Aloft Tulsa

  • 6716 S. 104th East Avenue
  • Tulsa,
  • Oklahoma
  • 74133
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The hotel was perfect and the staff was amazing! Great trip overall! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travelers Good for business travelers June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is very modern Stay was ok. It was a busy week. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff My wife and I booked a block of rooms for our guests to our wedding. The manager told us they would make a shuttle available to take guests to the wedding and to take them and bring them to and from the airport. Some of these guests don't speak english, some came in big groups and had requests that required a lot of flexibility and willingness to help. Every single person we talked to at the front desk was understanding, nice and did their best to help with a smile on their face and a great positive attitude. We feel very thankful towards everyone at the aloft hotel in Tulsa for going above and beyond to help make our wedding a success. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping and "free shuttle" both made this visit less than expected Aloft Tulsa was up to expectations for the most part, but the housekeeping missed a couple key things (used gum left on alarm clock & dirty duvet cover under neath). In addition, the advertised free shuttle was not running due to turnover at the driver position. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place for Generation Y Nice lobby and bar for young travelers June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for business or pleasure! Very clean and pet friendly. I would highly recommend if you are traveling with a pet however I was not offered the dog bed, treats, etc. as advertised. Rooms were very clean and so were the grounds. Beds were outstanding! Only complaint is getting the squeaky door fixed that allows access to rooms. It was very noisy especially during sleeping hours. Also breakfast was mediocre and could use improvement. For business, internet and working space was perfect. Comfort was also a positive factor. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, EXCELLENT STAFF, GREAT HOUSEKEEPING WE'VE STAYED AT A LOT OF HOTELS AND RARELY RIGHT REVIEWS. FEEL AS THOUGH THIS HOTEL IS WORTHY OF OUR TIME. THE HOTEL WAS WELL MAINTAINED, GREAT LOCATION, EXCELLENT STAFF AND HAD GREAT HOUSKEEPING! June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Weekend Never cleaned my room, asked 3 times for it to be cleaned, ran out of towels, Staff never helped only had excuses for everything. Manager didn't answer phone calls. I travel for a living and definitely will never stay here again. I also had a transfer scheduled and they were an Hour late because they forgot. Extremely bad weekend for ALOFT!! June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud guests My fault for taking a room on the first floor. Some guests arrived at their rom and kept going in and out of the room letting the doors slam. Went on for hours. Didn't get any rest after that. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still raising the SPG bar This SPG property has a wonderful staff, great location and SPG member recognition is outstanding. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVERCHARGED ON MY BANK ACCOUNT THIS MORNING The room was fine except it needs drawers for clothes. Also there was a problem with the sliding bathroom door hitting the vanity and you had to work to get out of the bathroom. Also coffee maker did not work. I have already called you. The room rate was supposed to be $99, the first night, second night birth year which is 1953. I need the extra money credited to my account immediately. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My visit Hotel is nice but our stay was not good. We were locked out of are room for 2 hours because the door battery died. And they could not get it open. We were late to my best friends wedding! We got back from the zoo sweaty at 2:45 and did not get into our room till 5! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool but a bit rough around the edges great location for my trip- very surprised and happy when i heard there was an aloft. staff was friendly; some great outdoor spaces. comforter was a big pile of lumpy batting; my room wasn't serviced. otherwise- i love the chain. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel of horror Came to this hotels because of rates $87.00 published by starwoods site. Was told $127 by front desk while assistant gm was helping me. Got to room fridge did not work for 2 days. Then went down to tell them I was not happy. He meet me and said every thing would be ok and happy to fix it. Told me how to live my life. Staff complained to me how I live my life. By the way stay as far as you can away from this place. Make life a lot better. There are many more places to stay that are better and friendlier than this. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty disappointed After driving hours to arrive in Tulsa at a Hotel that is known for being pretty "HIP"..I was quite disappointed when your hotel rep walked out to greet us as, if we had woke him up from a "cat nap" in the back room. I managed to get a smile out of him after I asked him "How are you"? That was backwards, but we were all tired. My husband and I arrived at 11:45 pm (again..after a 12 hour drive from Texas). Your rep then let us know that we were going to be given 2 rooms for the price of one- as if he was doing us a favor..and had given us a deal. The reason for this was due to plumbing issues in a room with 2 beds, so we were being given 2 rooms with one bed each. When we booked your hotel for this weekend, the plan was not that I would spend the nights separate from my husband, because we could not share and room an let our young ones sleep in a room by themselves. Your rep could clearly see that children were involved...so I was expecting a more sympathetic attitude, rather than one of "just be glad you have a room". The next day we discovered that the pool was out of order-just changed my entire feelings towards Aloft. Did we have a bed to sleep in- yes we did, but your Tulsa hotel does not come close to Alofts in other states...as I am assuming this is an Oklahoma issue. Thanks for allowing me to express myself. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and modern style hotel It was a surprise - hadn't seen a hotel like it before. I enjoyed its uniqueness. It was a fun atmosphere. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by couldn't find it using GPS with the address on the website I had the hardest time finding the hotel! I have navagation in my car, that didn't work. Use the GPS on my phone, it took me close to the hotel, but only to the elementary school near by. I called the hotel. The representative answering the phone was polite and very helpful and gave me an address to put in my GPS system that would get me to the hotel. very frustrating! