Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!! We travel ever week for work and seeing the same style of hotels gets so boring. Coming here was so refreshing, it's so modern and unique! We loved it so much we booked a second night just for fun! August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful yet disappointing I was looking forward to staying at your Tulsa location only to be disappointed over and over again. Booked 2 rooms. Both of the phones are broken. So now I cannot reach my children next door without walking down the hall. Great bath amenities supplied by Aloft (Bliss products) except the wall dispensers do not work. Staffing at this hotel is horrible. Poor front desk gal is also the housekeeper and engineer. Brought me pillows, body wash and tried to fix the phones. My question is who is manning the front desk? Well, I know..no one because I had to go downstairs when this all happened to report and she was no where to be found for 15 minutes as guests waited for her to return. Bless her heart she was working on a guests refrigerator! What the heck Aloft? August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying hard but not quite making it These hotels are trying to hard too be hip, trendy and European but they are missing the little things. Our room was shabbily cleaned. There is glass in between the shower and the room and you could see where someone had put their face on the glass and it hadn't been cleaned. There was also hair in the shower. The rooms are way too small for what you pay. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Medocrity This hotel is fine; it is not bad, it is not good. Room: The room has a very unusual layout and it did not really work for me. I found the free standing TV in the middle of the room very odd and it really chopped up the space. I would have turned the bed parallel to the windows and had the TV on the wall. The desk was against a wall and looked at cement. Not a nice way to work; especially when there are windows the desk could look out if it was better placed. The bed was reasonably comfortable but I found the linens to be a little rough. The bathroom was nice and the shower excellent. Staff: The team was very friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk were efficient and answered my questions well. The bell staff was very professional and I appreciated they took the time to tell me about the shuttle. Gym: The fitness facilities were fine. They had an adaquate supply of weights and cardio equipment. The room was cleaned and well ventilated and had natural light. Pool: The pool itself is very small; certainly not long enough to get a workout. The pool surround is very hard - concrete everywhere. It is not a space I could relax in. WXYZ Lounge: This was the best part of my visit. The staff was very friendly, taking the time to learn each guest's name and use it. Sam (? I think?) was very professional and made excellent drinks catering to each guest as an individual. The food was ok. It was obviously pre-prepped and re-heated. Some healthier options would have been nice as well. But, for what it was it was fine. Overall, I don't know if I would stay here again. I would take the time to visit the lounge if only for the service. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It was different, and I loved the room great view shower was nice never seen one of this design, pillows, bed can't say enough. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! First time at Aloft and my family enjoyed it very much. My son is still talking about it! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay on the first floor The first floor wing has a secured door leading down the hallway. Every time it opens (which is frequently) it emits a loud screech. I could hear it in my room at the end of the hall and I was unable to sleep because of it. This hotel also apparently allows dogs, because there was barking all night long. Not a great hotel for a restful nights sleep. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel The reason I gave the Facilities a 3-star is because the door accessing the first floor squeaked loudly when opened. From your room it sounded like a small dog was barking outside your door. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager-Jessica Robey Our Sales Manager, Jessica Robey went above and beyond on so many levels. She deserves a big raise! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay Our room was clean and the king size bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and spa on our hot July Friday. Slept well and didn't hear anyone in the hall or next door. Staff was nice and accommodating. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy hotel, not worth another stay Everything was great upon arrival, check in was smooth even though no recognition of SPG membership. I get to the room and am immediately struck by how noisy it was. The elevator motor could be heard very loudly in the room. The advertised connectivity station seems like a good idea but the hotel has no wires to actual connect to it so unless you bring your own electronics setup, it is pointless. The shower door did not seal leaving a huge puddle of water after a shower. The bed was comfortable though and had the noise been less, would have provided a good night's sleep. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Lovely but Food Situation Bizarre I was pleased to stay at Aloft in Tulsa because I figured it would be spanking new and clean and modern. and it was. However, I was unprepared for the mini deli and odd picnic table in the lobby for breakfast. I wished there were room service, and couldn't be bothered with local food delivery services. Too much hassle. I went to bed fairly hungry and managed to get something to eat the following day after I checked out at 11:45 a.m. Also had some trouble working the thermostat in the middle of the night to find the right temperature. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft tulsa had a great stay. room was quiet and comfortable. staff was great July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOFT is the best We first stayed at ALOFT 2 years ago when we came to Tulsa for a concert. I was immediately impressed with the design and the friendly staff. So when we decided on a weekend get away to Tulsa this time there was no question where we would stay. Aloft is consistly clean and comfortable. The staffis always friendly. I love that they have a comfortable smoking area. I will never stay anywhere else. No matter where I travel I will always look for an ALOFT. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, seems to be greatly understaffed, no recommended for weekends if you have children. We requested a 2pm check-in, but no rooms were available when we arrived. The front desk was helpful in getting this resolved within 30 mins., however, it was not the room style that we reserved & prepaid. They also indicated they don't participate in the kids program. Staff is not helpful or knowledgable. Staff advised us they rarely have bands & none would be there that weekend. There were bands, which we enjoy, however, it's open to the public, so patrons wander into the pool/patio areas to smoke & line the hallways that u walk through to get to the elevator. It's uncomfortable walking in your swim attire with your children through the line of patrons who are drinking outside the elevator. I'd not recommend taking your children to the pool after 8pm when they have a band playing. We attempted to use the hot tub one evening. It was cluttered with beer cans, empty cups, trash, etcetera. There were no towels or toilet paper & the water level was low. I requested housekeeping attend to it & was advised that the bartender & front desk clerk were the only ones in the hotel. We assisted the front desk in cleaning the area so we could use it. She gave us 2 drink coupons, which did not indicate a $ limit. The bartender partially charged us for the $10 glass of wine I ordered because it was too expensive. Not a big deal, but ridiculous given I'd just cleaned the spa area for them. The hotel is nice, good location, clean (with exception to the evening hot tub incident). Pool, sauna area are nice. The staff seem to really try to be accommodating, however, there did not seem to ever be more than 2 people available during our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The hotel was perfect and the staff was amazing! Great trip overall! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travelers Good for business travelers June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is very modern Stay was ok. It was a busy week. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff My wife and I booked a block of rooms for our guests to our wedding. The manager told us they would make a shuttle available to take guests to the wedding and to take them and bring them to and from the airport. Some of these guests don't speak english, some came in big groups and had requests that required a lot of flexibility and willingness to help. Every single person we talked to at the front desk was understanding, nice and did their best to help with a smile on their face and a great positive attitude. We feel very thankful towards everyone at the aloft hotel in Tulsa for going above and beyond to help make our wedding a success. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping and "free shuttle" both made this visit less than expected Aloft Tulsa was up to expectations for the most part, but the housekeeping missed a couple key things (used gum left on alarm clock & dirty duvet cover under neath). In addition, the advertised free shuttle was not running due to turnover at the driver position. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place for Generation Y Nice lobby and bar for young travelers June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for business or pleasure! Very clean and pet friendly. I would highly recommend if you are traveling with a pet however I was not offered the dog bed, treats, etc. as advertised. Rooms were very clean and so were the grounds. Beds were outstanding! Only complaint is getting the squeaky door fixed that allows access to rooms. It was very noisy especially during sleeping hours. Also breakfast was mediocre and could use improvement. For business, internet and working space was perfect. Comfort was also a positive factor. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, EXCELLENT STAFF, GREAT HOUSEKEEPING WE'VE STAYED AT A LOT OF HOTELS AND RARELY RIGHT REVIEWS. FEEL AS THOUGH THIS HOTEL IS WORTHY OF OUR TIME. THE HOTEL WAS WELL MAINTAINED, GREAT LOCATION, EXCELLENT STAFF AND HAD GREAT HOUSKEEPING! June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Weekend Never cleaned my room, asked 3 times for it to be cleaned, ran out of towels, Staff never helped only had excuses for everything. Manager didn't answer phone calls. I travel for a living and definitely will never stay here again. I also had a transfer scheduled and they were an Hour late because they forgot. Extremely bad weekend for ALOFT!! June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud guests My fault for taking a room on the first floor. Some guests arrived at their rom and kept going in and out of the room letting the doors slam. Went on for hours. Didn't get any rest after that. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still raising the SPG bar This SPG property has a wonderful staff, great location and SPG member recognition is outstanding. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVERCHARGED ON MY BANK ACCOUNT THIS MORNING The room was fine except it needs drawers for clothes. Also there was a problem with the sliding bathroom door hitting the vanity and you had to work to get out of the bathroom. Also coffee maker did not work. I have already called you. The room rate was supposed to be $99, the first night, second night birth year which is 1953. I need the extra money credited to my account immediately. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My visit Hotel is nice but our stay was not good. We were locked out of are room for 2 hours because the door battery died. And they could not get it open. We were late to my best friends wedding! We got back from the zoo sweaty at 2:45 and did not get into our room till 5! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool but a bit rough around the edges great location for my trip- very surprised and happy when i heard there was an aloft. staff was friendly; some great outdoor spaces. comforter was a big pile of lumpy batting; my room wasn't serviced. otherwise- i love the chain. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel of horror Came to this hotels because of rates $87.00 published by starwoods site. Was told $127 by front desk while assistant gm was helping me. Got to room fridge did not work for 2 days. Then went down to tell them I was not happy. He meet me and said every thing would be ok and happy to fix it. Told me how to live my life. Staff complained to me how I live my life. By the way stay as far as you can away from this place. Make life a lot better. There are many more places to stay that are better and friendlier than this. May 22, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:53:34.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_3143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>