Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drilling at 9.30 am on Sunday morning? We loved everything about this hotel,very friendly staffs,very comfortable roomy room but there was a drilling noise starting at 9.30 am on Sunday and after making a couple of calls, it went away,thank you! December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience AVOID THIS ALOFT I was in Bangkok on business and decided to book one night here to bump up my Starwood stays before the end of the year. What a mistake!!! I have stayed at many Aloft properties and I know what I am getting for the price. I am not looking for five star luxury, but I do expect that the room would be comfortable. First, maybe this is an energy saving technique, but the Aloft rooms are not air conditioned when you leave the room and the hallways are not air conditioned either. Needless to say, when you return to your room after being gone for a few hours your room is extremely hot. To make matters worse, my room never cooled below 25 degrees C. I complained to the front desk staff but they said there was no one on the property to fix the AC at the time and there was no other available room at that time. Needless to say, when I checked out that morning I got the standard "how was your stay, sir?" Are you kidding me??? I was burning up all night and didn't get any sleep. "Oh, I am sorry to hear that sir. We will have someone check on the room today." What good does that do me??? I just love it when a hotel staff member doesn't know what to do when a guest has a real issue so they just smile and apologize. It just seem so insincere that it aggravates me even more! By the way, I don't know if the GM is some super cheap person, but why doesn't he/she want to cool the hallways. Every time I got off the elevator on my floor the hallway was even hotter than my room. I am sure this hotel is probably independent and not owned by Starwood, but minimal standards need to be maintained for your brands. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement and more staff training I am a platinum member of SPG so I have a reasonable idea of what is expected in levels of service etc. This was my first stay and frankly my last. The rooms were average but need refurbishment as they look tired. Even basic info on the hotel's services is limited. I asked for a hotel directory of services and it took 15 minutes for me to be told that there isn't one. When I asked how the hotel expected me to find out opening times of bar & restaurants, business centre and other services I did not get an answer from the "ask anything anytime" operator. The biggest disappointment was when I tried to amend my booking. Despite the fact that I asked if it was possible at check in and again the following morning by afternoon it became impossible when it suddenly became apparent to the staff they were fully booked. The duty manager was not at all helpful and lacked any grace or courtesy. In fact I a quite surprised they asked me to review my stay as they were in no doubt of my displeasure. All of the above points to an inadequately trained staff and a lack of leadership. If your staying for holiday I guess it would be passable but for business I would advise you to stay elsewhere November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ant-infested hotel It's at a decent neighborhood if you are single and looking for some. For business, many taxi won't drive me to where my office is located because of traffic so I struggled a lot. Lots of working girls outside and at their club (Level) but that could be pros and cons depending on why you are here. Ants! Lots of them by the desk. Crawling on your laptop, arms, face, everywhere. So don't work near the desk and definitely, don't bring anything sweet into your room November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has potential Liked the facilities and staff. However, the carpet in the room was stained as well as the counter in the bathroom. Nasty feel when you entered the room. Staff said they had tried to remove the stains but were unable to do it. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay great rooms. perfect locale. I'd stay again. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel at reasonable price The hotel is nice and the staff is very friendly. It would help if the level of spoken English was higher. It is also relatively close to a station linking the city to the airport, but their complimentary transportation doesn't take guests there, I wonder why. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good walking location Staff from hotel was very helpful however check in process should be faster. Asked for a a room on a top floor and they delivered with a nice view. SPG platinum recognition but hotel has no upgrades. Club on 6th floor of the hotel, nice pool on 10th floor and a beautiful bar on 1st floor. Hotel has complimentary transportation for sky train. If you are in Bangkok and want to be on a busy street with walking location to bars and restaurants this is the place to be. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stopover in Bangkok Very friendly staff. Interesting interior and fantastic location. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel in general, my stay was great, the only two things i didnt like was the check in procedure which toke more than 40 mnts, and my ware dorp was without doors. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay not great! The AC was not cold enough. We couldn't keep the blankets on for more than 5minutes. Towels were torn at ends. I had stayed at SPG Luxury Collection Resort just before my stay in Aloft and there was a HUGE difference between the service. The maids never folded our clothes or fixed our stuff, didn't wipe the shower after we left it wet from showering. The rooms are a bit too small.. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience in this hotel Want to say thank you to Khun Oat (Front Office) who amended my booking and and Khun Maprang that gave me a good view room. Receptionists are very nice and friendly. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Stylish Hotel Full of fancy decorations. Room is very comfortable. Quiet and very comfortable once in the room. The Lobby's a bit crowded and noisy during evening. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my time here This hotel met all our needs, it's a short walking distance to many stores, bts, and malls. Complimentary tuktuk off the street was very helpful as well. The style has a very modern and uptodate feel we were looking for and appreciated. Kind and helpful staff paid attention to all our questions and needs. You guys were great :) October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Trip to Thailand Vacation stopover on Southeast Asia getaway. Close to many great eating options and walking distance to Nana SkyTrain station. