Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive, Isolated and There is nowhere to eat in the hotel. The 'gourmet' grab 'n' go has a selecion of food similar to your favourite gas station. Why do they call it a gourmet Grab N Go? Is it the M&Ms or the microwavable meals? Room Clean, House keeping do a good job. All the staff were friendly No recognition for platinum status at all. Very expensive bar, Surrounded by construction sites. In a field.... February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This was my first time staying at Aloft, and I must say I was very impressed. It's a very visually stimulating hotel and the staff alone made the stay better. Mike greeted us and made an impression. Being from Plano, he advised that he could make a recommendation to a restaurant that could have changed our lives (talk about confident). Next time we know to ask him about great restaurants in the area BEFORE venturing out. The room was spacious and in order (as expected). The only downfall was that we had to go to the front desk for ice. Other than that, pleasant staff, clean and reasonably spacious rooms and a nice selection of snacks, wraps, coffee and cake in the lobby. I enjoyed my stay so much so that I joined the SPG before checking out. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I needed to get away for a couple of days and get a couple of good nights' sleep, so I decided to check out the aloft in Plano. The staff was very friendly and the room was nice, I guess. It was smaller than I thought, but that's ok. I had one issue that I mentioned to the girl at check out. The comforter that was on my bed was stained. I took it off the bed when I got in so I didn't notice until I threw it back on the bed as I was leaving. It wasn't just a small stain, it was a large YELLOW stain right at the top of the comforter. I received a profuse apology from the front desk and was told management would call me, but I haven't heard from them. I don't expect anything, I just won't be recommending this hotel to anyone. There's a lot of good going for the hotel, but that was just a deal breaker. How gross. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Cold Room Poor insulation and a very tall ceiling with no circulation fan made for an extremely cold room. The heat pump could not extract enough heat from the frigid outside air to heat the room. There was no timer to turn on the heat prior to our return to the room each evening, after being gone all day. The room was in the 40s when we returned. After two days, my wife and I both were sick. The egg muffins were tough and over cooked. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance. I go to my Corporate office at least twice a month. I travel at least 80% of the time so staying at the right hotel is very important to me. That's why I choose Aloft. It's convenient, friendly, quiet and very clean throughout. I highly recommend to fellow road warriors. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Cute Hotel We already recommended this hotel. First off, it was the easiest location to find. It was exactly where map quest said it was and check in was extremely easy. The staff was very efficient and friendly. However, when we walked in to our room, we were immediately disappointed. The bed looked like someone had just rolled out of it. I'm assume its from the type of comforter they have on it, I just think the maid could have used more effort to make it look more presentable. I have the room 2 stars for comfort because we couldn't get the temperature exactly right. It was either too cold or too humid in the room. I wish the hotels would always put more then 2 towels in the hotel room when a couple is traveling. They should already know that women typically use 2 towels; one for their hair which leaves the husband with a wet towel or vice a verse if he showers first. I coughed the entire time we were in the room and finally figured out it was probably because of the hole next to the a/c unit. I could clearly see the amount of dust built up on the pipes and while we were lying down on the bed, as showe were looking up, we could see they black dust in the cracks or mold build up in the ceiling above our head. We brought our bathing suits in hopes of using the pool. We felt the pool was way too small for the size of the hotel, so we passed. Because of the staff being excellent, we would come back. I didn't appreciate being charged for coffee in the lobby when all other hotels offer coffee complimentary in the mornings, August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor customer service I was very disappointed the customer service at this Aloft vs the one is Frisco is like night and day. The girl that tried to check me in didn't know how to use the compter and the guy that she was working with was more interested in the women in the lobby than trying to help her. I was then sent to a handicap room when I came back down they sent me to a room on the first floor which was okay except the light above the bed didn't work. I asked for a King but ended up with 2 queens but at that point was just happy to have a bed. i will not return to this hotel. I am still fighting to get my room charged e-mailed to me 2 days later. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY Checkout time is 12, but we happened to have a worker barge in our room at 9am. WHY? To see if we are still in there was his excuse. Complained to management - they say "they are suppose to knock 3x" before entering and "they will talk to them". All I heard was the security latch catch HARD - no knocking or someone saying anything while opening the door. RIDICULOUS. WHY have a checkout time if you are going to barge in on your customers anyway??? Management was poor this day. VERY disappointed. December 6, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:50:18.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3155, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности