Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Aloft standard service My Family Arrived around 5pm for a one night stay with next early morning flight . The front desk changed my confirm reservation from double bed to single bed without telling us . This is wrong and unacceptable . Overall experiences : Staff are Not genuine All of fake smiles and pretending . Very disappointed Aloft Bangkok . June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice... Just stayed for one nt for our flight out of BKK after a 2 week trip. Very pleasantly surprised...modern, clean property. Enjoyed the rooftop pool, but don't expect a 5 star experience up there...it's a nice amenity though. Check out Terminal 21...it's a 5 min walk. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great engough It was so greater than I expected. Room was spacious, wide windows and well furnished. The pod coffee provided me qualified taste and two bottles of complimentary water was good. Rooftop swimming pool is comfortable and convenient enough with providing multiple sun beds and towels. However big noise interrupted my quality of sleeping in 19th floors and it would be great to more advise how to use phone in the room. Then I will let the front desk staff know what's going on in that midnight. While check-out, my breakfast taken was not aware by your staff even if I made a booking for breakfast while my check-in. You might have been missing to charge my breakfast. Overall I really enjoyed staying in Aloft. Thank you. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not of Starwood standard When we got to the hotel no assistance was given to us and we had to lug our luggages up the stairs to the lobby. The room has a musty smell that came on with the aircon everytime we returned from our shopping. Housekeeping also forgot to give us new towels after removing the dirty ones and we had to call for them. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong vision of W Stayed at aloft past weekend. The hotel was nice and the rooms comfortable with a big bed. The only problem I experienced was the lights turning on and off buy itself the last night. I thought it would be just something minor and even though it happened a few times the same night these things can happen. No need to call front desk. And no need for some handyman in my room in the middle of the night. The next morning I started hearing water drip all the time. First I thought it's just the sink or shower but after a while I got up because that could not drip so loud. Went into the bathroom and saw water dripping from the ceiling. Called the front desk and the sent someone up to my room. The guy came in without greeting and started his thing. He left 5 minutes. No one from front desk ever called to explain why there was water dripping or apologizing. Later when we went down to check out again there was no apology. After mentioning the incident finally got an apology. I tried to mention the lighting turning on and off and the reaction I got was why I did not mention it in the middle of the night since the guy was working night shift and did not hear me report it. Maybe people are trying to sleep instead of calling front desks with complaints. With front desk staff like this the Aloft slogan of a vision of W is more like a bad/wrong vision. Overall the stay was good but staff like this ruined the experience of trying out the aloft brand. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real Chic Style Hotel Airport to the Aloft Bangkok is just merely 30 minutes away when the traffic isn't bad but the night I was arrived was a day before the Songkran Festival therefore I was stuck in the really bad traffic for an hour before arriving the hotel. The lighting over the exterior is giving you a fresh and youngster type of hotel and upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly front guy and the hotel is very crowded with heavy arrival guest. Check-in took a bit of time because they made a serious mistake however it was rectified immediately (which this has been resolved internally within SPG customer care) therefore I should forgive and move on as they upgraded me to a suite on the second day onwards till the checkout date on 16th April 2016. Breakfast area is very very crowded and you would have to wait for 10 - 15 minutes before your seat is ready but nevertheless you can see they are working really hard to get you a seat whenever it is available. Although the breakfast is quite POOR for a 4 star Aloft brand but it is still something bearable. I did had a chance to get room service for the Peperoni Pizza and it taste really good.... Before I forgot, "Cha Cha" is the most friendly staff over the front desk who assisted me to move to Suite and giving me a real good feeling about being in this hotel. Oh and she spoke an excellent english! She should be awarded for this! And I was assisted by "Cha Cha' on the day of checking out....didn't want to leave the Aloft in Bangkok as the room is really comfort and Songkran festival is something keeps me coming back again next year 2017! Thanks for everything! April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location Great room easy to to get to, friendly staff March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Well-received and check in/check out was efficient. The use of tablet at concierge was great. Very comfortable bed and pillows. March 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:29.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>