Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and CLEAN Nice place to stay for one night. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This is a great hotel for the quality of its Brooklyn neighborhood and connections (public & otherwise) into Manhatten. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn visit July 2014 The hotel is very nice. Getting in and out a little difficult with all the construction. But staff at both the hotel and parking garage were very helpful. I think the only complaint we had about our stay is that we could hear the guest in the next room snoring and also being up on the 21st floor, you could here music from the rooftop bar. We would definitely go back, I'd like to visit when all the construction is complete. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent. Staff was nice, quick and competent. Room had everything I needed and I got a nice room with a. Balcony. Location great close to train and price was very reasonable for NYC in the summer. Highly recommend. I'll be back! Thank you July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent - with one small problem We have stayed at this Aloft in Brooklyn many times. It is a short distance from our son and his family. We love it! with one small exception that showed up this time (and once before). The Air conditioning blows very hard from one side of the room. It is focused on one side of the bed. Because I fell asleep on top of the covers on THAT side of the bed one night, I came down with a cold. There must be a way to redirect that air flow, but we haven't found it. The staff. room facilities, and all else about the hotel are excellent. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect great hotel- friendly staff and the rooms are clean and a decent size July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is everything that you could want in a hotel. This modern sharp-looking hotel had a clean, crisp feel combined with a warm and friendly staff. The exercise room was well equipped and nicely arranged. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclectic Surprise Perfect location for visiting my son at LIU. Lots of funky features in the lobby and elevators - the squishy floors are fun to play on while in the elevator. Room was large. I liked that the toilet and shower had a separate area from the sink. I had problems with finding a nice balance with the thermostat - it was either blowing cold or hot Couldn't find a happy medium, but that was probably my ignorance. Overall, very pleased with my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for any Travel I've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasion (over 10) for business and personal reasons. The only complaint is that the food options at the hotel are not great, but there are a number of options close by. It has suited my purposes. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review great. Very happy, friendly staff July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby needs improvement The chairs were stained and dirty. I think locals hang out for hours at a time to socialize and use the computers. House keeping did not take out trash or refill coffee supplies when the green room notice was used. Sheets were not changed when we wanted them cleaned. There was no "card" to place on the bed to communicate what was needed.. The bed was wonderful and the staff was very helpful! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in process was horrible. Everything else was good. My husband used this hotel the night before our wedding and we both stayed the night of our wedding. The check-in process was HORRIBLE. The day of my wedding I was receiving constant phone calls about problems regarding check-in. It took my fiance hours for them to figure it out. They also charged me $100 "holding fees" per room per day that I was unaware of. It's only been a few days but I'm still waiting for the fees to be returned. Besides that the room and bar staff were nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are clean and comfortable Our doom was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. We were there on a weekend night and were not bothered at all by the construction in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel haa a lot of issues. Front desk except Kathryn Lyn were very unhelpful. No help with suitcases. No parking in the front. While you check in, get your things in and waitimg for the valet you get parking violation ticket. Front desk doesn't let you know that taxi that associated with the hotel charges double.Overall it is a terrible experience.I am frequent traveler and never experience these before. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Day at Aloft I was very delighted with my expectations of Aloft . July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky "Little" Hotel at a Great Price I was impressed by the hotel from arrival. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I love the concept of staying "where there party is" - there is a cute little bar with chillout club music playing - the music follows you up to your room from the elevator, but once you enter your room you do not hear it. I was given a room on the 18th floor, high enough that I did not hear any traffic noises. All of the standard rooms are connecting rooms, but my neighbors were quiet so I was not bothered. I had trouble connecting my PC to the TV as a monitor because the standard remote does not support that. I called the front desk and the IT support person came right up to assist. I was given a different remote and he insisted on configuring my computer (I could have done that, but thanks). If you leave the "Green" card on the door, they will skip your room for cleaning and put a $5 voucher under your door (I tipped the maid anyway). I cannot tell you what breakfast was like, but I can tell you that I went next door to the Sheraton for breakfast my last morning and walked out because I could tell after 10 minutes that the service was deplorable. Overall this is a great hotel in a nice location (construction going on does not really effect you except for taxi access and they know how to get around it). Oh, and take the yellow or green taxis; the black ones outside the hotel are a rip-off - good thing I knew that. The shopping at the Fulton Mall is OK if you are looking for generic brands and good prices, but venture into Clinton Hills and Williamsburg for the trendy stuff. As for eating places nearby, go to La Defense for breakfast - great breakfast, great price and Caffe E Vino for Dinner - the waiter was awesome and the food was authentically delicious. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Stay Excellent Hotel for business travellers July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steve C - Frequent Patron I love this place. Neighborhood is great and convenient, even for someone who works in Manhattan. Would like to see more vegan food options at the hotel; fewer carb and sugar foods. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible staff Rude unfriendly staff. Not remmended June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hot In Brooklyn I'm a SPG platinum member and I have received the worse service and accomadations at this location. I have been staying at this location for the past month and I had the experience of my room not being cleaned on a daily basis in addition to having to deal with staff giving me a hard time when make request like having someone come to my room to fix my air in the middle of a hot summer day. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, but nothing more The room and hotel are a little tired. The location is central, but not the best for personal travel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent value The smell in the bathroom and the air conditioning that switched itself on every 15 minutes like a jet engine are the only thing that let down the rooms. Also disappointing that the roof terrace was shut. Otherwise, an amazingly comfortable bed, funky decor and an unbeatable price. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, very well located Very modern and comfortable, very well located, just few meters from subway stations, and in a very swag zone of Brooklyn. The staff tries always to help you. Very recommendable June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the modern features. The only thing to mention is that upon checking in we were not told to slide the room key over the light in the elevator thus we couldn't get to our floor and had to get out and ask for help. Otherwise I will definitely stay at Aloft again. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel was not totally satifactory I was truly dissatisfied with this hotel. The air condition was not working no towels were in the room when i checked in. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Beautiful. Modern decor. Cute bar with excellent drinks and amazing bartender (Keema). Loved the room. Will stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location walked from the hotel down Bond, Smith, Flatbush for shopping and food. walked from the hotel across the Brooklyn Bridge into SoHo. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and contemporary styling This hotel is very modern and the contemporary styling makes it a hit. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best exeperience good spot, nicely designed and great bartender. What more to expect? June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to like it better I wanted to like this hotel more than I did. The property was fine - rooms were comfortable. I had two problems: - got stuck in the elevator for 20 minutes on day 1 and had to rush to a meeting. - water didn't work in day 2 when I woke up, was brown when I got back from my run, and finally worked when I was already late. There were sincere apologies, but no ownership of the problem. I even found out that an employee had gotten stuck in the elevator for 90 minutes a few days earlier. Not how I usually get treated at Starwood, which was frustrating. May 29, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:53:46.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>