アロフト・ハーレム

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10027
  • ニューヨーク州,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 2296 Frederick Douglass Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in Harlem! The Aloft Harlem is a great base for exploring northern Manhattan and beyond. Lots of great restaurants, shopping, and historical attractions are within walking distance. The 125th Street subway station for the A and B lines is a block away from the Aloft, so the attractions of midtown and downtown are a short ride away. The hotel staff are always friendly, and we're looking forward to our next visit! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spur of the moment I loved the time I spent at your hotel. I had an event to attend and was able to book my stay two hours before I had to arrive. The room was great. It was clean and comfortable. The shower was a dream. Great job on the decor. I am looking forward to my next stay. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at Aloft--won't be last Wonderful customer service. Just a few issues with select staff that probably were just having bad days. October 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed We were referred to this hotel by a web site, for a campus tour. The toilet was broke, the bathroom door was not closing properly and my husband got stuck in the bathroom due to this. The A/C did not cool off room sufficiently to sleep well. At 3:30 AM the alarm clock in room went off. We found that the staff was not very helpfully, and to food in lobby was terrible. Sorry but we won't stay at Aloft Hotel again particularly this one. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Aloft Harlem is a great hotel that I found by accident. But I’m glad I did.I was there June 26th - June 28th. The location is a block and a half from the 125th street subway station and there are many great places in the neighborhood for eating, drinking, and socializing. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I decided that this will be my #1 go-to place when visiting New York. It’s a little higher than what I am accustomed to paying, I don’t mind given the nice amenities. The WXYZ Bar was the highlight of my stay. The drinks were great and the bar snacks were a good accompaniment. I really enjoyed my stay and have no complaints at all. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harlem Favorite Stayed here several times particularly when I wanted to be close to the legendary Apollo Theatre on West 125th Street in Central Harlem. Very comfortable and intimate atmosphere. Highly recomend. Bob April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Aloft Harlem The room design is far superior to the other pod-like hotels. bathroom is separated and roomy, towels were lush, bed was fantastic and the service superb. My tv stopped working and an engineer was dispatched within minutes to fix the problem. This is a GREAT hotel. Also, Harlem is so happening! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! We arrived on the redeye and showed up at the hotel at 6:30 AM and the staff found a way to let us check in hours early. Our entire stay exceeded expectations. We've stayed here twice and it is now the only hotel we will stay in in NYC. April 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:05:26.030-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_3353, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明