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff Location is good, just 5 mins walk from BTS Nana station and hotel also offers Tuk Tuk from the hotel to the airport. Overall all the staff were helpful. We left the hotel for Hua HIn on the third night of our trip, hotel helped alot in helping us get a taxi at night (as it is already 9pm and it takes 3hours to Hua Hin). Then, the next day, we realised that one of our luggages was missing! We believed that it was left in the taxi the night we arrived... We had no hope but tried to contact the concierge staff that morning. They called us the same day afternoon and let us know the GOOD NEWS! They contacted the taxi driver and he sent back our box back to the hotel for us. But, we were planning to go to the airport directly from Hua Hin and we did not have any spare time to go back to the hotel and get it back. The staff helped to send our box to the airport for us, all we have to do is to pay for the taxi fare. And they even followed up by callssss and emailsss. We really appreciated their help. Without them, we would not be able to get our box back before we fly home. They are really helpful and responsible. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I will come back again for sure! October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yet another decent stay We have stayed so many times at the Aloft Sukhumvit 11, we love the location for nightlife and proximity to our favourite hangouts. I hope the lunch buffet will be back for high season. Thanks to the barkeeper for making perfect Mai Tai cocktails on request after the original recipe. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I've ever been to. Very neat and clean rooms with plenty of space for bags and also spacious and spotless bathroom. Room service was excellent. Never had any issues and loved the complimentary items like water and soap. Wifi worked well and downstairs facilities like pool table, foosball table and playstation move were awesome. Everything was better than I expected. Only issue was for some reason my mobile took very long time to charge. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark Blondel, Guernsey Great hotel in the heart of Bankok. Great location for everything. Great staff, rooms, bar, pool and all facilities. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hidden gem This place is a little world unto its own. the hotel provides a great location for those travellers who want to explore the nightlife that Bangkok has to offer. The club attached is definitely worth checking out, and so is the awesome wxyz Bar - they do amazing molecular cocktails! The rooms are well appointed with all the necessary trimmings and little touches that make your stay that bit more carefree, like an inroom coffee machine and take-away cups! Such a simple, but intuiative and practical idea! This idea is extended downstairs to the grab-and-go deli style canteen-esque area which is brilliant for a quick refresher or pick-me-up during the day. The pool area is a nice little retreat from the happenings of down below and provide a recluse for those who so desire it. Over all, this hotel is a definite stay for those wanting to explore the somewhat, 'inner' heart beat of Bangkok, but still be connected to it all. Loved my stay! Thank you Aloft Bangkok Team! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in Bangkok The song goes with "it makes your world crumble." Not in this case. I have used this hotel many times for a one-night while in transit in Bangkok. The hotel is wonderful, the personnel fantastic and the rooms are quite impressive. If you are into parties, the Sukhumvit Rd is the place to be, but the hotel also tender to hose wanted to rest before a long flight back home. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition No recognition as Gold Member, so no additional benefits. Front-desk level is really noisy. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel met my needs It was a wonderful stay in aloft hotel, those three nights were some thing i will never forget . Every thing was great , the space of the room was excellent , the bath room also the same. One thing i would like to notice about which is the bath towel it is small and not soft and not match the luxury features of the hotel but overall the hotel is excellent and i will stay in it in my next visit to Bangkok for sure. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects always on the desk Asking for spray few times October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects on the desk Insects on the desk, no bathrobs October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience at Aloft Everything was great and I really love this hotel! Front desk staff were friendly and efficient who made me felt so great! I will come back again and bring all my friends and family to this great place! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Suk11 is in the heart of everything Had a great stay on the 2 separate visits on my trip to Bangkok , Oat ( check in was fantastic and very helpful) all staff couldn't do enough for you. Best location I have stayed in whilst in Bangkok, close to everything, Hotel was fantastic and very comfortable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel good value for money. clean and comfortable September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordinary Hotel, TERRIBLE Location This hotel could be described as cheap and cheerful and in some ways that is the image it tries to project. Certainly the staff are pleasant and friendly. The hotel itself is very ordinary ( think old IKEA, chipped and worn). SPG recognition is zero; I got exactly the room for which I paid (ok, but I didn't anticipate getting a view of laundry drying on the balconies of the apartment building next door). very ordinary room. Swimming pool is minsicule and sunless. The location is simply awful ( more than halfway down the straight part of Soi 11). Someone suggested an easy walk from Nana BTS...certainly possible without luggage but far from easy. The area itself is far from chic, hip or sassy ( as promoted by the property). Sleazy would be a more accurate description. This place might be fun for youngish singles or couples but definitely not for families or more mature guests. Breakfast was good.. Couldn't recommend this hotel other than for price. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved service Last time I stayed at this hotel the front desk service was cold. This time the front desk service attitude has improved and concierge was helpful. I am quite satisfied for the improvement and hope the service can improve more for us wanting to stay there longer. September 21, 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T09:10:02.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only