Aloft New York Brooklyn

  • 216 Duffield Street
  • Бруклин,
  • Нью-Йорк
  • 11201
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy The front desk staff were welcoming and helpful throughout my stay however there is little they can do in response to noise created by elevators (in the central core with rooms surrounding them), heavy room and stair doors opening and closing at all hours and being able to hear people in adjoining rooms. Rooms are looking tired (marked walls and headboards) but are well designed and beds are comfortable. Well located near Fulton Mall, subway and buses, this area is a good alternative to staying in Manhattan. February 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel very noisy This is located in a rapidly changing area of Brooklyn. It is very busy and congested here. The room itself was typical size for New York. There is no closet space, and very few amenities. The cleaning staff is really loud. They were slamming doors all night by my room and kept me up all night. Please have the staff not work in the middle of the night. There are no food options here either. They mentioned free breakfast, but it was all for a fee. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Aloft Experience This is what you expect from Aloft. It is a well run facility that is located near metro and the cruise terminal in Brooklyn. There is not much to do around the hotel, but it is a short ride into downtown Manahattan. and, the staff gave us a great recommendation to check out Korea Town for dinner. January 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Brooklyn option but Sheraton next door is more service oriented No special Plat options here as rooms are cookie cutter. I stayed a number of times so I was upgraded to a suite once due to them recognizing me; it was about double the size of a normal room and put the extra space towards a sitting area and a second tv. Platinum breakfast was offered as a $15 credit at the Refuel grab and go food area next to the Front Desk. Food and drinks are overpriced but you can at least get a bagel or a bagel sandwich or a fruit salad, a drink/coffee, and maybe a small snack item. Not the normal 5 items Starwood gives you but it's up to you to combine items to reach the limit. The construction and noise is a drawback. Also the GM (JP) did a really poor job as far as Service Recovery so I moved the rest of my 4 months business to the Sheraton (sister SPG property) next door. Bear in mind Plats only get 250 amenity and Make a a Green Choice points here compared to 500 at the Sheraton next door. Business travelers loyal to SPG without other local options could give this property a try if they must, November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised. Spacious air conditioned room,very comfortable bed and excellent additions,coffee machine,iron etc.Staff polite and helpful ,had problem with room safe,went down to reception for help,by the time I got back to room the engineer was already there fixing it.How's that for service?Having a fridge in room was also a plus as weather very hot .Excellent situation next to several Metro lines.Was very pleased with the hotel and would certainly use it again. September 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has Gone Downhill I first stayed here in August 2013. The rooms were in much better shape. This time my headboards were scratched, cushion on bench was ripped and TV did not get all channels. Think addition to building was blocking the DISH signal. On the plus side the room was very clean. Staff is nice. August 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worse I want to be clear this is not a full service hotel and the customer service sucks. The management team is not accommodating and/or understanding, the advertisements are not what they appear to be and when you call them out on it they don't have anything to say. It's okay because you get what you pay for. I called the corporate office the young lady who answered the phone saw my point of view, saw that I was correct and the general manager of the hotel did nothing. I typically don't write reviews but this was worth writing about. #alofthotels #suck July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great concept- poor execution Bed was very comfortable and shower was great - but the sink and closet area was very awkward. Too small a sink and non existent closet along with no drawer space. I was attending a wedding and needed to hang up some dresses and no way to do it. The closet has 5 staggered hangers - one in front of the other - so you cannot get to back items without taking down everything in front. Way to high for a 5'3" person. So much for contemporary loft living! June 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:13.722-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности