Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly service but neither helpful nor efficient The staff was very friendly but overall was lacking in helpfulness and efficiency. Check-in time wasn't until 3:00 PM but we arrived around 1:00 PM hoping a room would be ready. There were four people behind the counter who seemed to not have much to do and would just convey information from house keeping. At 2:45 we were told our request would be "expedited" and we were able to get a room at check-in time of 3:00 PM. The poor housekeeper on our floor was still rushing from room to room trying to get all her work done. Perhaps they need to balance the workload a little more efficiently. Some of the things I take for granted at other SPG properties were also missing. No recognition of being a Platinum member (I was told some but not all Platinum members receive a personal note or fruit/cheese plate upon check-in; not sure why I didn't make the cut) and I only received gift points for one of our two rooms. Good location and a nice vibe but needs some training to improve the overall customer experience. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Clean Great location, great service and room. Just be sure to get one away from elevator...it was my only complaint. I loved the shelter dogs in the lobby. Nice to know the staff there cares so much. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by in the heart of it all Great hotel in the heart of downtown, trendy upscale, great bar and fire pit on the balcony along with the pool on the second floor! Will stay again April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! What I loved about the hotel: 1. Location - very close to restaurants, shops, and the local breweries 2. Cleanliness - common areas (gym, bar, balcony, lobby) were all well kept 3. Bar area and live music were great. Not too big, not too small 3. Dog friendliness - great option 4. Hotel gave incentive to skip daily house cleaning - which we preferred, as see did not require immediate cleaning Had only 2 constructive feedback: 1. The seamless shower door was not sealed in properly so water would leak onto the bathroom floor during your shower 2. To secure that only guests could get to the floors of their room, there was no common public stairwell to access the upper floors. We sometimes waited a couple minutes for the elevator just to go up one floor. Stairs would have been a nice option for guests who did not want to wait or preferred to take walk it February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter Storm Jonas Smooth checkin and great restaurant recommendation Awoke in the morning to over a foot of snow, roads impassible and a sold out hotel. Dexter and Jeffrey at the front desk were most helpful in providing us with names of hotels that had vacancies and also put us on the waitlist for Aloft. Eventually, there were enough cancellations and the waitlist cleared. Now with rooms for the night, we spent our "snowed in day" with about 100 others, drinking, eating and relaxing in the lobby. Thank goodness for Julie, the bartender, who took great care of us with her wonderful service, warm smile and engaging personality. Julie turned what could have been a boring afternoon into 7 hrs of fun and relaxation. Aloft had a most accommodating staff during this terrible storm. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience at Aloft Asheville! I had a wonderful time staying at at this property and would recommend it to anyone! Even during a snow storm, the entire staff was calm, warm and welcoming to me the entire time. My room was very clean and comfortable! Also, I love how accessible the parking garage is to the hotel. And was able to park and check in fluidly. Thank you, Aloft Asheville for being great! Keep it up. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the best time here! Just brought my wife for a surprise birthday trip to Asheville and the staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. They put us in a great room with the best view and also surprised us with a free breakfast for her birthday. We happened to be there during winter storm Jonus so most of the city was closed down so we got to know the bar staff pretty well and they were awesome. And they also keep foster dogs that are available for adoption which I think is great. We will definitely stay there again. January 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible!! I expected for this hotel to be TOP quality, ESPECIALLY for the $$ I paid, but boy was I wrong! First off, we were supposed to check in at 2-3 (I requested to check in at 2) we got there at 2:30 and waited an hour-hour and a half for check it. The staff kept on stating it was going to be 10-15 more minutes but lied. Second, they were not upfront about fees we needed to pay. Third, Julie at the breakfast/RE:fuel place was EXTREMELY rude. I've never met a rude/mean/disrespectful worker in my LIFE. She gave us attitude the two days we went to go eat breakfast there. The stay was absolutely horrible and I will never come back! January 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:29:26.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_3373, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>