do not have that issue. Thanks again to all at the Aloft for making the booking and experience so nice! See you next time - Diamonds September 2, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:53:33.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_3143, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>