Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bugs all over the desk in my room Let me be the first to tell you that I have stayed here several times when on business in Phoenix and have not had any issues until this last time. Not sure if it was because I was on the ground floor but I left a half eaten doughnut on the desk next to my laptop to go shower and came back to find it was covered in bugs. Not sure what kind but hundreds of them. I then looked around and found the same bugs on the bathroom floor. I have never had this problem here before, I did mention to front desk they need to get an exterminator in there and she apologized and offered me free breakfast but just wasn't hungry after that. I am not trying to scare anyone away from staying here but wanted the company to know so they can rectify the issue before someone else has the same experience. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAXING! We loved our room, the staff and the hotel, PERFECT! September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk I'm not a regular traveler so when I do have to take a business trip I try to treat it more like a vacation. This hotel was very clean and had a refreshing feel compared to the normal hotel standard look. The aspect of this hotel I can recall best is the front desk employees (Nicole in particular) I made sure to take down her name but haven't gotten time to review until now. It is very comforting to know that front desks workers (or at least those at Aloft) are concerned for the quality of my stay. Nicole was very cheerful throughout my stay and answered my questions happily (without feeling like a burden). Overall I would be happy to return to Phoenix Aloft if not a different location Aloft in regards to my pleasant experience in the past. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Stayed here for one night for work. Close to everything, The neighborhood is a little sketchy but it's near the airport. Had to check in because the keyless mobile check in was not working. Staff is nice and professional. Room was clean and comfortable. Only heard the planes one in a while but wasn't an issue. Facility has a small pool and a nice patio. My room didn't have a microwave so I had to go downstairs to heat up some left overs. Over great value for what you get. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot in Phoenix! Besides being hot in Arizona this is a wonderful hotel. This is probably the closest hotel to the airport. You can ride the light rail to the hotel and they will give you a pass to ride for free during your entire stay. Rail goes straight downtown. This is a great hotel. August 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not well cared for Surprised by how dirty the kitchen area was. Hallway walls are all torn up from housekeeping carts. Very little that is appealing. Needs attention overall August 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Rooms are tiny and nothing nice about them. The shower had hair on the wall and the soap dispenser and the water doesn't drain easily because of the size of the shower and the location of the drain (leaving you to shower in standing water...gross!#. Parking was easy and free, EXCEPT if you leave your vehicle there for airport travel, which I'm glad we asked on our way out because we were told it is $7/day. Taking the shuttle to the airport was easy #although it sounded like the shuttle needed new brakes like 2 months ago# and we were told by the shuttle driver to be picked up from the airport we just need to collect our luggage first and then call and someone would be there in LESS than 10 minutes #espiecally since it was a Sunday and Sundays are their "slow days"#. So upon our arrivale back to Phoenix airport, we collected our luggage and called for pick-up. I placed the call at 9:54am and after 20 minutes of waiting in 105 degree weather with 2 babies and all of our luggage I called "Justin" again and he said the shuttle driver was was making some "restaurant runs" but that he would be there within 5 minutes...which turned into 15 minutes. I asked the shuttle driver upon his arrival and he checked his phone and told us he wasn't notified until 10:11am that we needed to be picked up. My babies were hot, sweaty and cranky after having to wait 35 minutes for a shuttle that should have been there within a couple of minutes. I spoke to the manager #Lisa# and asked for a parking refund #which she refused#, explaining to her that I would have NEVER paid to park there if I would have known the shuttle would EVER take 35 minutes for pick-up. We could have walked to our car faster, even with our luggage in tow. NOT RECOMMENDED! July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wear & Tear Liked the contemporary design. But room showed wear and tear. Had to figure out the wall thermostat was disabled. The A/C blew directly onto the bed, so cold when fan on and hot when fan off. Nice new shuttle van had exit door steps that will break a hip or sprain an ankle. Room sink drain was slow. Leaking shower door left puddle in front of toilet. Brakes remained locked on luggage cart no matter how much we squeezed cart handle. Toilet seat mount very loose. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:32.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_3174, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>