Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustratring Visit This was a frustrating hotel stay. Had trouble making my reservation for three rooms. They couldn't find my reservation when we got here. To add insult, the only thing the housekeeping staff did was leave new towels. They apparently don't make beds, even after I complained. Very unresponsive front desk with no service. Not what I would expect from Starwood. Very disappointed and would no recommend Aloft Chapel Hill. April 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Not So Much I've tried to give this place the benefit of the doubt but it is just one problem after another. No hot water, low water pressure, can't print my bill or email it. Recently did an "upgrade" to the internet which was a drastic downgrade in quality. Can't even skype on it anymore with my family. HOW HARD IS IT? to email a bill to an account when the guest has stayed nearly each week for five months. I always have to ask and usually more than once. April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unwelcoming, unimpressive service This Aloft is anything but "kid-tastic." We were "greeted" by a valet who told us we could not unload our sleeping 4 year old at the hotel entrance because we were not "paying customers." We were not allowed to unload our bags at the entrance or get a cart to haul our bags up the hill from the parking garage 50 yards away. The room had a light out, ceiling wallpaper peeling, and soap scum in the shower. Room service never brought us new towels, cleaned the room, or emptied the garbage, and no, we did not have a "do not disturb" notice on our door. We went to the pool three times and each time there were no towels. We had to walk to the front reception desk to request towels each time. The pool bathroom was not cleaned for two days and had toilet paper strewn across the floor. It's not a vacation when you have to constantly pester the staff to get a clean room and towels. We made sure our friends who live in Chapel Hill know NOT to ever recommend this Aloft for guests. We certainly won't be back. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick In And Out After a late landing at RDU, I needed a quick place to crash overnight before an early drive to Charlotte the following day, and wanting to stay within the Starwood family, this Aloft fit the bill. The rooms are standard Aloft layouts, and were clean and comfortable for the seven hours I was there. SPG Keyless was a huge bonus for me on this stay, as I was very tired when arriving late, and being able to walk straight into the hotel and go to my room while bypassing the front desk entirely was a big benefit to me. The parking situation can be a little hairy, as there is very little self parking available at all. They do offer valet parking, but I usually prefer to park myself, so I wasn't fond of the parking situation. Otherwise, for a quick overnight, this hotel suited my needs just fine. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and Funky, But No Place to Park Great room - love the Bliss soaps, very comfortable and extremely clean. But, extremely limited parking. Very few spots in front of hotel, when paid for and directed to what looked like a parking deck, there were less than 20 hotel guest labeled spots provided that were all in use. As we very frustratedly navigated our way out of parking area, we were directed by valet parking -- never offered the chance to actually have the valets park the vehicle for us, to drive across the street to a credit union building's parking lot! We were successful at getting the parking fee charged credited back to our account, but never given any direction about where to park for the remainder of our stay. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend the ALOFT! This is a great option for business travel. Breakfast is reasonably priced, tasty and fast. Cocktail bar is reasonable. Staff was friendly. Parking deck is easy. Love the wonderful smelling Bliss soap and lotion. Would definitely like to return here. And such a great location in Chapel Hill. I am a light sleeper too, and rooms are very quiet. October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Decor Typical of Aloft Hotels The building and decor are cookie-cutter, like all of the aloft hotels, but the staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is not quite on the main drag in Chapel Hill (i.e. Franklin Street), so a short taxi ride was required, as there is no shuttle service at nights or on the weekends. I personally never cared for the aloft beds, finding them too hard, but if you like aloft hotels, this is one of the better ones due to the staff. September 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Xyz Disappointed that one had to pay for parking. Small town hotels shouldn't charge for parking. Weak coffee, got coffee at Aloft and went straight to Starbucks. August 27, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:46:22.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3411, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d'utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour