Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent Great serice friendly staff October 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel I ever stayed Arrived at hotel at about 33pm and counter staff informed me that 1 room is ready but the other needs another 10-15mns. Ok, i stay at the first room while waiting for the second one to be clean but 45mins still no one call me and i had to call the front desk many times and keep saying "not ready" 415pm and room NOT READY?? I think SPG has to review the employees work attitude in Loft Bangkok since Bangkok is a tourism place and finding a good hotel is not very difficult with that price i am paying. October 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr excellent service staff are friendly and helpful through out my stay from checkin time till check out time October 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locations located at Sukhumvit 11, it is a great place to stay if you want to find crowds and nightlife. in 1km radius, you will see so many pubs or street foods. The hotel itself has XYZ bar which has extensive lists of beverages for you and your friends to spend time with. It's a short walking distance from Nana BTS station - where you can connect to Phaya Thai station for the train to Suvarnabhumi Airport. If you decide to take taxi to Don Moeang airport, you may choose to take meter-fare or a fixed rate of THB 400 (US$12) - for about an hour journey. October 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Information for upgrade for platinum member I want to ask that do you provide suite to the platinum member when they check in because I read one reply from the hotel management that aloft don't do that. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Hotel; SPG Platinum stay away Staff was friendly. Room was small. Carpet was dirty. Average hotel, first stay in Aloft, definitely lower standard than W/Meridien/Sheraton/Westin and others. Hotel make it a policy not to upgrade to a suite to platinum members even if there are some available. (Quite interesting to have a policy dedicated to not pleasing guests, isn't it?). August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel !! Everything was perfect : price, location, staff kindness, ... Moreover I got room upgrade to suite, so it 's memorable experience for me. One thing you should know, bathroom door is transparent glass.. August 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad expirince During my stay I had to change the room twice, all the room have smell from the old carpets. Hotel should improve the breakfast. Room pillow/bed are not comfortable also there was some issues with the bill at the end for the late checkout. The pool is very nice! August 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:05:10.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>