Aloft Birmingham Soho Square

  • 1903 29th Avenue South
  • Хоумвуд,
  • Алабама
  • 35209
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient nice hotel in Birmingham Very convenient nice hotel in Birmingham. Broken exercise machines were worst parts. Nice staff. Easy parking! Walk to restaurants is a nice feature. November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, friendly staff We stay here every year for the SEC Baseball Tournament in Hoover. Small room, but adequate & efficient for just a place to rest. Staff always great & the Soho area is very nice. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good night stay Staff was helpful and quick with check in/out process. Room was clean and organized. The hotel has an old feel and is quiet/peaceful. Would stay again. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and fun feel Great location! Beds are very uncomfortable- only complaint. Staff very nice and friendly! August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary style and great location Loved the hip urban feel. The coffee was bad, very weak and not strong enough. Food in lobby was over priced. Staff were very nice. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services 1. In my past number of stays the guest computer and printer are never working. This is a major inconvenience when I need to print a document. Even the Print Me Mobile doesn't work properly. I know that this is a minor concern when running a large city hotel, but it would be nice if that amenity were in operation. There used to be two PC's only one now. 2. I really do appreciate the Front Desk Staff, a good group of individuals, very helpful. July 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business travelers zstay away If you have Verizon, stay away! I haven't had this many dropped calls since the 1980s. When I complained the arrogant young man at the front desk told me that the hotel is a dead zone for Verizon. That seems like something they might want to post on the front page of their web site.... House keeping is dreaful, if you are platinum, they pay NO attention to your profile. The Sheraton and the Westin are much better bets for Birmingham.... June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Normally a Great Experience I have stayed at the location in Birmingham a couple of times. The hotel, location and staff have been great. Unfortunately, this time was not a good experience. Particularly because of the HOWLING dog at 1:00 the morning. My room was located very close to the lobby. My unsuccessful attempts to reach anyone at the front desk made it even worse. Unfortunately, I had to get up early for a class and was unable to get back to sleep for a couple of hours. I am a pet owner myself but this is definitely something to keep in mind before booking. June 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:51:34.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_3272, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности