Aloft Austin at The Domain

  • 11601 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice for Business meeting Another great little Aloft hotel. We had a small business meeting here back in April. Wonderful location, cool bar. If you are in the area, give them a try. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Complaint overall, a good hotel, great location. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is the third time I stay in this hotel & I have always gotten great customer service. The only problem was that my room was by the elevator so, it was noisy in the morning. The second time I stayed my husband had left his wedding band in the room. I had called the next day and housekeeping had said they didn't have it. After speaking to the general manager, not only did they go to the room again, they found and actually sent the wedding band by overnight mail. This past weekend I left my Louis Vuitton cosmetic case at the lobby and when I called the front desk many hours later they had it and happily returned it to me. I was so so greatful for that for that was a very special,gift from my husband! Keep up the great customer service ! August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stays Had three stays here for three weekends. Overall they were great stays except the internet was not good in one stay and the air conditioner was not working in another stay. Staff are nice and react very quickly to fix these issues. One thing worth pointing out is unlike other Alofts, this Aloft actually did good on noise insulation. Not much noises from neighborhood rooms. And the location is perfect, two minute walk to Domain mall is awesome. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll come back for the staff beyond the general presentation, the staff was alway smiling, had always nice things to say and this made a good difference. My college couldn't book and ended next door where the approach was colder. I felt lucky. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Hotel, Far from 6th St I attended this hotel during SXSW because I didn't really have another choice (everything else was sold out). I thought this Aloft met expectations compared to other Alofts that I have been to. The rooms were clean, the staff were somewhat friendly, and there are some snacks you can purchase in the front. Other than that, there isn't much here in regards to facilities/amenities. A pool table and seats in the front perhaps. There are no shuttles that go into the city, so you're going to need to either taxi, hire a driver, or rent a car. I'd recommend staying here if you're looking for a cheaper solution, but not during conventions in Austin as the main city is extremely far. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff that represent excellence in hospitality. Apart from the Aloft being well located and the price right, I experienced extraordinary customer care in every interaction with staff. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time Wow! Comfortable, friendly, efficient and convenient. I will look for an ALOFT where ever I travel. Thanks December 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T10:30:37.740-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_3240, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d'utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour