Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by High-rise hotel at affordable price. I stayed at this hotel for the second time and everything is enjoyable as before. The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. Food is also good. The only drawback is the bathroom in guest room. Water tap at shower is not in good condition. It is too loose and difficult to manage properly. I wanted warm water but temperature is not warm enough for my need. The most impressive matter of this hotel is high-rise atmosphere. I can see very beautiful skyscrapers view from window. There are many restaurants and shops near this hotel. There is a BTS skytrain station within walking distance. Such a convenient place for me. I should add that my room number is 3107. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't go there ! The room was smelly and run down., Lack of maintenance could be seen everywhere, even the door of the wardrobe was taken away. The worst : no world cup coverage in the room ! I expected a decent 4 star hotel when booking with that high rate. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Bangkok Awesome Hotel. This is the only Hotel I will stay at in BKK. Comfort, proximity to BTS Train and Nightlife options are Tops. The staff is incredible and the facilities are AWESOME June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Overall I had a good experience. This was my second stay at the property, and I extended my stay twice to complete my Starwood Platinum challenge, and a third time for convenience after completing the challenge. Considering I extended my stay three times, it would have been nice to have received at least a complimentary breakfast. Never after I achieved Platinum status, my status was not recognized due to the system not being upgraded, even though spg customer care could confirm my next level status was achieved. A drink coupon or extra points would have been nice. Other than that front desk staff and housekeeping are great. The hallways are not well air conditioned, and my first room's AC did not work, even after technician visited, but I was changed rooms on request and helped with luggage. Maybe the best location in town for nightlife at a good price. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brian Review Excellent location with friendly staff and great food, the downside is that the rooms are small and little storage area. The towels are getting a bit thread bare and need replacing for larger, thicker, softer ones June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad not bad but the hotel needs to have a restaurant serving lunch/dinner. such hassle having to go out for a meal. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Good but can be improved. For example, tap needs to be repaired or replaced. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best Great hotel at a great location. Stayed there 3 times now (within two years) and I intend to come back the next time I go to Bangkok. The staff is friendly, rooms are nice and clean. The food (only had breakfast though) is good. Located in a busy area the hotel is still very nice and quit and I never felt bothered by noise from the street life around the hotel it is somewhat of an oasis. It also has a futuristic feel that I really like. Tried other hotels in Bangkok but Aloft is hard to beat. Left yesterday but I miss it already, Hope to there soon again May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Far from Nana Station, but useful This hotel far from Nana Station, but they has tuktuk service from hotel to Nana station, or Terminal 21 at Asork station for complementary. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel New hotel with excellent facilities- Good restaurant for breakfast, nice pool and small gym withgoog equipment. Very friendly and helpful staff. Short walk from the Sky train May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very chic The modern furnishings are visually appealing. The size of the room was nice. The bathroom facilities were clean and utilitarian. Very pleased with the hotel. Will definitely stay there again. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Plat Recognition any time soon? Easily the most affordable hotel in the city, Aloft has a young and upbeat feel throughout, which can be quite refreshing. The walk along Soi 11 to Nana BTS Skytrain station is interesting because of all the cafés, money-changers, bars and street food hawkers. It takes less than 10min, but remember how balmy and dusty Bangkok is. The complimentary tuktuk is definitely a useful option. I especially like that there's a Starbucks barely 15m away from the main entrance. Rooms are comfortably sized with a clever and interesting layout. The bed was royally comfortable. And service staff were friendly and professional. I did not encounter the issues brought up by other reviewers, such as stale carpets and noise from the club downstairs. It's a hip and vibrant hotel, service standards were well-above acceptable, if not exceptional. My only suggestion would be for the Aloft brand to review its Platinum benefits. I know many Plats are staying away because of the limited recognition. Or is that the whole idea? May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat and modern stay in Sukhumvit Great location on Sukhumvit Soi 11, perfect if you plan to party in the area. The hotel is very clean, rooms are well equipped, fast wi-fi everywhere, great choice for flashpackers. Good club inside the hotel (Levels). May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting decoration with unique lightings The hotel gives a confort feeling and interesting view with its unique lighting and colourfull wall paper and tiles especially in the room May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Internet I felt comfortable with my stay at Aloft. Since I'm a business traveller, internet access is crucial. Great that Aloft internet is fast. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, great staff, beautiful hotel! A pleasure to stay at this hotel located right in the middle of the fun zone of Sukhumvit, Soi 11. The hotel has a fun lobby, great Miami Beach style layout at a great price! Staff was excellent! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Hotel Staff has treated me well every time. Rooms are cozy and the bed itself is comfortable, I always wake up feeling good and restful. Location is prefect for those looking to experience Bangkok's bars and dance clubs and there are a few restaurants close by. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still my favourite but need improvements I've stayed at Aloft Bangkok since the opening days, despite staying at the few other SPG properties among Sukhumvit. It remain my favourite SPG chain in Bangkok. The cold air-condition with refreshing scent every time you enter the lobby. However it's sad for me to say that merely less 3 years of operation the hotel is already showing signs of aging. The room/bed remain comfortable as ever. However the towels were thin and really worn out it's not pleasant to use. Same goes to the pool towels where the colors were faded too. Housekeeper needs more attention to details (eg. Drinking glass were not there when needed; hand towels were not replenished after room was made up) The pool area kinda lost it's charm when they removed the cushion of the pool cabana chairs, the canopy shades were detached too. There were also trashes of cigarettes and drink cans left around the pool from the previous night. Many may have commented that the curtains in room don't really block out the early sun light. Perhaps the management can consider installing Velcro strips to seal out the edge of windows. With constant improvements I'll be happy to return anytime. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very good hotel If you want to be close to the lively bars, shops street food and street life. this location is excellent. The hotel is very modern clean and the staff are so helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean bright and the bed is very comfortable. I would happily go back there. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable I usually enjoy staying at this hotel because of the comfort and it is near to the restaurants I like. The room and the bathroom are spacious. However this time round the drainage in the bathroom was clogged and there was water ponding while I was showering and it even spilled out of the shower area. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay Overall stay was good, but please improve your Wi-FI system. On floor 15th it was not really working properly May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very functional & centrally located The room (carpet) was stinking, making my overall experience very much average. But the staff was responsive May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely stay! We had an awesome stay. Landed at the hotel at 6 in the morning - we were still greeted with smiles and given our rooms very quickly - the checkin time was 3 PM!! and we were super thrilled. Being platinum/gold members, we all got room upgrades and the rooms were brilliant on the higher floors. Exceptional location advantage being right in the middle of Soi 11 with easy access to the BTS, shopping malls, clubs/pubs, restaurants and street food. Loved our stay! thank you SPG! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and nice Comfortable and durable for businees and leisure, but need more facilities for bath equipments e.g tooth brush, shaver and comb. Others is nice and perfectly organized by hotel managements. Coffee better have 2 sachets. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Staff is a bit slow I went to aloft for the first time.Amazing hotel , good location and its got a load of things lined up internally for your convenience. Its got a host of pubs lined up right in front of it. The only drawback is the slowness of the staff. Slow in allocating rooms and responding to queries April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DONT GET THE TOUCH ROOM Let me start by saying I stayed here on two different occasions. When I first got to Bangkok I stayed here for one night at the Urban Room. When I came back to Bangkok from Chiang Mai I stayed here for 2 nights in the Touch Urban Room. I chose to stay in a touch room after reading their website about it and thought it would be cool. I was wrong! It is the same room as a regular Urban room, but with the touch phone. The technology with the Fingi is outdated and does not work very well. My first room didn't even work with the Fingi and it took 3 hrs to finally decide I needed a new room. So after I switched to a new room, everything seemed to work (except the docking staton and some of the features like turning off the tv, they gave me a USB cable at the front desk instead). The biggest issue I had was using this outside of the hotel (which was the main reason, the wifi hotspot), the phone would constantly freeze or restart itself when I tried to use it. Eventually I just turned it off and didn't bother. If it wasn't for the staff at the hotel, I would have given this hotel a lower rating. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE TOUCH ROOM. Oh I forgot to mention that the Fingi is a Samsung Galaxy S2 and they are on the S5 right now, that's how old the phone is. Save yourself the headache and just get the regular room! April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marvelous I have been here a few times and I must say the experience I had was just fabulous. The team has a high level of tolerance, that I salute you even tho some guest can be really ridiculous in their demands. No doubt I will return again – but this time without any fuss as you have proven to be consistent in your services. I would like to suggest that improvement opportunity should be provided towards your breakfast selection. I tend to see the exact food each morning. You did well. Bravo. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice located hotel Nice located hotel with a lot of things to do in the surroundings. Rooms are adequate from a size perspective. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome hotel but could create even more amazing experience I was impressed by the so-called " all-of-a-kind' experience of all Starwood hotels offered, but it wasn't this time while I chose my stay at the Aloft Bangkok. First, the room cleanness was the worst of all, I had a clean room only for the first day of stay. Even if I put more tips beside the bed, the clothes were left unfolded, the pillows were placed randomly on the sofa, the ice bucket was not place at the right place and left beside the bed, and the shower gel, shampoo were not refilled... Second, I had electricity problem while plugging my Apple charger with my iPad. The electricity were interrupted for about 30 mins since the Anything Anytime didn't fix it immediately until I asked a house keeper next door to call the electrician to fix it ( it was a lot faster than Anything Anytime) Third, to my disappointment, the Crave restaurant is unsanitary since my friend and I saw a cook who make omlette licked her fingers while making omlette for other customers, and she went on making another omlette without washing her hands after wiping the table. Above all were things could be improved to create an even more amazing Aloft experience. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room & facility nice to stay here, the staf responsive, especially Ms Mamprang (reception) April 17, 2014
  • 2016-05-01 T09:31:26.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only