Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sufficient place to sleep a night, not a destination the fit and finish of the building is not good. The door on the shower didn't close properly and the floor of the bathroom was soaked. The tile work was bad in the other part of the bathroom and they tried to "make it up" with caulk, just looked junky. bed was comfortable. location is convenient. there was no one at the front desk when I went to check out at 7:30 am. took a few minutes for an untrained young lady from the breakfast bar to come over. She didn't know what to do. March 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near DEN This hotel is a short shuttle ride from DEN which makes it ideal for flying out of or laying over at DEN. The clerk who checked me in took extra time to get the keyless entry function working on my phone. The hotel is within easy walking distance of several good restaurants. The only negative was that the lobby area had no furniture because it was going through renovation. I saw no warning about that when I reserved my room. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, nice breakfast bar I booked a room with breakfast included, and among my recent stays in 4 different hotel chains in Denver/Boulder area, Aloft had the best breakfast bar. 4+ different kinds of sandwiches, fruit cut,chicken salad, many kinds of beverage, snacks, yogurt, etc. My room had a very fancy interior. It was on the first floor (king bed not available on 2nd and 3rd floors on that day) facing the parking lot, but I didn't care much because I just spent a night (arrived here around 11 pm and left 7 am) and also their shade was quite efficient to screen the windows. Very fancy and modern interior. Easy airport access due to the shuttle although the airport is quite far away. One thing a little embarrassing about this hotel though was my room did not have a separate toilet. There was a hidden sliding door, so you can close it, but the door was quite floppy. I stayed alone for business, so no problem at all, but if I stayed here with someone else, it might have been little uncomfortable. I was told this hotel is under renovation. Maybe they are doing the renovation to modify their bathrooms? January 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk in the early morning When I went to have breakfast on the early morning, the front reception boy might be too tired, respond me in a poor attitude, in the wisdom of my other two US friends. They all told me not to come this hotel next time. First time to have this situation in my SPG life. January 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed This was my 1st stay at this hotel and I am a little disappointed,besides not even being recognized as a PREFERRED member, all charges should have been disclosed when making the reservation or at check in. I wasn't aware of an "incident fee" that would be charged at check in, however this could not be explained to me until the FOLLOWING morning, even though I called customer service AND asked the front desk the night I checked in,especially since it caused my card to be overdrafted. When I explained this, there was no concern The ladies at the front desk are young and rude and may need additional customer service training. My package included breakfast but we kept being asked for a "breakfast card". Breakfast is really not that great, there was more candy and junk food than actual breakfast items. Also I requested late check out when I made the reservation, but was told by the front desk that they didnt offer late check out even though it was an option. If it can't be accommodated that is fine, but if it is not an option AT ALL, it should be removed from the website. The room was very nice, except the heat wasn't working properly. No matter how high we turned the heat up, cold air was blowing out, It didn't start working until we were about to check out. This was also bought to the attention of the front desk. The facility is very nice and it's a shame that I didn't get to utilize the full thing. I believe in 2nd chances, so the next time I check in, I'm hoping for a much more pleasant stay. January 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient shuttle We were very frustrated by what was advertised as a convenient to the airport. We waited 25 minutes for the shuttle at the airport and when it arrived, it was not large enough to hold everyone that needed to ride. When we checked in, we were informed that all the shuttles for the morning were already booked and that we would need to arrange for a taxi ($35) to take us to the airport. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Aloft, great food at wxyz Hotel is in good shape, surprised they were renovating it. I was stunned how good the chicken quesadilla was at the WXYZ bar, it was just what I needed. I'm from Texas, yet it was better that quesadillas I get from Mexican restaurants at home... and it was just what I needed since I didn't feel like leaving the hotel given I'd already turned in my rental car. Staff was at both the hotel and bar was as friendly as can be. As with all airport hotels in Denver with the exception of the brand new Westin in the terminal, the hotels require a bus to get back to the airport. I took the earliest bus possible at 3:30am to make my early flight and it was no problem, about a 10 minute ride. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel close to airport / aurora I have stayed many times at this hotel because of it proximity to the airport - the staff is nice and the rooms are OK - typical aloft comfort and quality November 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by just a bed and shower No room service...in fact no restaurant on site. Have to go out for food. No fridge, no microwave, no tub, no minibar. Nothing but a bed and a shower. Not worth the price October 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel When I checked in, I wasn't asked if I'd like an accessible room but was assigned one. The bed was very uncomfortable, the A/C woke me up every time it cycled on or off. The shower curtain didn't keep the water in the shower stall and the bathroom got flooded. I asked the desk how long it will take for me to drive to the airport, return the rental car, take the shuttle to the terminal, etc. and he didn't/couldn't respond. He just gave me a blank stare. I still haven't gotten a copy of my bill, even after calling the hotel and asking them to resent it to me. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay and fly Used this hotel to park, stay and fly through DIA, instead of having to wake up at 4 am in the morning. It's fairly close to DIA, shuttle was efficient. The parking fee per night was a bit expensive but still a lot cheaper than parking at the airport. Got an offer to use the keyless entry, and decided to try it (might as well try it in your hometown). Upon check-in, there were like 10 people in front of me waiting in line to check in, so the keyless entry worked great. Was nervous that it wouldn't work, but it was easy to use and worked seamlessly. In less than 2 mins from when I arrive at the lobby, I was already very comfortable in my bed. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great location close to airport. Some restaurants near by. The shuttle to/from airport saved me money on a rental car. The room itself was cozy and modern. Beds were not the most comfortable, but not a deal breaker. Housekeeping cleans daily and I appreciated the free bottled water and Bliss skincare products. Everything was great. I'll stay again and again. June 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel I have stayed at this hotel a few times while transiting through DEN and I have always found it to be adequate for a one or two night stay in Denver. The hotel itself is nice and I have never had any issues with cleanliness. The front desk is helpful and check in and check out are always quick and easy. The shuttle is shared among other hotels so make sure you request a time slot when you arrive if you are leaving the next day. May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is a nice looking hotel in a weird way The heater in my room did not work, maintenance came to fix it and all it did was blow cold air. I froze all night, they did not have an extra room to put me in and they didn't even offer any extra blankets. I had a very very bad experience. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice place to stay. Nice vibe, cool lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are nice, although you can start to see wear and tear and tell that they have been well used. Had a stain on my carpet and a few other cosmetic damages/aging to the room (no big deal). Only major thing was I thought the mattress was not the most comfy. Other than that, this place was nice. I would stay there again and would recommend to stay here. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update to shuttle situation Per my previous review with the check in and shuttle situation. After my pointed complaints to SPG Plat desk that evening, I found the situation had been improved by the am. Upon arrival into lobby area in am the staff had 1) confirmed they would cover the cost of the the taxi and. 2) they generously offered and prepared some hot breakfast items to go. Both of these were offered with a smile and without any further prompting. Thank you to Aloft for making an unpleasant situation much better. April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check In Experience Ever Wanted to share the single most disappointing check-in experience I've ever had. I am here with my family of 4 to catch 6 hours sleep before racing back to airport to catch a flight for a family vacation. We chose the Aloft because it offered transport to and from the airport and of course - because it is SPG. In advance of our trip, I called the hotel this morning and informed them of my late arrival and confirmed the airport shuttle timing schedule. Can you imagine my dismay this evening when Iearned that they have already filled the shuttled for 2 solid hours tomorrow am. There is NO WAY to catch a shuttle for our flight out! Even worse, was the sheer irreverence upon which the situation has been handled. No apology – no ideas - or alternatives – except to call for a taxi. Nor was I welcomed as a Platinum guest, offered an amenity/pts etc. I was told the Aloft is allotted 8 total seats for any given departure – they depart every 30 mins. So, when I booked 2 rooms for 4 people – you would think someone would recognize that ‘potentially’ I would need half the available seats for any given shuttle ride. How on earth could Aloft “miss” this – not proactively manage this situation. It’s inexcusable. Infuriated. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed here with my whole family last week. Love the modern vibe! The best part was the staff! Thanks Carlos and Kathy! Don't remember the managers name, but he was fabulous as well! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff very accommodating We just stayed one night (3/18/15), however there was a mix up with our room due to the reservations I made through the Starwood rep. Because I have two children, I asked for connecting rooms. The Starwood rep asked if two queens in each room would work and I said it would. I was not aware that the hotel would not be able to accommodate this request as they do not have two connecting rooms with two queens per room. When we went to our room, we discovered that they were side by side, but not connecting, I called down to the front desk and the manager explained the issue and why they were not connecting. I explained because of my two kids, I really needed the rooms to be connecting. He said the hotel was booked, however he would see what he could do. Within a few minutes, the manager called me right back and had two connecting rooms for us. Although, this issue was not the hotel's fault, they never made me feel like they wouldn't help me resolve the issue and were very quick to accommodate our needs. I applaud their outstanding customer service. March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by An airport hotel in the middle of nowhere Strange experience of a hotel in the middle of nowhere: neither in town nor really close by the Airport which is still quite far away. The hotel is ok and has a pool. Breakfast is quite expensive for what it is (hopefully free for SPG Platinum) March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel In The Denver Area! Denver weather and traffic are very unpredictable. So, it's great to have a predictable hotel choice at DIA. The airport shuttle service and hotel parking option, are nice conveniences when racing off for an early morning flight...AND if you're running late and have no time for the shuttle (which makes stops at various airlines)...Jalynn at the Front Desk will get you a taxi in short order. Nice hotel - GREAT staff. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Aloft This hotel is located about 10 miles/15 minutes from the airport, with easy interstate access to/from the terminal. It is in a suburban setting, with several chain restaurants including steakhouses, burger places, and an Einstein's bagel place within walking distance. The pool looks nice and there's a bar on-site. It's a little worn at the edges and is due for a renovation, but nothing was too "off". For the nightly price though, the rooms and corridors should be kept in better condition. Not much for Platinum guests, but you do receive a free beverage from the cafe'-just ask. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for business meeting Everyone was very helpful during my recent meeting. Sarah Pearman was especially helpful in getting a room ready. Thanks everyone! February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid thid one I wouldn't stay here again. Stayed twice right after arriving and. before leaving Denver both pre booked. First check in was delayed a while and room was dirty. Second time room was better but shower handle missing and door opens Only in so water would get all over. Also, outlet by bed would pull out of wall exposing it and another didn't work. Lots more reasons!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place Had a great stay here, would definitely come back! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay and fly hotel My flight was early in the morning, and I live far from the airport, so decided to stay at this hotel, so I can just wake up (not too early), and go to the airport refreshed. I came in pretty late the night before, and the person working at the desk was very helpful and friendly. Checking in and out was a breeze, I drove but was offered a shuttle to the airport when checking out. Room was comfortable and clean. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent staff and management December 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel "near" DIA A Loft is one of the hotels that are "close" to DIA (none are - all are at least 6 miles away). I have stayed in a few others over the years and thought the A Loft was better than others. The hotel lobby is vibrant and modern and the staff very pleasant. The airport shuttle was easy to use in the morning but no one answered after several rings when we arrived late at night and we ended up getting in a cab instead. My room was a little tired looking but fine. The noise level was higher than average, as I was close to the highway and a parking lot. I did use the gym and found it to quite dirty - used towels strewn across the floor and dirty machines that hadn't been wiped down from previous users. The disinfecting towels that one would use to wipe down machines were dried out and useless. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel, New and Clean Good hotel for airport stays December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Psychedelic indeed The pool was nice, and I slept well, but there is no privacy using the bathroom or shower in the rooms. There is only a sliding door, and no way to keep kids out. November 19, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:21:13.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_3166, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>