Aloft Birmingham Soho Square

  • 1903 29th Avenue South
  • Homewood,
  • Alabama
  • 35209
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only Starwood for miles But really needs better management to work on all of the quirks. The breakfast bar/cafe was backed up both mornings, longer than normal wait for food. Common lobby areas were not as clean as other Aloft hotels I've stayed in. Mirror in room was cracked, and to my dismay, i found three bags of decaf coffee in the brown sack. It was a rough morning all around, decaf in room, long wait for paid breakfast food, and the free coffee urn was empty. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient nice hotel in Birmingham Very convenient nice hotel in Birmingham. Broken exercise machines were worst parts. Nice staff. Easy parking! Walk to restaurants is a nice feature. November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, friendly staff We stay here every year for the SEC Baseball Tournament in Hoover. Small room, but adequate & efficient for just a place to rest. Staff always great & the Soho area is very nice. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good night stay Staff was helpful and quick with check in/out process. Room was clean and organized. The hotel has an old feel and is quiet/peaceful. Would stay again. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and fun feel Great location! Beds are very uncomfortable- only complaint. Staff very nice and friendly! August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary style and great location Loved the hip urban feel. The coffee was bad, very weak and not strong enough. Food in lobby was over priced. Staff were very nice. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services 1. In my past number of stays the guest computer and printer are never working. This is a major inconvenience when I need to print a document. Even the Print Me Mobile doesn't work properly. I know that this is a minor concern when running a large city hotel, but it would be nice if that amenity were in operation. There used to be two PC's only one now. 2. I really do appreciate the Front Desk Staff, a good group of individuals, very helpful. July 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business travelers zstay away If you have Verizon, stay away! I haven't had this many dropped calls since the 1980s. When I complained the arrogant young man at the front desk told me that the hotel is a dead zone for Verizon. That seems like something they might want to post on the front page of their web site.... House keeping is dreaful, if you are platinum, they pay NO attention to your profile. The Sheraton and the Westin are much better bets for Birmingham.... June 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:26.511-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_3272, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata