Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

  • 35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,
  • Klongtoey-nua, Wattana
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great New Hotel Since arriving on the Bangkok scene a year ago aLoft has brought a refreshing new option to Sukhumvit Road. It is ideally located for night life and rooms are modern and clean. Staff are also very helpful and I would recommend you try Breeze restaurant at least once during your stay. As far as nightlife is concerned you do not need to go more than 100m from the hotel to find great restaurants, bars, and clubs catering from gourmet to great street food. If there is anything I would criticise I would say that the pool does not get the sun in the afternoon but are plenty of other things to do in Bangkok, save tanning till you go to the beach. Also beware of taxis parked outside as they will try to overcharge you, general rule is to only pickup moving taxis and insist they use the meter as soon as you get in. This is the only aLoft I have been to but think this is a great concept and have already recommended this hotel to friends September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but aircon unstable The temperature in the room (rm 2505) s difficult to regulate. I had to arrange the temperature below 20C at night to be a bit comfortable (I assess the T was around 25C) and the T fluctuates during the night from cold to warm. The "low" setting even makes quite some noise. It is not this particular room, as I have noticed it before in other rooms as well. Hope sth can be done on it. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and modern hotel The hotel is nice and modern , the breakfast was delesious and close from Nana seqare . August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I saw all guests are like a KING . I really appreciate all the services, especially the reception staffs, very friendly, loving and caring people. This was the first time ever in my life; I got for what I paid with love. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay The Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Bangkok, easy access to BTS Nana station. Staff are attentive, friendly and always smile, service is excellent. Modern and well appointed room and public areas. Room is comfortable, all equipment meet the needs. Bed, pillows and bedding are soft and comfortable. Fantastic food, wine and staff in Crave Wine Bar. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience My two nights stay was beyond my expectation. Excellent ambiance, hospitality and comfort in the room. I believe this hotel has a great future taking care of its customers so well. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good budget hotel Good budget hotel but not recognition for platinum member. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Room & excellent facility At the first glance I said to my self the hotel seems to be out of my expectation, when entering the room and found it how it was suiting me and my family I then relaxed and said it is one of the best family hotel I ever stayed in. One thing I would mention, the internet service is now of no cost, providing this for free is cost nothing and make the customer staisfied and calm. One thing I was looking to see but no chance was the swimming pool. At the end, i have one question: why i did not find cheeder cheese in breakfast buffet? August 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not recommend to Platinum member This hotel does not offer acceptable amenity to platinum. Very disappointed with my stay. Definitely will not stay at this property again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Good value for money, lovely staff Very helpful and polite staff making the stay experience better in many ways. Close proximity to the BTS station can connect you to many parts of the Bangkok city. Aloft is a great choice if one is watching the travel budget closely but wants to get the best benefits out of a hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gr8 stay in Alof Hotel My family was so pleased with the services rendered by the diligent staff, the cleanliness and well-maintained facilties of the hotel. We thought that the hotel is indeed considerate to provide sufficient entertainment and necessary facilities to cater for both adults and children, that's something gr8 to experience. My family enjoyed games at the pool table and table soccer and cool chill out breakfast at "Crave". Just a little feedback and suggestions : 1) The bathroom exhaust could have been better as there was a stench after each use. 2) Should include cotton buds in bathroom. 3) Consider to provide the Tuk Tuk services from Nana station back to hotel say every hourly, could end at 11pm. Staff of Alof Sukhumvit - Cheerio, keep up the good work. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, really comfortable room From all the hotels that I have stayed near Sukhumvit area this ranks first. Room was very comfortable with excellent bed, superb bathroom facilities, 42" flat screen tv, etc. I was sick part of the time and the staff was very helpful in that situation. It has also excellent gym and pool area. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Stay I have stayed for 7 days and the staff are always helpful and polite. I am sure I will visit the hotel again if I go to Bangkok. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome room cool hip hotel in the heart of BKK nightlife area with a great vibe and night lively nightclub the room had some excellent features and an espresso machine and a fantastic bed with comfortable pillows August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money very clean and pleasant room. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Alofy Bangkok I want to give a special thanks to Aloft Bangkok because my room was large and comfortable. Every day I relaxed in the pool after a session in the gym (maybe a barbell bench press needed to improve the gym tools), in the evenings shopping in the thousand malls of the city (skytrain station is nearby) and during the night revelry, because the hotel is at center of Bangkok nightlife. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Aloft BKK have very pleasant and nice team members that make you feel at home. very clean room and wifi speed is good. just the distance to the Nana BTS station is abit far especially when you come back from your shopping trip. overall it's a good hotel :) August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Very Dirty The rooms flooring as well as the bathroom tiles were totally dirty August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! Not so many time happen that what you see on the website is looking even better in real life. Great costumer care, always polite and helpful, great room, everything you can need and more! 5stars August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property - just slightly messy at check-out The location of the hotel was great - just off Sukhumvit. The property was very nice - well appointed rooms. Good food at the restaurant - nice ambience as well. People were, in general, very helpful. The meeting rooms were well equipped and fit our requirement. It was just that the check-out was really messed up - it took them over 30 minutes to settle the bill. First, they said that over 80,000 Baht needs to be paid for our group. I had to open up my computer and then show them that out of this, 62,000 Baht was already pre-paid. After much discussion internally, they found the payment. I shut down my computer. After that, they said that the payment was 500 Baht short!! I had to open up the computer again - it was quite frustrating really as I had a flight to catch. I think common sense prevailed and the front office manager said it was okay and closed the matter. With the Friday evening traffic in Bangkok, I barely made it to the airport on time. After such a lovely stay at the hotel, the check-out experience was a complete let down. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and location This hotel has great features and the location is fantastic for accessing all the night spots in Sukhumvit. The room prices are very reasonable for the location and the facilities offered. I will definitely stay here again. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable At first, it seemed the hotel was a little far from the main street but in the end, it didn't matter. 2 things I look forward to in a hotel room. 1, shower pressure and 2, the comfort of the bedding. These 2 requirements met my expectation and then some. Staff were friendly and were ready to assist. Thank you ALOFT. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great facilities Convenient location, clean spacious rooms, great view, good breakfast July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Name not known yet Less than half the people I asked from the airport to near the hotel did not know your hotel. A little bit hard to get directions. Your gym looks nice but the free weights are way too light. You don't have to have a bench press but minimum free weight should be at least 20kg for heaviest. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In touch device: a nice touch, but plz charge it before giving to a guest everything was good, except that the in touch phone device ran out of battery in less than a half of day (and it was sitting in my room the whole time, did not use it) Also, the receptionist ask for my credit card again when checking out, plz use a synchronized system rather than actually freeze money from my credit card. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money I have stayed at the Aloft at least 10 times over the past couple of years. It never fails to deliver. Very modern rooms all in excellent condition. The staff are first rate, the location is excellent and the restaurant delivers excellent value for money. This is my hotel of choice in Bangkok. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Very good. Except that a sauna is missing. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service has improve. Second stay at this hotel. The concierge service has improve and so do the free 'Tuk-Tuk" shuttle services. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Good location and the room was very comfortable and clean. It has everything one needs and excellent value for money July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish, perfect service and location hotel located perfectly in the middle of the vivid Sukhumvit quarter with good connections to everywhere (subway). absolutely stylish and funky hotel with really nice and helpful staff, perfect service - I am looking forward to my next stay July 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:30:32.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only