Aloft Dallas Downtown

  • 1033 Young Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75202
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional, comfortable, and cozy atmosphere I recommend the aloft hotel for space and comfort. For me working a conference and after being on your feet for extended hours. The Heavenly beds are the bomb. I was also told by other attendees that the beds are awesome and the rooms are so spacious, clean, and cozy. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your average hotel!!! I stayed at the Aloft after a concert downtown & it was great! The room was comfortable, roomy & close to our event! July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearby Federal Building Good hotel with government rates. Right across the street from the Federal Building in Dallas. Staff, especially D, went above and beyond. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting decor The hotel decor is industrial modern and like something you would find in the meat packing district in Manhattan. I just don't think it has the romantic feel to it so I wouldn't recommend it for a romantic getaway. Also when I was leaving my room the next morning I saw a maid standing outside my room on her phone with her back to me. I said "Hello." She grunted and didn't bother to turn and greet. I found that unusual and unprofessional. June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfinished concrete has bad scent in rooms!! Overall the staff was great! The "loft" look of the lobby was great , I liked the laid back modern décor and the pool table was great. The unfinished concrete pillars holding up the building and exposed brick were OK in the lobby. But it was also in my room! - not good!. My room had the smell of fresh concrete and upon opening the door each time I was met with this smell, The ceiling had peeling paint and exposed concrete that looked like it was just left that way because some designer may have felt this was "character" of an unfinished space but it just looked like the room was left undone and the smell of the concrete ruined the room and also got in my clothes had to wash everything when I got home. Point is - paint the ceilings in the rooms, finish the brick and concrete and paint it smooth. th exposed ceiling and pipe in the room is enough to get the "loft look" but peeling paint that you can tell was not left like that is not character its just old and undone and not like you meant to do it - like when you buy torn jeans but you can tell they are meant to look like that an don't look like actual old torn jeans , but you can still tell they are new. Yeah this did not look like that , it looks like it was bought and just left that way - BAD design choice - because it smells also. ROOM 224 - check it out..when you first walk in , it hits you in the face June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is a great and unique hotel. It is extremely and clean. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love this property, but it needs to be better maintained. I have stayed many times at the Dallas aloft as well as other aloft locations. I always have enjoyed my stay with the exception of one stay last year and this last stay. I think it is overdue for a renovation, or at least a refresh. The wallpaper is all banged up in the rooms and the furniture is peeling and faded. I stayed in a savvy suite as I usually do. Overall I would still recommend this property to all my friends and family, I just hope they can resolve these issues soon. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Building Converted into Aloft I have stayed at this property many times over the last year and really enjoy the staff at XYZ lounge. The rooms are spacious as building is a remodel. Proximity to AT&T Corp Headquarters is 2 blocks. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:23.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_3146, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Bestpreisgarantie | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung