Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alisha Lindsey I have an amazing time! I have the best help from Angel the front desk checkin girl! She went above and beyond my expectations and helped fulfil all of my requests. She was very accommodating! There was Also two other front desk ladies who come to mind, one named Tamara and the other Julia! They were so friendly and had been attentive to the little details I requested! The customer service is first rate and I am so happy to recommend this place and tell everyone how awesome they were! September 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I can't breathe Upon entering my room, it was 82 degrees and after 4 hours of running the A/C on high it only got down to 78. Plus the air was stale and musty (compared to the air in the hallway which was nice). An engineer was sent to my room and he explained how they system worked, but could not do anything to lower the temperature. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danielle made our stay! This was my first time staying at an aloft. It is certainly a lot of form over function. Not the most comfortable beds and you're not getting much space. But the rooms look nice and are clean. Even though our room faced the airport, I never heard a plane take off. The Camp aloft provided an air mattress that was a good size for my 3 year old son. Apparently there were some toys that were supposed to come with it, but they were out. He didn't care. My only suggestion there would be to include a small plastic step-stool. My son was not able to reach the sink to wash his hands. The biggest highlight of our stay was Danielle. She is truly an ambassador for the hotel and a model of what every customer service employee should strive to be. It was very clear that the current customer was her number one priority. Any issues with guests seemed to be handled quickly. The air mattress they brought up to my room for my son deflated during the first night. We had a brand new one (still in the plastic) in our room the next day and complementary vouchers for the food & beverages downstairs. She went out of her way to make sure my son felt welcome. All of her advice for the city was spot-on. It was a pleasure just talking with her. She would be the reason I returned to this hotel. There are several reviews that mention Danielle by name. That should say something there. I hope the management staff knows how much of an asset they have at the front desk. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONLY PLACE I STAY WHEN IN PHILLY I've been coming here for many years. The only hotel I stay at when I come to visit. Close to the airport and ballpark. Danielle took great care of me the other day. Early meeting had been cancelled and I was able to check in very early. Staff is always friendly. August 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Staff, But Frustratingly Incompentent My complaint is that the staff twice screwed up my Make a Green Choice program -- I asked for point, got drink coupon slipped under my door. Went down to front desk to return coupon and asked the woman for points instead. She said she'd fix -- but didn't. When I called Starwood three days after my stay to ask for the points, they said they couldn't give them to me because the Philly Aloft had a week-long period to allot my points. It's been two weeks and they never did. This is frustrating, since I'm a loyal member who works hard to maximize points by participating in their programs. But other than this, staff was extremely friendly and vibe of the whole place was nice. But beware! August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make the difference here I stayed here for one night before an early morning departure from PHL. My first time at an Aloft - and it's a fun concept, kind of the overeager freshman to the too cool for school senior vibe of the W. The king room was nicely sized and well appointed for one person, it might be a bit cosy for two. The Bliss amenities are not quite as nice as at the W, but I Iike the shower dispensers instead of a vanity full of wasteful plastic bottles. I wish lotion was also in a dispenser because the 15ml tube is barely enough for one person after a shower. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything in the hallway and all the traffic noise, so if you are a very light sleeper you may want to bring earplugs. The room aside, all the staff here are gems. There was a malfunction with the fire alarm in the room next to mine (it was set off by shower steam and then just kept sounding intermittently for about 3 hours in the early evening). Because I had an early departure and needed a good night's sleep, I called the front desk, where Danielle assured me they were doing everything they could and would update me as needed. She offered me a complimentary glass of wine for the inconvenience, which I declined but thought was nice. Between 9 and 10 pm they managed to fix it, and Danielle called me back to let me know, and also reduced my room rate without my even having to ask. Thank you Danielle for your professionalism and kindness! I also enjoyed a drink and a chat with the friendly, funny bartender at the wxyz bar, where I went for a little while to escape the alarm sound. The early morning checkout staff and the shuttle driver were also amiable and helpful. I am a young woman (and look even younger) and I often find that hotel staff are dismissive of me. Everyone working here treated me so nicely. I will definitely stay here again for an early departure from PHL. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff-Enjoyed our Stay Every member of the staff that I encountered was very friendly and helpful. Chose this hotel because of the pet friendly reputation and it did not disappoint-everyone was sweet and kind to my dog as well! Thank you for an enjoyable stay! April 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK Hotel I was arriving late into Philly so I needed a hotel by the airport and found the Aloft and it looked nice. I know Aloft's don't have much in the way of food service and usually there are some other restaurants near by. Sadly...there is nothing near by and I was starving when I arrived....the only real option was ordering Domino's Pizza which had a tough time finding the hotel. The hotel is also under construction which I did not know about but it was not that big of an inconvenience. The bathroom was not in the best shape. The sink was extremely slow in draining so I ended up just brushing my teeth and shaving in the shower. A little annoying but whatever, the room was cheap. April 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:21:09.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_3181, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>