Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot Lexington Nice, clean hotel. My only complaint is the poor Wi-Fi July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by fun and convenient Aloft properties always have a fun and cool vibe. I especially like loft style rooms and the location (up on a hill) gives you a great escape from the roads and highways. The Minute man trail is a another great addition to the experience. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by different room design We stayed at this hotel for a family wedding close by. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful. The workout room had up to date equipment and although we didn't use the pool, a cousin said it was salt water and he couldn't get enough time in there. What was interesting and had its pros and cons was the room design. With very simple lines, it had clever place to store the iron and ironing board, the shower felt like we were in a rain forest with easy temp regulation. What we didn't appreciate is there was not a single drawer to put away our clothes so we were forced to live out of our suitcase. Also there was no bar or hooks to put used towels by the sink or shower. When I checked the website when I booked this hotel, I found some great specials which saved us almost $100 for more than 1 night. These are not mentioned when you call to make a reservation. Check it out. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good staff, poor amenities In room WiFi didn't work. I was given a number to call for technical support and discovered the phone did not work. Staff was unable to replace phone so we had no phone service, including no ability to reach front desk. Sheets were not clean on arrival. Having said that, the front desk staff was very friendly and tried to be helpful and responsive. June 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping staff was disappointing As per your hotel instructions, I indicated daily, using the card provided in the room, that I wished for my soiled linens to be changed. Day after day, the bed was made, but the linens were never changed. So, the same stain I noticed the first day remained there until the time of my checkout. Moreover, the floor was not vaccumed, so the powder spill on the floor remained there after my room had supposedly been "cleaned." At check-out, I did report my concerns to the attendant at the front desk, who was very kind and appologetic; she assured me that she would ensure the senior staff was notified. June 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Hotel with some Style The hotel is ok. Good location and price considering the area. The place has a cold feeling that reminds me a little of the dorms I remember in college. That said, you do get some of the W style, minimalistic. Rooms are very basic but fine. Employees are friendly and aim to please. Good parking. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel room is not comfortable. Beds are very hard and room is hard to warm. Worst part - COLD showers in the morning!!! Construction going on in the hallway was very disruptive during the day. Dinner menu was very limited, even for "light fare." March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable room with a great view of a tree lined rock ledge and the pool. Very Nice! March 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:43.093Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_3209, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung