Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond My husband and I were in a hurry to check out as a hike earlier in the day took longer than we expected. In our rush, we forgot to check the safe where I'd left my wallet and blackberry. The staff at the Asheville Aloft called me as soon as it was discovered and overnighted my items to me. I cannot thank them enough for getting in touch with me and ensuring I had my items as soon as possible!! August 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but... The hotel and service were good; however, I was disappointed that I was not given a complimentary upgrade (given my status) at check-in. August 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be aware - very pet friendly This is a very pet friendly hotel. There were dogs everywhere! We didn't realize this when we made the reservation. My wife has allergies but we arrived late and we had no other option. The hotel is clean but non-pet owners will instantly smell the dogs. Overall, the rooms are small and ours was oddly configured with not much space. The common space was nice but given the animals we couldn't really use it. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to stay The Aloft in downtown Asheville was perfectly located among shops, restaurants and activities. While we love Starwood products, we had stayed once before at an Aloft and were greatly disappointed. NO SO THIS TIME! The design is fun and very well done. The balconies from the bar expose you to the city. You actually WANT to hang out at the bar- not because you have no other choice. The pool was awesome. The rooms were very comfortable and the pillows were the best! July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very excellent This is a very good hotel at an excellent location with very good parking. However, the best part is the staff. They are extremely friendly and helpful. We had a problem with the first room and it was solved to our complete satisfaction and quickly! The general and assistant managers do a great job of taking care of the guests. We will be back. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot Recommend - Lacks Customer Service - Dirty If I had it to do again, the Aloft would not be my first choice. Or my second choice. Or my third choice. The good: the location; the staff all seems to be under 30 and full of energy, very pet friendly. The challenges: the staff all seems to be under 30 and lacks both experience and training in customer service; being so pet friendly you will probably be sharing elevators with dogs and your room may have just been vacated by a furry friend - which if you have allergies then that could be a problem. The bad: reported a leak in my shower door that flooded the toilet area on 4 separate mornings with no action taken by hotel. Housekeeping completely skipped cleaning my room one day. Two other days I had to call for toilet paper since they didn't leave extra. Didn't wash or change out the glasses that had red wine the night before. Etc., etc. The decor: combination between Best Western and Novotel. Small, small room. No central air but a large window type unit sticking out into the room with non adjustable vents. Only way to not freeze out the person sleeping on that side of the room is to put the chair in front of the vents. The chair was yellow and solid vinyl. Made a farting sound when you sat in it. No luggage rack. Closet is small, clothes hang opposite of normal closet, sideways, and does not have door. Has cloth shower curtain on closet. No tub. Sink is exposed and right next to entry door. Etc., etc.. But it is a good location! June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly service but neither helpful nor efficient The staff was very friendly but overall was lacking in helpfulness and efficiency. Check-in time wasn't until 3:00 PM but we arrived around 1:00 PM hoping a room would be ready. There were four people behind the counter who seemed to not have much to do and would just convey information from house keeping. At 2:45 we were told our request would be "expedited" and we were able to get a room at check-in time of 3:00 PM. The poor housekeeper on our floor was still rushing from room to room trying to get all her work done. Perhaps they need to balance the workload a little more efficiently. Some of the things I take for granted at other SPG properties were also missing. No recognition of being a Platinum member (I was told some but not all Platinum members receive a personal note or fruit/cheese plate upon check-in; not sure why I didn't make the cut) and I only received gift points for one of our two rooms. Good location and a nice vibe but needs some training to improve the overall customer experience. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Clean Great location, great service and room. Just be sure to get one away from elevator...it was my only complaint. I loved the shelter dogs in the lobby. Nice to know the staff there cares so much. April 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:02.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_3373, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>