Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

  • 35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,
  • Klongtoey-nua, Wattana
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff One thing I would like to highlight about this hotel is the great service provided by staff. From the front desk to the tuk tuk guys, there were all helpful, friendly, responsive and attentive. One person I'd like to comment is 'Photo' from the front desk. His quick thinking, friendliness and flexibility made us feel very welcomed! He needs to be promoted! :) Great job by the people at Aloft Bangkok! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience And Friendly Staff Room is big and clean which able to accommodate my family with 1 kid and 1 infant. From the hotel to BTS Nana is approximately 15min walk, which is quite tiring for elder people and family with kids, but there is free shuttle tuk-tuk from hotel to the BTS Nana. And the hotel is 1 BTS station away from Terminal 21 Shopping mall. The concierge is very helpful. I accidentally left my baggage on the taxi which fetch my family to the airport. The concierge manage to find and called the taxi to delivery my baggage back to us at within very short period of time. September 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Exotic experience Good hardware but bad software Good: Location is good for party. It has one of the biggest night club "Levels" and another one "Sugar" is few doors away The room setup is ok and worth for the price. Clean and comfortable . Space is average. The common area is nice with pools but it is a good area for a group of guys / girls to hang around. Happy hour offer good deals for beers Bad : 1st bad experience .->Wrong booking . For some reason their system has a wrong booking and after almost 10 emails, they finally admit it is a system error. I don't really feel the customer service during the communication 2nd bad experience -> I paid for the a suite room and they said the room is not ready. At 6pm. They give me a room with a couple check in already. It is a terrify experience. We are being treated as thief by the couple who checked in earlier . The front desk manager did send me an email to me as explanation, it is crisis management but i don't think this case should happens in any spg hotels 3rd bad experience -> Snack bar stuff The stuffs in the hotel are generally nice but not the snack corner lady. As a fact that this hotel asked client to go down to the snack corner to pick up ice. We went down to ask for it at night. Which she show very unhappy face that we disturb her time with her cellphone. It doesn't get any better even we send our most handsome guy for ice. 4th bad experience -> Check out They charge me for an extra night which i should paid everything already. Sitthi at front desk helped me to solve it with great service but i think such kind of mistake shouldn't happens in SPG group hotels I would rather think all these happens to me because of bad luck and it is a still a great hotel for party September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My long stay rate is more expensive than cooperate rate Prior to Stay I booked a long stay because it was cheaper than cooperate rate. (Booking done for 6 days) During Stay I extended without checking the rate During my last 2 nights of Stay I realised the extended nights rate were based on my Long Stay rate, but it appeared to be 2x more expensive than my cooperate rate. Front Desk: - suggested me to called reservation to change the rate - it was weekend, i couldn't do so - suggested that I do it online, but I didn't had the time as I was going out. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Aloft: meeting and exceeding expectations I'm afraid to rate this hotel too highly. I’m selfish and don’t want to constrain availability for myself. I've previously reviewed the Aloft on Suk 11. That review, largely positive, still had a few small critiques. Normally, I wouldn’t even bother to report them since most businesses rarely seem to act on feedback. Not so here. GM Justin reached out to me on a subsequent visit over coffee to talk about the changes they had put in place in response to my comments. I had a few infrastructure comments and they had reviewed not just the rooms I had previously stayed but every room in the hotel. That alone should tell you something about how the property is managed, an attention to detail that extends throughout the hotel. Logging between 250 and 300 days a year in hotels, I have definite opinions on what I like in a hotel. One thing I really like about the Aloft format is that it simply gets out of the way. No fuss, no muss, no fawning. Quick and easy, convenient and comfortable, and well-designed. Of all the Starwood properties in the general vicinity (four of them!), the Aloft has the coolest, youngest vibe. Good breakfast, too. (Note that Alofts, like Four Points, do NOT have SPG lounges so they cannot offer that benefit.) Thanks Justin, et. al. I will be backI August 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice concierge Team!!! I stayed at this hotel for my summer vacation. At the first time, I was really disappointed with the front staff. She had a gruff manner so it was hard to understand her speaking. Secondly, the water pressure of my room (#1901) was too low to take a shower. I think the hotel maintenance team have to check the room's water presssure for future customer. However, I was happy with this hotel's location. If you have a plan to enjoy clubs in BKK for your holidays, I recommend this hotel. There are some hot clubs near this hotel. Levels club in this hotel has a pretty good mood. Lastly,the best thing in this hotel is the 'Great Concierge team'! They were always kind and nice for customers. I could feel that they want to help their customers willingly. I was extremely impressed by their service and would like to praise them. If I stay this hotel again, it is totally because of them. August 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regular Guest - No Recognition I always stay at the aloft, i used to really like it. However, its changed. One thing that really annoys me is that you dont know your regular guests (or you dont know me for sure after maybe 10 stays at your hotel). Why on check in do you still ask me to do the reg card. Last week i asked the lady dont you have my details? She said if i book through a third party website it doesnt record my customer data. Well considering alomost 70% of all bookings go through these websites maybe you should look into this. Poor answer. Also. think you need to give you breakfast chefs on the egg station some customer service training. I guess it cant be v exciting doing eggs but they dont even smile, say good morning or even thank you. When you ask for hot oatmeal its like a big deal. Not good. Think theyve been there too long and are just too oomfortable. A smile goes a long way. Loads of groups now. This didnt used to be the case. Greshams law says that bad business drives out good business. Maybe you should look at this. No space by the pool, reception allways busy. If your going to do groups treat them different, different check in areas etc. I couldnt even check out on sunday morning as there was a stupidly long queue. Really not sure if ill staty here again, as my loyalty is not recognised and its just not the hotel it used to be. Regards August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Terrific service.. very helpful staff.. nice pool.. location is great.. get whatever you want closeby.. lots of food, bars & restaurants around.. will definitely return for the next stay.. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:47:37.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada