Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 Hotel experience Perfect efficient and modern contemporary Highly recommendable & very friendly staff god price value. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service Tony and Lany and Diedre were amazing. They went above and beyond! Everytime we walked into the lobby in the evening, Tony made us feel like family... he knew our room number and made sure we were welcome. Lany and Diedre got us rooms and great rates and really went so far beyond good customer service. We will definitely be back and so will our friends!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's staff was wonderful I loved this hotel. The only problem was our room was so humid everything felt wet. Besides that we enjoyed are stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The hotel was nice and had a unique personality. What would bring me back was the staff. Every single interaction that I had with staff members was fantastic! We were there with a group for a soccer tournament and weren't sure if we were going to need to stay a third night depending on game outcomes. They were willing to let us stay in the room until the evening (at no charge) until we knew if we needed to stay. Very accommodating and helpful! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Bolingbrook Delivers On Every Level I've stayed twice now at the Bolingbrook Aloft in the past three months, and I've thoroughly enjoyed both of my experiences. The first time was in June of 2014 for a sales meeting I was hosted. The WXYZ Bar was great for entertaining, the gym had everything I needed, and the food bar and morning coffee made getting out of the hotel and to my meeting on time much easier. I stayed again in the end of August, and I had an equally great experience. Got in a late night run at the gym, slept well and got to where I needed to be after a morning workout as well. On both occasions, I've found your PEOPLE to be the best asset of all to the hotel. The people who work there are exceptionally nice and outgoing. Tony stood out as an especially friendly and personable guy. I'll continue to return to the Aloft Bolingbrook! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was easy to get to and in a great location. Staff was friendly. We had an issue with ants in our room but it didn't affect our overall stay. Only real complaint was the movie we rented, it skipped and jumped several times which was frustrating. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed was not that confortable stayed there last week and the bed was not that comfortable. Also, the key doesnt work properly. I had to try multiple times. It didnt work for the gym and had to get another one. It happened to another guest too who was behind me to get into the gym. I asked them to email the receipt and I never got it. Looks like I need to call them . Another hassle. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and close to food and fun. This was our second stay in a week. A good location for western suburban Chicago and points north. Comfortable rooms, nice bar, and pool. Being within a short walk of a major shopping mall and restaurants makes for a fun time. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful But the rest needs work. Bed comfort - hard as rock - lumpy, scratchy linens. Felt like I was staying in an Ikea showroom. Nowhere to sit other than the bed or the desk chair. Public areas of hotel are run down. Food quality - convenience store level. voucher issued for "free breakfast" ---right...I do not recommend. Music at 6 am - awful. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant and room to improve. The hotel was clean and pleasant, there were no WOWS! Overall the hotel is showing it's age and is ready for a re-fresh. The evening check in team was great and our bartender was the best. There is much potential at the property it just needs the right leader and some investment and they will once again be on top of their game. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Great location adjacent to a nicely appointed outdoor mall with great dining options and shopping. The hotel is comfortable and clean and well staffed with knowledgeable professionals. Bar and lobby are conducive to work and pleasure with a nice bar and comfortable furniture. Nice pool and outside seating area. Would recommend for the business traveler or a get out of town weekend. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trendy fun trendy bar- great personal. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding stay stayed for a wedding and found the room to be welcoming and comfortable. the desk staff upn checkin were outstanding and extremely helpful August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location good location price, value and friendly staff August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a business trip The hotel was convenient to my business meetings and had all the conveniences necessary. Staff was friendly and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A modern experience I'm more of a traditional person but if you're looking for a younger vibe hotel, then Aloft is the place for you. It reminded me of a European hotel. I liked how you could pick up a hot sandwich for breakfast very quickly as you're heading out the door. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again.... Booked a room here because it was close to the location of a wedding / reception I was attending. Arrived at 2:30P to check-in, only to be told there were no rooms available because everyone from the night before had checked out late and the maids were still cleaning. Check-in is at 3:00P, so fair enough, I guess - except I still needed to get ready for the evening. Front desk agent was exceptionally unhelpful when I explained my dilemma - she truly did not care. To top it off, one of the reasons I chose this hotel is because it has a shuttle. Before I booked a room, I called to confirm that it would be available to take me to a local golf course 9 miles away. I was told that it wouldn't be an issue. Guess what? It was totally unavailable because the shuttle driver goes home for a couple hours every night. I ended up taking taxis to and from where I needed to go, thus defeating the purpose of even staying here. Rooms are okay, I guess. The people next to us decided to have a loud conversation at 7:30A, and we were able to hear every single word, so that was nice. I expected SO MUCH better from a Starwood property. I don't think I'll ever stay at any aloft ever again, especially this one. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 2014 The only reason I am still coming here is b/c of my relationship with the bartender at WXYZ... Christina has been here since I started traveling to Bolingbrook every other week of the month and despite the decline in other services at this Aloft (fewer towels, sometimes no towels, no water, not so great food choices, terrible online reservation services, lack of points given for stays) ...when I get to the hotel, and she is working... she always greets me with a warm friendly smile and is happy to help me with anything I need. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Checked in and had problems - front desk had lost the credit card authorization that my employer had faxed in the day before. Got to my room - thought it was ok. Later started smelling a musty rotten odor. Smell kept me awake all night. Room is worn down - tacky. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by $5 food coupons I found the $5 food coupons cumbersome. There was no complimentary hot tea in the lobby. It was a $2.10 charge & if u use the coupons for < than $5, there is no change. I requested the extra points for no houskeeping during my stay, but would receive a $5 coupon under my door each night that had to be turned in to get the extra points. Makes no sense why this is required. If the request is for extra points not $5 coupon, then why distribute so the customer has to turn them in to get the points? August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Place to stay! We recently stayed here for a friends wedding and were VERY impressed! I had never heard of Starwood hotels (Aloft) before, but since staying here I have already booked 2 rooms in Kansas City at another one of their hotels! Amazing Staff here. Bar staff was very friendly with our large group (post wedding). The rooms were VERY clean and the bed was AMAZING! best sleep I've had in a long time! Thanks for the excellent experience! P.S. Bass Pro Shop right across the street! Can't beat that!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay First timer at this hotel. Great stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern hotel Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The gentleman promptly come to my room to see why my t.v. wasn't working and gave me a new remote. The room set-up was a bit disconcerting. The bed placement made it seem cave-like. I pulled up the blinds to counter-balance this effect. Nice gym. Great location. Overall, it was a good experience. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel LOVED this hotel. Had some noisy, unsupervised kids running around in the halls for a bit but was able to go back to sleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. Tony was awesome and made the stay even more enjoyable! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultimately a great hotel The beds left something to be desired. My back was sore by morning. The rest of the suite was comfortable and convenient. Didn't like that I had to go down to the front desk for food delivery. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Aloft We had our first Aloft experience in SanFrancisco airport Aloft so making the decision to stay again at Bolingbrook was easy. We are always impressed at the front desk staff. Always friendly! We were always acknowledged when coming or going from the hotel. The room was clean and just the right size. I noticed their were 3 wedding parties staying there and yet it was very quiet. We loved the option of "going green" and forgoing the maid service. The $5 voucher was a great incentive. We used it for a quick breakfast at the get and go. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Its proximity to downtown Chicago made it a good option if $300+/night in downtown Chicago hotels aren't an option. Plus free wifi and parking. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful, especially Tony We arrived late at night, delayed by a visit to the ER after a kayaking mishap. Tony, the front desk clerk, was friendly and welcoming even before he saw that I was limping. When he found out I had just gotten 3 stitches in my foot, he insisted on getting a luggage cart for us and helping us take our things to our room. He refused to accept a tip. Every staff member we encountered was great, but Tony was especially outstanding, and made a nice stay at this hotel even better. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by unknown The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. It was an easy to check in process, but upon check out the hotel didn't know that i was even using my points. and I would have never found it if i didn't have a gps. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much of party atmsophere The hotel itself if nice. But it catered more to a large party than relaxing guests. There was a large party outside in the courtyard until 3 in the morning. We enjoyed staying at the hotel until this incident. The courtyard was right next to the front desk where the staff chose to ignore the party. We stayed in a room on the farthest side of the hotel and still were woken up by the nuisance. July 21, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T10:44:31.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_3347, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>