塔尔萨雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄克拉荷马州,
  • 塔尔萨
  • 南 104 东大街 6716 号
  • 邮政编码 74133
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where is my money?? I paid online through the website. The was 11/17 through the nineteenth. I decided to go home early and told the desk that I would be checking Sunday instead Monday and would they credit my account. They said they would. I checked back with them a week later and told them I didn't see the credit in my account. They told me it could take up to 30 days. I waited. I called again and they told me they would credit it and it should take three days. That was two weeks ago. I'm still waiting December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by texas Nice Hotel, staff very helpful,friendly. Met our expectations. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun time friendly staff all the way around November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and great features i give this hotel a 9 out of 10. If they had a different breakfast set up it would be awesome. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of SPG's best I have stayed at this location several times, yet I am completely amazed by the wonderful environment the staff creates. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Tulsa Have stayed here a couple times, plan to stay in the future. We drive to Dallas from KC and this is an easy stop, right off Hwy 169. Comfortable and relaxing and staff is great. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1. No paper towels in the mens room and when we advised the front desk, they said there were none in the hotel. 2. No bacon when ordered breakfast 3. No shuttle until 9:00AM in the morning to get to the airport. Had to find other means. Nice comfortable hotel, but it is not a "full service" business hotel. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Management The staff and management go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. If there is anything wrong with your room, they will do everything possible to fix it and make it right. October 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:38:04.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_3143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明