Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

  • 35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,
  • Klongtoey-nua, Wattana
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Terrific service.. very helpful staff.. nice pool.. location is great.. get whatever you want closeby.. lots of food, bars & restaurants around.. will definitely return for the next stay.. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, short stay Clean, comfortable, efficient room. Kinda noisy in the evening, scores of people around heading to/from in-house club. Great staff, from manager to tuk-tuk driver are all cool and responsive! If not for anything else, I would be happy to be back for them. July 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, no nonsense hotel in a good location No fuss at check-in, rooms are a decent size with all the amenities that you'd expect from a Starwood Property. Bed was very comfortable and I slept well. Room could be improved by adding another couple of drawers, especially around the bedside and a clothes line in the shower area with be useful. June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Quite disappointed of no room cleaning, I need to use the same towels for 2 nights, no coffee and water replenishment. Never expect that the room is no clean June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Spot In City ! Located on Sukhumvit 11, Aloft has a lot of benefit, from the location that always filled with busy people and delicious street food to its strategic location to Bangkok Shopping district such as Pathunam, Siam Square. BTS station and convenience store also within 5 minutes walking from hotel . The staff is also superb and 5 stars !!! From generous smile and attentive Jeab at reception and excellent Concierge services and suggestions from Perm and Art.Will definitely back to Aloft next year ! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place for your BKK stopover The hotel exceeded my expectation. Great location, nice facilities, outstanding staff and great responsiveness (Thank you to Ms Sunisa K for all her support). Will definitely be my place to stay on next BKK Gateway. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in Bangkok For the one night in Bangkok, this hotel was perfect! Location, fun, food, etc. Do it up! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Aloft Bsngkok I enjoyed my stay at the Aloft Bangkok many thanks to the staff and will come for sure May 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T19:08:31.974Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata