Aloft Dallas Downtown

  • 1033 Young Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75202
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is a great and unique hotel. It is extremely and clean. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love this property, but it needs to be better maintained. I have stayed many times at the Dallas aloft as well as other aloft locations. I always have enjoyed my stay with the exception of one stay last year and this last stay. I think it is overdue for a renovation, or at least a refresh. The wallpaper is all banged up in the rooms and the furniture is peeling and faded. I stayed in a savvy suite as I usually do. Overall I would still recommend this property to all my friends and family, I just hope they can resolve these issues soon. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Building Converted into Aloft I have stayed at this property many times over the last year and really enjoy the staff at XYZ lounge. The rooms are spacious as building is a remodel. Proximity to AT&T Corp Headquarters is 2 blocks. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric OBrien Excellent Stay - Night check-in was great. Sur (not sure on spelling) checked me in and took care of many things for me like taxi service etc during the week. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at the Aloft Dallas I recently stayed at this hotel and was very disappointed in our stay. We were in town for a cheer leading competition. This hotel was totally unprepared for the number of guests that stayed here. No shuttle service even though all the other hotels offered shuttle service. The front desk was overwhelmed with people purchasing food from the store and had little time for anything else. The rooms were cold and drafty and very small with no dresser or real closet to put things away. The refrigerator did not work and was not fixed or replaced during our stay of 4 days. My room was not cleaned until 4-5 each day which is the only time we had between afternoon and evening sessions. We felt like we were in the way when the maid tried to clean our rooms. The food was not much better than what you could purchase in a convenience store. Many area hotels were cheaper and offered more services. Overall very poor, I would not stay here again. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different - but that's good! This was my second visit to this hotel, I just love the atmosphere they maintain, it feels very welcoming, and at the same time exclusive. The rooms are unique and different, which is great to get away from the same ol' boring room interior. It truly feels like your own place. The beds are extremely comfortable and make for a great night sleep. I plan on staying again soon, and have no reservations about coming back! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxed atmosphere This hotel has a very relaxed atmosphere. I liked the contemporary feel of the hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room we had was very spacious. I definitely would stay at this hotel again. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Room This is a great hotel, friendly staff not just to people but to our pets too. This hotel chain is my daughters' hotel of choice. I even converted my husband who use to use other hotel chains. Staff was very responsive to a our hot water issue as well. December 27, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:33:15.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_3146, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only