客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Information for upgrade for platinum member I want to ask that do you provide suite to the platinum member when they check in because I read one reply from the hotel management that aloft don't do that. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Hotel; SPG Platinum stay away Staff was friendly. Room was small. Carpet was dirty. Average hotel, first stay in Aloft, definitely lower standard than W/Meridien/Sheraton/Westin and others. Hotel make it a policy not to upgrade to a suite to platinum members even if there are some available. (Quite interesting to have a policy dedicated to not pleasing guests, isn't it?). August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel !! Everything was perfect : price, location, staff kindness, ... Moreover I got room upgrade to suite, so it 's memorable experience for me. One thing you should know, bathroom door is transparent glass.. August 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad expirince During my stay I had to change the room twice, all the room have smell from the old carpets. Hotel should improve the breakfast. Room pillow/bed are not comfortable also there was some issues with the bill at the end for the late checkout. The pool is very nice! August 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Music Loud music is played until 3am every night on the 6th floor. You need to stay on the 20th floor or higher so as not to hear it vibrating through the room. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vorapoj C. Pleasure to stay at your property July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and Great Location The Hotel was very clear and the staff were very friendly. Nantaphone Jaengbutrsri greeted us upon arrival which was a nice touch. The Bell staff were quick to call a taxi and they always made sure to write down the name of the taxi driver that provided us service. They explained this helped if we left anything in the cab or if we had any issues with the drive. This made us feel very safe. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4-star hotel First of all, I would like to give credit to the wait staffs at CRAVE restaurant. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Food is great. The room is in reasonable size but worn out. I was on 14th floor but I still can hear the music from the night club on 8th floor. I stayed for 6 nights and found the sheets with stain in 3 nights. Towel was moist and probably needs a better dryer in linen room. The basin was leaking. Asked for a comb 3 times before I finally got it. The cushions were on the floor after housekeeping made up the room which supposed to be on the bed. I can imagine the pillows were on the floor as well. Towels at poolside were the worst. Totally worn out. June 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:49:11.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>