Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This hotel was a different design which is why we selected this hotel to stay. The sliding bathroom door was loud when closing, the tv we had in our room kept losing the picture and we would have loved to have a hot tub to use while the kids swam in the pool. Other than that we were pleased with the accommodations. March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not qualified for the level Hotel need lots of room regular maintainace. Mattress and bedding need replacing/updates. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk manager, Tori, is very nice and helpful Tori is the reason my team and I love this hotel, We will come back next time! Thanks. March 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid No heat in room and made me jump through hoops to get another room. Relatively poor quality room. Sent my receipt to the wrong address and then made up excuses on how it was my fault. February 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Staff is friendly and the location is near a variety of restaurant choices, The rooms are ok. I noticed they do not provide as many towels as other Alofts, 2 versus 3. One complimentary bottle of water versus two. February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad not great I stayed here over the normal hotel I like in Chicago to take advantage of an spg promotion. I met all of the promotion's requirements, but when I checked in the desk person said my rate didn't qualify. In fact, there was not particular rate requirement, as I found out after being on hold with preferred guest for 15 minutes while she called the hotel to discuss. The situation was not resolved while I was there, and I did not receive the promised follow up call from the manager. January 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff that takes no responsibility I am EXTREMELY disappointed in my first stay at Aloft Bolingbrook. First off, I was there for business. I was the hair and makeup artist who was scheduled to work a wedding. The bride put aside the conference room in which the bridal party would be getting ready. It was fully arranged for my 7:30am arrival to set up and start promptly at 8. Upon arrival I told the woman at the front desk what I was here for. She pointed me in the direction of the conference room where I found the door to be locked. I went back up and let her know it was locked. She said “Yes I know. I need permission from the bride to unlock it.” I told her it was pre arrange with Maggie. She insisted she needed permission still. I asked her to call the Bride. I sat down and waited… about 6-7 minutes later I went back up to the desk to find her playing on her cell phone. I asked her if she can unlock the door now. Again, she says “I need permission from the bride”. Isnt that why she called her? Apparently not because she only let her know I was there, and didn’t ask for the permission I needed. I proceeded to show her text messaged with the bride stating I could set up. This is now almost 8am…. I had to call the bride from my cell phone and have her come downstairs (totally inconvenient for her). Once the bride came down she then unlocked the door…leaving us at 8:15am with still needing to set up. The front desk girl now put us behind over a half hour. We had a time crunch to meet, and she put a huge delay on our progress. Then we asked for an additional extension cord which took 2 hours to receive. And also, before we were finished, hotel personnel began collecting the mirrors and other items from the room for ANOTHER bridal party. . It was then time for me to check in to get ready since I was also attending the wedding. Having been pressed for time I needed to shower and get ready. #1, our safe was broken. The maintenance man couldn’t open the safe for us. I was not comfortable leaving all of my cash I had just made from the wedding in the room. As he was doing this, I had the shower running and he proceeded to tell me “the boiler broke. There is water everywhere. The hotel has no hot water.” I said… I have to be to a wedding in 1 hour. He responded with “yeah its my day off and I got called in for this. I can ask the manager if she can give you half off your room maybe”. I said yes please ask. I proceeded to literally use the coffee pot to make warm water so I could at least wash my face. We stayed the night and upon check out I asked the same front desk girl again if the maintenance man checked on the discount. She said no there is nothing we can do because it was a village of Bolingbrook issue, not our issue, and the ENTIRE hotel was out of hot water, not just us and that since I pre-paid (which was my only online option), nobody could go back into the system to change anything. Needless to say I now spent $123 on a hotel room that was PURPOSELY intended for my being able to take a shower and get ready to attend a wedding. I am completely dissatisfied with my first and only visit. I will not be returning and will definitely be sharing my opinion publicly. Completely unacceptable. January 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced I had wanted to stay at this hotel having driven by it many times. The outside is intriguing and it looks inviting so I booked New Years Eve. Once I started the reservation process, I was a bit surprised at the rates and thought they were a bit high, but I also wanted to splurge a bit on the evening. Reserving was easy and convenient and checking in was a snap. I had signed up for keyless entry but didn't work upon arrival. We got to our room and I liked that it wasn't like any other room I'd ever stayed in. But, it was a bit small, the toilet was wobbly and the room wasn't lit too well. But not a big deal. We got 2 cocktails comped at the hotel bar, but ended up having a balance. We left the hotel to go to a bar for NYE, and requested help from the front desk to fix the keyless entry, which they did, but upon arriving back to the room, it didn't work again. The bed was comfy and the the thermostat was easy to use. The shower was spacious. Overall, the stay was fine, but I thought what you got for the price was not much. A free breakfast would have been nice or a suite or some other perk. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:16.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_3347, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata