丹佛国际机场雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 奥罗拉
  • 东 40 环路 16470 号
  • 邮政编码 80011
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay and fly Used this hotel to park, stay and fly through DIA, instead of having to wake up at 4 am in the morning. It's fairly close to DIA, shuttle was efficient. The parking fee per night was a bit expensive but still a lot cheaper than parking at the airport. Got an offer to use the keyless entry, and decided to try it (might as well try it in your hometown). Upon check-in, there were like 10 people in front of me waiting in line to check in, so the keyless entry worked great. Was nervous that it wouldn't work, but it was easy to use and worked seamlessly. In less than 2 mins from when I arrive at the lobby, I was already very comfortable in my bed. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great location close to airport. Some restaurants near by. The shuttle to/from airport saved me money on a rental car. The room itself was cozy and modern. Beds were not the most comfortable, but not a deal breaker. Housekeeping cleans daily and I appreciated the free bottled water and Bliss skincare products. Everything was great. I'll stay again and again. June 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel I have stayed at this hotel a few times while transiting through DEN and I have always found it to be adequate for a one or two night stay in Denver. The hotel itself is nice and I have never had any issues with cleanliness. The front desk is helpful and check in and check out are always quick and easy. The shuttle is shared among other hotels so make sure you request a time slot when you arrive if you are leaving the next day. May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is a nice looking hotel in a weird way The heater in my room did not work, maintenance came to fix it and all it did was blow cold air. I froze all night, they did not have an extra room to put me in and they didn't even offer any extra blankets. I had a very very bad experience. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice place to stay. Nice vibe, cool lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are nice, although you can start to see wear and tear and tell that they have been well used. Had a stain on my carpet and a few other cosmetic damages/aging to the room (no big deal). Only major thing was I thought the mattress was not the most comfy. Other than that, this place was nice. I would stay there again and would recommend to stay here. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update to shuttle situation Per my previous review with the check in and shuttle situation. After my pointed complaints to SPG Plat desk that evening, I found the situation had been improved by the am. Upon arrival into lobby area in am the staff had 1) confirmed they would cover the cost of the the taxi and. 2) they generously offered and prepared some hot breakfast items to go. Both of these were offered with a smile and without any further prompting. Thank you to Aloft for making an unpleasant situation much better. April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check In Experience Ever Wanted to share the single most disappointing check-in experience I've ever had. I am here with my family of 4 to catch 6 hours sleep before racing back to airport to catch a flight for a family vacation. We chose the Aloft because it offered transport to and from the airport and of course - because it is SPG. In advance of our trip, I called the hotel this morning and informed them of my late arrival and confirmed the airport shuttle timing schedule. Can you imagine my dismay this evening when Iearned that they have already filled the shuttled for 2 solid hours tomorrow am. There is NO WAY to catch a shuttle for our flight out! Even worse, was the sheer irreverence upon which the situation has been handled. No apology – no ideas - or alternatives – except to call for a taxi. Nor was I welcomed as a Platinum guest, offered an amenity/pts etc. I was told the Aloft is allotted 8 total seats for any given departure – they depart every 30 mins. So, when I booked 2 rooms for 4 people – you would think someone would recognize that ‘potentially’ I would need half the available seats for any given shuttle ride. How on earth could Aloft “miss” this – not proactively manage this situation. It’s inexcusable. Infuriated. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed here with my whole family last week. Love the modern vibe! The best part was the staff! Thanks Carlos and Kathy! Don't remember the managers name, but he was fabulous as well! March 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T19:53:59.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_3166, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明