Aloft Denver International Airport

  • 16470 East 40th Circle
  • Aurora,
  • Colorado
  • 80011
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update to shuttle situation Per my previous review with the check in and shuttle situation. After my pointed complaints to SPG Plat desk that evening, I found the situation had been improved by the am. Upon arrival into lobby area in am the staff had 1) confirmed they would cover the cost of the the taxi and. 2) they generously offered and prepared some hot breakfast items to go. Both of these were offered with a smile and without any further prompting. Thank you to Aloft for making an unpleasant situation much better. April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check In Experience Ever Wanted to share the single most disappointing check-in experience I've ever had. I am here with my family of 4 to catch 6 hours sleep before racing back to airport to catch a flight for a family vacation. We chose the Aloft because it offered transport to and from the airport and of course - because it is SPG. In advance of our trip, I called the hotel this morning and informed them of my late arrival and confirmed the airport shuttle timing schedule. Can you imagine my dismay this evening when Iearned that they have already filled the shuttled for 2 solid hours tomorrow am. There is NO WAY to catch a shuttle for our flight out! Even worse, was the sheer irreverence upon which the situation has been handled. No apology – no ideas - or alternatives – except to call for a taxi. Nor was I welcomed as a Platinum guest, offered an amenity/pts etc. I was told the Aloft is allotted 8 total seats for any given departure – they depart every 30 mins. So, when I booked 2 rooms for 4 people – you would think someone would recognize that ‘potentially’ I would need half the available seats for any given shuttle ride. How on earth could Aloft “miss” this – not proactively manage this situation. It’s inexcusable. Infuriated. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed here with my whole family last week. Love the modern vibe! The best part was the staff! Thanks Carlos and Kathy! Don't remember the managers name, but he was fabulous as well! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff very accommodating We just stayed one night (3/18/15), however there was a mix up with our room due to the reservations I made through the Starwood rep. Because I have two children, I asked for connecting rooms. The Starwood rep asked if two queens in each room would work and I said it would. I was not aware that the hotel would not be able to accommodate this request as they do not have two connecting rooms with two queens per room. When we went to our room, we discovered that they were side by side, but not connecting, I called down to the front desk and the manager explained the issue and why they were not connecting. I explained because of my two kids, I really needed the rooms to be connecting. He said the hotel was booked, however he would see what he could do. Within a few minutes, the manager called me right back and had two connecting rooms for us. Although, this issue was not the hotel's fault, they never made me feel like they wouldn't help me resolve the issue and were very quick to accommodate our needs. I applaud their outstanding customer service. March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by An airport hotel in the middle of nowhere Strange experience of a hotel in the middle of nowhere: neither in town nor really close by the Airport which is still quite far away. The hotel is ok and has a pool. Breakfast is quite expensive for what it is (hopefully free for SPG Platinum) March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel In The Denver Area! Denver weather and traffic are very unpredictable. So, it's great to have a predictable hotel choice at DIA. The airport shuttle service and hotel parking option, are nice conveniences when racing off for an early morning flight...AND if you're running late and have no time for the shuttle (which makes stops at various airlines)...Jalynn at the Front Desk will get you a taxi in short order. Nice hotel - GREAT staff. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Aloft This hotel is located about 10 miles/15 minutes from the airport, with easy interstate access to/from the terminal. It is in a suburban setting, with several chain restaurants including steakhouses, burger places, and an Einstein's bagel place within walking distance. The pool looks nice and there's a bar on-site. It's a little worn at the edges and is due for a renovation, but nothing was too "off". For the nightly price though, the rooms and corridors should be kept in better condition. Not much for Platinum guests, but you do receive a free beverage from the cafe'-just ask. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for business meeting Everyone was very helpful during my recent meeting. Sarah Pearman was especially helpful in getting a room ready. Thanks everyone! February 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:30:36.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_3166, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only