Aloft New York Brooklyn

  • 216 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • New York
  • 11201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 18 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I usually stay at the Aloft New York Brooklyn every time I come to NYC. There are many options but this is my favorite one and I will tell you why : The neighborhood is quiet and you have plenty of transportation options to go to Manhattan , JFK or LGA. At the same time , you have many options to eat and you are just about 10 blocks of the river , where you can walk / run while you are surrounded by great landscapes. The property is well maintained and its style is very nice. But what makes the big difference , in my humble opinion , is the staff. The general manager ( Jean Philippe) has made an outstanding job because all the staff is awesome. Due my check-in / check-out schedules , and the personal rotation , I usually interact with different people at the front desk , and I can tell you that all of them are great people , very professional and they always have a smile and a helpful spirit to give you a hand to solve all your problems . For me this is priceless , because as a tourist traveler I always have difficulties to face , a delayed flight , a luggage to left for a while , a mail package to be received ... and I'm always confident I can count with the Aloft NY Brooklyn staff. Thank you guys .!!! Carlos B. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORSE EVER This was my first stay at Aloft. I stayed at the Brooklyn location. The room was extremely too small for 3 people. The counter and the desk had stains on it. I had to use my Clorox wipes. The phone in the room did not work. The shower around the corners was dirty. Did not use the shower. The sheets were dirty. Requested clean sheets, it had hair on it. (not hair for the head) Will never stay at any ALOFT. I am a member. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary staff, nice amenities Nice boutique gem for downtown Brooklyn. Super friendly and helpful staff. Nice accommodations, great amenities for the price. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Experience, but 1 thin g needs improvement This is my 2nd time staying at the Aloft in Brooklyn NY. Although I was caught in a horrible snowstorm and I ended up checking in around 7:45 pm as opposed to 3pm, I was accommodated and allowed to check in whenever I got there. The staff was very friendly and supportive. I'd like to mention Darryl Hamilton as the guest services employee I worked with in checking in and out the day after. The hotel itself is beautiful and because I am familiar with the area, I understand the construction going on outside. It's been like that for well over a year and unfortunately there is nothing Aloft can do about that. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars out of 5 is because although I checked in late, my boyfriend was there to check in on time. He had plenty of bags, which Darryl was nice enough to let him drop off until I arrived so he didn't have to carry them. I read in the fine print when booking my stay that if I needed to make other arrangements during check in, like to have someone check in on my behalf, it could be arranged if I talked with the staff Unfortunately, he was told, he would have to wait for me. I was willing to get on the phone and give them my reservation number and card number I booked the room with. This was most inconvenient, because it was cold, he was tired and it was a snow storm outside. He had to wait until I reached the hotel in order to get proper rest. I even got into a car accident in the snow on the way over which meant he had to wait even longer. Although I enjoyed my experience and the hotel is wonderful, this particular situation made my check in and comfort of my loved one very stressful. Other than that, I'd recommend this hotel and I have! February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I am a SPG member, and have stayed with Aloft plenty of times. I was in town for one night to attend an event at the Barclays Center. This was by far the worst Aloft I have ever stayed in. The condition of the room: the carpet had loose change on the floor, which means it hadn't been vacuumed properly. There are burn marks and stains on the carpet. The corners of the shower were dirty, as if they have not been cleaned thoroughly. I could go on, but in short, what I expect from Aloft, and what I typically experience is a clean room where I can have a good night's rest while on-the-go. You did not meet that standard during my stay and worse, your manager neglected to call me back, as promised, to hear my concerns. Although I knew this was not a 5-star facility, I did not expect a motel experience either. I have come to expect more from SPG, this stains your reputation and I can see that the management team lacks the dedication needed to make sure situations such as this don't happen or, at best, are remedied as soon as possible. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay Thanks to all the helpful staff February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with stay! I was a bit hesitant to stay after reading negative reviews, but am so glad I went for it anyway! This is a great hotel, and the staff are awesome, quickly responding to any needs and overall very friendly. The location of the hotel is also great as it's near the train, close to restaurants, shopping, etc. It can be tricky to find, but I think that's mostly due to construction. The hotel and room was neat, hip and clean, exceeding my expectations. So many times, the pictures online do not match reality - not the case for this hotel! I was appreciative of the disclaimer that popped up on the website about construction, and noise did not turn out to be an issue (minus some excited/drunk guests one night waking us up.) I would definitely stay here again and would not hesitate in recommending it to others! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swept Away! This hotel is refreshing, has lots of swag & soft, smooth as silk bed sheets too. There's a stylish, youthful vibe here. It's perfect for romantic rendezvous. January 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:52:49.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung