Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Финикс,
  • Аризона
  • 85034
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely close to airport - convenient shuttle Needed an hotel for 1 night for a flight out at 7:00 a.m. Very convenient location, 5 minute shuttle ride to the airport (or you can even take the SkyTrain and then a short walk to the hotel.) Front desk staff very attentive and helpful. Cool looking bar area (although we did not use it) October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise This was my first stay in an aloft hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. I chose it based on price not really knowing what to expect. I like the design aspects of the hotel and found the room, the fitness center, the bar, and the staff to all be top notch for the price point this hotel offers. I will definitely be back! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to stay vary easy going environment with all the expected comforts October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremely disappointed my two daughters and I stayed at this hotel because of the convenient location near the Phoenix Airport!this was at the end of our travels and we were looking forward to a good night's sleep before heading home! unfortunately the last thing we got was sleep,,, there was a buzzing noise all night long that kept us awake. when I checked us out the next morning I told the lady at the front desk and she casually said "sorry about that that was the generator running all night" and that was it, she pretty much could care less I also mentioned how dirty the pool was and all I got was a blank stare! and the price of the refuel food was extremely off the chart expensive, that was not the biggest problem, the lack of sleep and the uncaring staff pretty much was a problem! it was extremely hot that day when we got there we all wanted to go swimming but decided not to because of all the bugs and trash, leaves, palm leaves, in the pool! I did not read the reviews before I booked this room! I wish I had I would have found out about the uncaring staff to begin with which would have made me not book a room here very disappointed and it was very expensive! September 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One unsatisfactory event after another When I first checked in, the attendant forgot to give me the login access to the internet. That is very minor. Then when I took a shower, the shower head is directly over the shower drain and could not reposition the shower head so the water was not draining properly and soap scum was not draining because the water flow was impeded by the direct water pour on the shower drain. In addition, the shower pressure was very weak. Then I tried to call the front desk after 30 rings someone picked up and stated they could not leave their position to determine if they could find a suitable room. The security attendant came up and confirmed my experience with a dirty shower or soap scum mess due to the inflexible position of the shower head. I had requested to move to another room at 5 AM MST. It was a smaller room but the shower was at least 3 inches positioned away from the drain. I tried to write a guest review but the site was down for creating guest reviews for several hours. The morning manager tried to reconcile by offering me points and I requested two bottles of Coke Zero. By the time my room was being cleaned, I noticed the refrigerator never got cool. Then the housekeeping staff tried to examine it and said they are all very weak refrigerators even though there is an ice tray in the fridge---which indicates a capability to at least make ice....even a section for storing an ice tray. At the end, the website for guest reviews is working and now my refrigerator is not even working. A day of multiple unsatisfactory services at Aloft Phoenix Airport hotel. In addition calling customer service was more frustrating since they hung up on me and I always got transferred and had to relay my information several times/repeated the story each time. September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique Stay Was very contemporary and unique. Been open for longer than I expected. Very close to A/P. Trouble with TV that was uncorrectable and had to move to new room. Took a couple of calls to come to that realization. Can't really say staff was geared toward service. Wasn't a bad experience, just pretty mediocre. September 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never come back to this hotel Per the category of the hotel itself, I believe that this is just an OK facility. The reason why I would never come back to this hotel is because the staff is not in sync and the rudeness of some of their personnel. I took a personal/ business trip to Phoenix with my family (we were a total of 4) and booked this hotel for three nights. Upon arrival, at check in I was kindly offered an extra card for a free breakfast for my other two guests, as it is know that as a platinum member I can only have one guest (I thought truly that this was a very nice welcome gift). However, the next morning an employee named Nancy (I believe) did not want to honor the gift and with a very sarcastic attitude kept on arguing me that she was going to charge me for the breakfast of my other two guest and I considered the way she spoke to me was offensive, we involved the manager on duty who basically call me a liar as he states that he knows her employee for a very long time and he does not believe that she was rude and sarcastic. I told them that the way she acted made me feel that that I was begin for food. For me it was not a matter of money, I am a worldwide traveler and I do know the rules of engagement, but if the hotel offers me an extra benefit, the have to honor it, if their staff made a mistake in giving me the extra benefit, they should have deal with this employee later and not take on me. At the end the manager agreed to honor the gift which does not take away the offense as that is what should have been done at the very beginning. My wife got a bad head ache due to the embarrassing moment and never used the breakfast service from then on. For me the most important thing in the hotels is how the hotel staff treats their guests and I was mistreated here. I will recommend travelers to avoid this specific hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Great hotel, clean classy and staff very helpful. I stay here all the time and have never had any issues.. Nick the night time desk clerk is an great guy.. He's always very professional and informative.. Aloft is an very affordable hotel (some nights lol) that has the feel of the "W" with less chaos .. July 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:03.572-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_3174, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности