Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Antonio's Best & Most Convenient Hotel I am what you would refer to as a "road warrior" with my job. I've seen the good, the bad and the ugly when it comes to hotels! I am not one to write reviews, even if my experience was awful, but I feel compelled to let others know just how wonderful my stays have been at this particular Aloft Hotel. It's conveniently located to the airport and I can pretty much get to all parts of San Antonio in less than 20 minutes. The staff is absolutely amazing from the front desk talent to the shuttle drivers. Everyone goes that extra step to ensure that your needs are taken care of. The rooms are comfortable, hip, have great floor plans and can be as light or dark as you want them to be. I can pretty much stay wherever I please when traveling for business and this hotel is my #1 in San Antonio. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great all the way around staff was great bed was exceptionally comfort July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, great location and friendly staff. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and lots of fun The location is perfect. The look and feels fun. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Love the shower. This will be my choice of hotel every time I am in San Antonio. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by accomidating I was really impressed with how accom the staff was. I loved the fact the elevators were secure and you had to use your room key to get to floor June 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service Shuttle Service to local was excellent. April 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Never Right I booked hotel in my name for 4 nights and stayed there with my wife. I had to leave as scheduled, but needed to extend the reservation 4 additional nights for my wife because of family health issue. Spoke with front desk person and explained situation and was told it was done, no problem. I leave and at midnight of the night I left my wife was not allowed into room and forced to pack her stuff and leave the hotel and had to go find another place to stay. Hotel cited privacy policy and that she was not registered. I can appreciate that; HOWEVER the front desk person knew what was going on and never told me the policy and what I needed to do to make sure my wife had no access issues. Spoke with Assistant GM named "Heather" the next day who insisted they did nothing wrong and that since I am an SPG member and travel that I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN the policy and that they did nothing wrong!! In no uncertain terms in her words and attitude - all my fault. Absolutely amazing and completely unacceptable. I will never stay at this hotel again and am considering withdrawing from the SPG program and from staying at Starwood properties completely going forward. March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value near airport Love the décor. Would like my house to look like this. Very modern, right up my alley. Really no food here, just grab 'n go, but hotel is located near comedy club and some restaurants, so this is very convenient. Only gripe was hot water very tepid. Fix that and stay would have been perfect. December 13, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:25:53.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_3348, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>