Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Domain, Austin Aloft Great location, friendly service and the quietest air conditioning that I have experienced in an Aloft Hotel so far. Check in and out very straight forwards and friendly, but it is a shame that the green choice points were not credited to my account - getting the simple details / admin right after I made the effort to make a green choice is my only negative for this hotel - very pleasant stay. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft at the Domain Everything great as usual, but we were traveling with another couple (very frequent travelers) and stayed over a long weekend and friends noted there was no set of drawers in the room. Aloft is our favorite brand though we usually only spend one night while traveling, and we'd never missed having drawers. After our friends mentioned the lack, then we missed them too. 2 or 3 large drawers would be an asset, maybe under one of the windows. March 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a SPG Category 4 Do not expect SPG Keyless to work, nor have a working fridge or W XYZ bar to be fully stocked. Otherwise, minimal standards for SPG ammenities were met. Customer service, above par. Won't be returning nor referring. February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed This was our first stay in an Aloft hotel, our expectations were high considering the reputation Aloft presents. The location was great, walking distance to shopping and restaurants. The decor was modern and comfortable. Shortly after check in, we left for dinner and requested a 'turn down' while we were out, and the man at the front desk did not know what that was. When we explained it to him, he told us no, that housekeeping had already left (it was about 3:30 pm). We told him that we saw housekeeping near our room still working, and he said no that he was sorry and there was nothing he could do. I was very surprised and disappointed by all of this. The gym facilities I used the next day were OK. As I was getting ready for a wedding on Sunday, the shower was running cold after I attempted letting it warm up for about 5 minutes, it was so cold I had to get out with shampoo still in my hair. When I called the front desk, they said it was a high demand time and there was nothing they could do. So I had to spend the day with a cold shampoo bun (I have long hair) and re-shower right before the wedding. I definitely wouldn't go back. For how nice the hotel appears, the service definitely does not match. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This hotel takes care of their guests very well! I would December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice for Business meeting Another great little Aloft hotel. We had a small business meeting here back in April. Wonderful location, cool bar. If you are in the area, give them a try. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Complaint overall, a good hotel, great location. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is the third time I stay in this hotel & I have always gotten great customer service. The only problem was that my room was by the elevator so, it was noisy in the morning. The second time I stayed my husband had left his wedding band in the room. I had called the next day and housekeeping had said they didn't have it. After speaking to the general manager, not only did they go to the room again, they found and actually sent the wedding band by overnight mail. This past weekend I left my Louis Vuitton cosmetic case at the lobby and when I called the front desk many hours later they had it and happily returned it to me. I was so so greatful for that for that was a very special,gift from my husband! Keep up the great customer service ! August 6, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:45:16.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_3240, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>