Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great concept- poor execution Bed was very comfortable and shower was great - but the sink and closet area was very awkward. Too small a sink and non existent closet along with no drawer space. I was attending a wedding and needed to hang up some dresses and no way to do it. The closet has 5 staggered hangers - one in front of the other - so you cannot get to back items without taking down everything in front. Way to high for a 5'3" person. So much for contemporary loft living! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Secret Great location close to NYU Poly School of Engineering. Lots of construction happening next door but can't hear any of the noise while inside. Sheraton Hotel located right next door so getting a taxi was easy. Great staff. June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Easy access to subway. I like the hotel concept. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in Downtown Brooklyn This is a good hotel in downtown Brooklyn - easily accessible to the subway, shopping and restaurants. It is located next to the Sheraton, but staying at the Aloft feels slightly newer/hipper. The staff was friendly and approachable, and having stayed in smaller/more run down hotels in NYC this was a nice surprise! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You for Helping with My Problem My train to home was cancelled due to an accident! But the staff couldn't have been more helpful! They got me a safe and wonderful driver to Newark so I could pick up a one way car rental to get home. I am writing this from my home computer after arriving yesterday. Thank you nice staff! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I usually stay at the Aloft New York Brooklyn every time I come to NYC. There are many options but this is my favorite one and I will tell you why : The neighborhood is quiet and you have plenty of transportation options to go to Manhattan , JFK or LGA. At the same time , you have many options to eat and you are just about 10 blocks of the river , where you can walk / run while you are surrounded by great landscapes. The property is well maintained and its style is very nice. But what makes the big difference , in my humble opinion , is the staff. The general manager ( Jean Philippe) has made an outstanding job because all the staff is awesome. Due my check-in / check-out schedules , and the personal rotation , I usually interact with different people at the front desk , and I can tell you that all of them are great people , very professional and they always have a smile and a helpful spirit to give you a hand to solve all your problems . For me this is priceless , because as a tourist traveler I always have difficulties to face , a delayed flight , a luggage to left for a while , a mail package to be received ... and I'm always confident I can count with the Aloft NY Brooklyn staff. Thank you guys .!!! Carlos B. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORSE EVER This was my first stay at Aloft. I stayed at the Brooklyn location. The room was extremely too small for 3 people. The counter and the desk had stains on it. I had to use my Clorox wipes. The phone in the room did not work. The shower around the corners was dirty. Did not use the shower. The sheets were dirty. Requested clean sheets, it had hair on it. (not hair for the head) Will never stay at any ALOFT. I am a member. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary staff, nice amenities Nice boutique gem for downtown Brooklyn. Super friendly and helpful staff. Nice accommodations, great amenities for the price. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:12:36.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности