Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes me feel like home!!! I want to thank you the wonderful staff at the hotel. Specially Mr. Bryan Perez, that was very helpful since we arrived, guessing our needs immediately. Thank you also to Edward, Andrew and Ruben. May God bless you all!!! You are a world class team!!! September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I really enjoyed my stay at this property. It was clean, inviting, and you can tell that they really care about their guest. The decor was very modern and up to date. They even had a live band in the lobby as we entered. I am completely satisfied with my overall experience! September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Apologies if I Didn't Mention Your Name I wanted to make sure that if anyone (staff) name wasn't mentioned in my previous review, dont't take it personal. I only mentioned names of staff I personally dealt with. So again thank you Desiree, Brian, Jesse, Nina, Andrew and Eloi at Aloft San Antonio, TX location. You guys are pretty much to perfection in customer service! I hope to stay at your location sooner than later. Maybe for the New Year 2017?! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! Hi! My name is Michelle and I had the pleasure of staying 3 nights at the Aloft San Antonio, TX. The staff was so professional, friendly, helpful and polite. I want to thank my little sister Gloria who works for Starwood as a Ambassador for getting me a reservation in order for me to attend a music festival Labor Day weekend 2016. I also want to thank Desiree, Brian, Jesse, Nina, Andrew, and Eloi for all there assistance.with questions, maintenance and food requests. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Antonio's Best & Most Convenient Hotel I am what you would refer to as a "road warrior" with my job. I've seen the good, the bad and the ugly when it comes to hotels! I am not one to write reviews, even if my experience was awful, but I feel compelled to let others know just how wonderful my stays have been at this particular Aloft Hotel. It's conveniently located to the airport and I can pretty much get to all parts of San Antonio in less than 20 minutes. The staff is absolutely amazing from the front desk talent to the shuttle drivers. Everyone goes that extra step to ensure that your needs are taken care of. The rooms are comfortable, hip, have great floor plans and can be as light or dark as you want them to be. I can pretty much stay wherever I please when traveling for business and this hotel is my #1 in San Antonio. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great all the way around staff was great bed was exceptionally comfort July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, great location and friendly staff. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and lots of fun The location is perfect. The look and feels fun. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Love the shower. This will be my choice of hotel every time I am in San Antonio. June 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:45:54.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_3348, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>