Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good its better to stay away from this place June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor reception at Aloft Harlem Very apathetic reception by a front desk person called Charles after having traveled for 24 hours from South Africa. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alternative to Times tourists Aloft Harlem is about 4 miles or so from Times Square, on a main boulevard in the Harlem area. It's an ideal 1 hour walk down through Central Park to 50th street and allows anyone visiting New York to experience the areas around Columbus and Alexandria Avenue on various days before reaching the usual downtown madness. Rooms are good - similar to other Aloft hotels. Windows may need some more thickness as street noise of sirens seem to easily penetrate through. Staff is friendly and responsive to needs. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in Harlem! The Aloft Harlem is a great base for exploring northern Manhattan and beyond. Lots of great restaurants, shopping, and historical attractions are within walking distance. The 125th Street subway station for the A and B lines is a block away from the Aloft, so the attractions of midtown and downtown are a short ride away. The hotel staff are always friendly, and we're looking forward to our next visit! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spur of the moment I loved the time I spent at your hotel. I had an event to attend and was able to book my stay two hours before I had to arrive. The room was great. It was clean and comfortable. The shower was a dream. Great job on the decor. I am looking forward to my next stay. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at Aloft--won't be last Wonderful customer service. Just a few issues with select staff that probably were just having bad days. October 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed We were referred to this hotel by a web site, for a campus tour. The toilet was broke, the bathroom door was not closing properly and my husband got stuck in the bathroom due to this. The A/C did not cool off room sufficiently to sleep well. At 3:30 AM the alarm clock in room went off. We found that the staff was not very helpfully, and to food in lobby was terrible. Sorry but we won't stay at Aloft Hotel again particularly this one. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Aloft Harlem is a great hotel that I found by accident. But I’m glad I did.I was there June 26th - June 28th. The location is a block and a half from the 125th street subway station and there are many great places in the neighborhood for eating, drinking, and socializing. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I decided that this will be my #1 go-to place when visiting New York. It’s a little higher than what I am accustomed to paying, I don’t mind given the nice amenities. The WXYZ Bar was the highlight of my stay. The drinks were great and the bar snacks were a good accompaniment. I really enjoyed my stay and have no complaints at all. June 30, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:20:38.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3353, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>