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs attention This hotel is beginning to show wear - chipped paint on many of the guestroom doors, and rust stains below the pipes of the exterior. There were no towels in the workout room on two of the days. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very modern I enjoyed the friendly staff and modern features of the hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed First, my GPS could not find the hotel or Dave and Buster's. Second, when I used the facilities in my room the toilet broke and it took 1.5 hours before it was fixed. I waited in my room for the repair person but he did not arrive. I finally went down to the lobby and talked to the person at the front desk. I was late meeting friends because of the issue with the toilet. Third, the shower leaked all over the floor when I showered. Overall I was not impressed with the hotel. Fourth, I think breakfast should have been included in the price of the room. Fifth, the refridgerator was not very cold and was supposed to be changed out. I do not even know if it was or not. The front desk person was great. She helped me settle in but it seemed like she could have used some support and at least one other person for issues that pop up. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms Convent location to south Tulsa May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Excellence This Aloft is raising the SPG bar May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience! I do not usually complain however, this hotel experience was very disappointing. The pictures online are very deceiving as to the niceness of this hotel! The air conditioner made a very loud rattling noise every time it came on and kept me awake all night. The bed was fairly hard and uncomfortable. The "bathroom" and vanity area was very small and cramped. There are no ice machines on the floors so you have to go to the front desk for small pre-packaged bags of ice. I paid extra for breakfast which consisted of one beverage and two food items that they prepared for you, none of which were gluten free. I opted for a fruit bowl and opened it up to find mold on several pieces. When I told them, they replied they were very sorry. Not until I was leaving did they offer to make me another one. For the amount of money I had to pay for the hotel and extra for breakfast, I would never stay here again as I have stayed in many hotels for a lot less and had a delicious complimentary breakfast! Sorry Aloft, I was so disappointed! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We were there for a softball tournamanet and it was very close to the fields and everything we needed. Staff was great!!!!! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for a lengthy stay I'm currently staying at the ALOFT in downtown Tulsa. I checked in 4/20/14 and I'll be here until 4/26/14. I'll be in Tulsa for 2 Weeks but won't be extending my stay. I've been here two days and still don't have a working telephone in my room. Maintenance was made aware day one. Speaking of the room, I have both business and leisure clothes and there are no drawers in the room, only a very small closet space. I usually prefer to unpack when I'm staying somewhere more than a couple of days. Oh well, I've lived out of a suitcase before. The bed is comfortable and the AC/heat works very well so the room itself is comfortable. The staff are all very pleasant, especially Courtney in the lounge. Overall it's not a terrible stay by any means but I won't be returning. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay again Let me start out with the good...The room and hotel were clean. The staff was friendly. Based on that I have stayed at much worse places. And if that is all that you need it will do the job. Now for the not so good. I was unaware that dogs were allowed at the hotel. There was one in the adjoining room that barked all night. There was a group of young ladies staying down our hall that were having a great time. It was a Saturday night so it could be expected. Nothing wrong with that except they were very loud when they were getting ready to leave about 10pm and when they returned sometime much later they we literally running up and down the hall. Sunday morning there were beer bottles lining the hall. There was a lot of wind Saturday night. It woke me up whistling through the window. It woke me up I thought I was at home and had forgotten to latch the window shut. But, these windows didn't latch. It just had a leak of sorts that wind was blowing through. The room had and individual heater/air conditioner unit that didn't work, there were rips in the carpet and the wall paper was torn from the chair rubbing on it.. Some of these things were out of the hotels control. others were not. I just know that I did not get a good night's sleep at all. it was the first time I stayed at an aloft and will definitely be my last. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Phones, Internet... Second stay in an Aloft hotel - billing problems the first time, no phones or internet in the hotel the second time. I was unable to do the work I needed to do without leaving the hotel. Unacceptable. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise getaway I reserved a room at the last minute to surprise my husband for Valentine's. The room was as great as I expected. The whole vibe of the hotel is really cool. The only let down was the fridge did not keep our leftovers cold enough so we had to toss them. But other than that, our overall experience was great. We were able to relax and unwind and enjoy ourselves. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left Kindle Behind/Couldn't Find I recently stayed at the hotel and left my Kindle behind. Upon reaching home and opening my suitcase, I realized it was not there and called the hotel immediately. Housekeeping had not found it so I thought maybe it had gotten wrapped up in the bedding and thrown in the wash-my fault for leaving it. Nobody could find it though. You tell me how it disappeared. I got into a car and drove home and opened my suitcase-I didn't go through an airport-nobody else touched my luggage. Desk clerk said that is all they could do for me; that they are not responsible for items left in the rooms. That is fine. I will not stay at another one of Starwood hotels since they do not expect more from their staff. January 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:03:10.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_3143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only