Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by You Really need to improve I Stayed three weeks and I'm on my fourth week, my spg account is registering only one week and one stay. Also purchased items at the resturant twice, no need to mention, it was never credited to my account. Knowing that I always request to add the points to the account and provide them with the account number. This week I was told there's no keyless entry available at this hotel (at the check it time)!!!. Receptionist's favorite answer is always the negative one as long as it will keep them busy or doing something extra. I requested to change rooms several times, was granted the change one time, we'll I'm still waiting for it as I write this. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place with Wonderful staff The hotel feels like home, warm and welcoming. Greeted right away!! Jaimy from the sales team is a STAR understands her guests needs very well & puts extra effort to make sure we feel at home. All staff are #1 in our books including the interns. The staff spoke English, no communication issues at all. Food in restaurant for breakfast was amazing, lots to choose from. No disappointments at all. Definitely would stay here again! Worth checking out! Kudos to the team would love to stay again.... July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Aloft like W Everybody so nice the food excellent they care SPG like a nice room all the treatment, you can see how all the employee work hard and happy. Congratulation to the Manager and Division Manager May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Aloft Hotel The staff at this Aloft hotel is amazingly friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze and Platinum recognition was excellent. My Savvy Plus room was spacious, modern but very comfortable. The hotel offers SPG keyless option. The restaurant "Dine" offers a very good breakfast with a good variety of arabic, western and asian food. The hotel is very family friendly. The hotel is about 20 min from the Corniche area. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a fantastic location Amazing hotel..and great service..very friendly staff..I will be back soon . January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable The welcome was great though the baggage took a long time to arrive. Generally one gets the feel that the staff have gone through a professional training process but for the room reservations who need to know how to deal with prospective customers. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable and overall good value for money. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. Satisfied customer as always January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by unprofessional staff im writing this review with a big disappointment i have never experienced this issue ever in any hotel before i stayed for two nights and there was constraction work going on, on the same floor i was there was noises of drilling and labors, the other issue i had was i went to the pool with my partner we ordered drinks and food the drinks came in a dirty glass there was lipstick stains and some black things inside the drinks ,so we returnded it and it comes again in a used glass ,the food i ordered was something and something else came instead, the next time the food came it was cold. we ask for a late checkout from the lady in the front disk and she was very rude and un polite and we didn't have goodnight sleep we didn't have proper food . this kind of mistakes and behavior is not accepted, never going back there ever January 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:33.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3357, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>